Ezilkannan Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 I gotta go too, I lost my breath from laughing. jalebi you sure are a great entertainer bro, thank you very much :hatsoff: oh my god :cantstop: You know I'm gonna put that post in my signature :hysterical:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 oh' date=' that's the stuff inside your head :agree:[/quote'] Oil cake? #lungiinsults bas lungi samarthakon ko samajh mein aatha hai :orderorder: :stupid:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 AND THE PODU FANS ARE OUT OF HERE!!! Was a good :fight:.....but the last man standing was like always.....a non-podu....
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 I gotta go too, I lost my breath from laughing. jalebi you sure are a great entertainer bro, thank you very much :hatsoff: You know I'm gonna put that post in my signature :hysterical: I was just getting started.....I thought lungis had more taakhat.....eating all that chettinaad.....
Detonator Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 AND THE PODU FANS ARE OUT OF HERE!!! Was a good :fight:.....but the last man standing was like always.....a non-podu.... You win dude :icflove: Now you can have fun here reading those posts :two_thumbs_up:
Ezilkannan Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Oil cake? #lungiinsults bas lungi samarthakon ko samajh mein aatha hai :orderorder: :stupid: pottukadala verkadala nelakadala nee ippo sonnathukku enakku sirippe varala
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 pottukadala verkadala nelakadala nee ippo sonnathukku enakku sirippe varala Wait....I thought you had to go? :dontknow:.....And bhai....tu khud faltoo lungi jokes maarte rehna aur Detonator babua ke saath haste rehna.....
Detonator Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 I was just getting started.....I thought lungis had more taakhat.....eating all that chettinaad..... :hysterical: :hysterical: AVKC's juniour member :yay:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 You win dude :icflove: Now you can have fun here reading those posts :two_thumbs_up: I thought you had to go somewhere....
Detonator Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 pottukadala verkadala nelakadala nee ippo sonnathukku enakku sirippe varala :hysterical: :hysterical: now he is gonna use google translator to decode that :giggle:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 :hysterical: :hysterical: AVKC's juniour member :yay: It is Esteemed Junior Member.....Yeh kya hai "juniour"? lungi sweet dish?
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 :hysterical: :hysterical: now he is gonna use google translator to decode that :giggle: Won't bother....as I said....only chettinaad lungis will laugh at these silly lungi jokes.....marte raaho.....koi dikhat nahi....:icflove:
Ezilkannan Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 :hysterical: :hysterical: now he is gonna use google translator to decode that :giggle: If he does he will fail hard :giggle: this is what he must be thinking right now jalebi bhai: "Namathu raja thanthiram annaithum veenagivittathe. Innum payirchi vendumo?" :hysterical: :hysterical:
yoda Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Another good thread derailed cause morons can't stand to see a team doing well. :mad: Back to OP, Dhoni's been a different player this IPL season, coming in with a sense of urgency every game. Previous years, it seemed like he didn't care much till the season progressed and games mattered more due to playoff equation.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 If he does he will fail hard :giggle: Oooohhh......a bunch of chettinaad lungis have given me some lungi insult on a time pass internet forum....oooohh....I'm scarred for life.....NOT!!
Ezilkannan Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Oooohhh......a bunch of chettinaad lungis have given me some lungi insult on a time pass internet forum....oooohh....I'm scarred for life.....NOT!! Shabbha, evlo adichalum thaanguva poliye. Nee romba nallavanda. :two_thumbs_up:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 If he does he will fail hard :giggle: this is what he must be thinking right now jalebi bhai: "Namathu raja thanthiram annaithum veenagivittathe. Innum payirchi vendumo?" :hysterical: :hysterical: Ezilkannan after cracking an unfunny lungi joke...... q9quYGgmXP4
jalebi_bhai Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Shabbha' date=' evlo adichalum thaanguva poliye. Nee romba nallavanda. :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] Now dance dude.... q9quYGgmXP4
diga Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 KP says Dhoni cannot captain in overseas conditions <\TOI mode> "The reason why CSK are so successful is because MS is such a clever skipper in Indian conditions," Pietersen said at an event in New Delhi. "Besides him (Dhoni) making a huge impact with the bat, CSK have also got quality spinners for the tracks on which they are playing. Their overseas recruits including Michael Hussey and even coach Stephen Fleming, have made significant contributions."
BeautifulGame Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 oh' date=' that's the stuff inside your head :agree:[/quote'] This is :hysterical: