Zelig Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 @GautamGambhir Guys, u have got it all wrong. No harsh words exchanged between me n Rahul bhai. He was n will always be a respected teammate. No fuss plz Guess we are always obsessed wid some drama or spice. Sorry none existed between me and rahul. Always respect him. :hmmm:
fineleg Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 I do think there are a few posters here like KXIP and King Tendulkar who think that such bravado is to be appreciated. Of course not this specific instance since all of them know that Dravid is an Indian legend and they won't support this despicable act by Bisla But lets say this Man-you-are-no-one-vinder Bisla character had done what he did to Dravid to say a Gilchrist or to a Hussey, then you can bet KT will be saying "Arre waah waah"..."I like fiery characters" Fact is No-man-vinder Bisla cannot even be in the same room as a Dravid or a Gilly or a Hussey...
Old guy Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 I do think there are a few posters here like KXIP and King Tendulkar who think that such bravado is to be appreciated. Of course not this specific instance since all of them know that Dravid is an Indian legend and they won't support this despicable act by Bisla But lets say this Man-you-are-no-one-vinder Bisla character had done what he did to Dravid to say a Gilchrist or to a Hussey, then you can bet KT will be saying "Arre waah waah"..."I like fiery characters" Fact is No-man-vinder Bisla cannot even be in the same room as a Dravid or a Gilly or a Hussey... can assure u that kxip fan guy just trolls about it dont know about kt and many of us hate this attitude of kohli too and he is much more accomplished cricketer .. cant believe that any indian rookie would dare to sledge dravid ,this bisla guy does not even gets selected for ranji teams forget 1 percent he is nobody just glorified ipl slogger
fineleg Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Sreesanth tried to sledge Sachin Tendulkar. Folks like Sreesanth, and Bisla have a karaab brain?
Old guy Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Sreesanth tried to sledge Sachin Tendulkar. Folks like Sreesanth, and Bisla have a karaab brain? who likes sreesanth ?:cantstop:
trundlerNO1 Posted May 3, 2013 Posted May 3, 2013 Well done Bisla And Ghambir You are a warrior, He had every right to react to Watson aggression and swearing, so he politely complained to captain Saab to control his gorrilla. A great mind reader like me thinks that Bisla was clearly angry at something said by Watson
Ezilkannan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Bisla sledged Dravid? That guy is not even close to someone like Dravid and he is sledging him? This is very poor attitude. I hope KKR gets eliminated from the playoffs. These guys are on top of their heads.
Small_town_boy Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 bisla and gg :finger: :finger: :finger: absolutely pathetic,sledging the legend :headshake: bisla when got sledged by watto should have replied to him...not to jammy....bisla is such a baby :cantstop:
ravishingravi Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Bisla is acting all big . He is like his leader Gauti. and the owner Sharukh.
Detonator Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Even though at the heat of the moment, Gambhir should not try to spat at someone like Dravid. Gambhir is just trying to show some 'heroics' i guess.. Dravid might never say a wrong word when he is asked about Gambhir after all this ugly sledgings, Gambir will be a clear loser here.. he is a flat track bullly off field too as he takes on soft targets, and becomes a pu$$y against other hot heads. I want KKR to win this but after this incident I will never support any team having Gambhir in the squard.. :facepalm: Bisla?? Just a brainless puppet dancing.. I hope he shows it to Aussies or windies in future...
Swing_n_Speed Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Pity Gambhir's wife. Imagine waking up to that hot-headed moron every single day!
Sidhoni Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Chewtiye saale dono. Team me aane ki aukaat nahi hai aur sledge kar rahe hai Dravid ko.
Zelig Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Pity Gambhir's wife. Imagine waking up to that hot-headed moron every single day! Ladies prefer the untamed ones
India-KXIP fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 What happened was it happened too quickly, Bisla's natural instinct was to put his hand up to block a possible throw and after that he felt a bit angry (who does this guy think he is, whats he doing etc) and while thinking about that he probably heard a distracting voice in his ear very close which annoyed him and he just had to yell at them regardless of who it was (cause he already got charged up). He would have known 2 seconds later it was not the right thing to do and was in heat of moment. He didn't mean to sledge anyone. Dravid wouldn't care, laughed it off :nice: Gambhir surely couldn't have been sledging Dravid? Probably not what happened with Gambhir maybe he was just trying to be peacemaker. Who knows what he said. :dontknow:
Sidhoni Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 This is what Gambhir has to say : Gautam Gambhir @GautamGambhir 8h Guess we are always obsessed wid some drama or spice. Sorry none existed between me and rahul. Always respect him. Guys, u have got it all wrong. No harsh words exchanged between me n Rahul bhai. He was n will always be a respected teammate. No fuss plz
India-KXIP fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: "Guess we are always obsessed wid some drama or spice." :haha: /thread
King Tendulkar Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 I do think there are a few posters here like KXIP and King Tendulkar who think that such bravado is to be appreciated. Of course not this specific instance since all of them know that Dravid is an Indian legend and they won't support this despicable act by Bisla But lets say this Man-you-are-no-one-vinder Bisla character had done what he did to Dravid to say a Gilchrist or to a Hussey, then you can bet KT will be saying "Arre waah waah"..."I like fiery characters" Fact is No-man-vinder Bisla cannot even be in the same room as a Dravid or a Gilly or a Hussey... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:Stop *****ing!!!! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Cheap point scoring:hysterical: Just cos I like players with spunk does not mean you want the legend Dravid abused for no reason whats so ever.!!! Any how I always supportted Dravid, while you you hypocrite used to slam him and call for his head. Until he rammed it up your cu.nt and you turned and claimed you were a fan
Number Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 When on the ground, all are equal. While playing in the heat of the moment I have fought with people way too elder than me and I used to respect them a lot. It can happen, though whatever happens on the ground should stay on the ground.
saneindian Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 No surprises. Said this on the Kohli thread that day is not far when our legends will also get abused and people will condone it sayig its IPL. Now waiting for the day when Sachin gets abused by some no name Indian domestic player or the crowd. Pathetic behavior from Bisla and Gambhir.