FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Oh well you are in for a surprise. It would most likely be Arun Jaitley or Shivlal Yadav. Like someone said' date= Chewtiyon ki Fauj hai ek jaayega, dusra aayega. why is he a c-word?
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Oh well you are in for a surprise. It would most likely be Arun Jaitley or Shivlal Yadav. Like someone said' date=' Chewtiyon ki Fauj hai ek jaayega, dusra aayega.[/quote'] I'm hearing that Shashank Manohar is now the front runner...
asterix Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 I'm hearing that Shashank Manohar is now the front runner... Unless Srini goes all these are speculations... Srini is ready to go down fighting...
CSK Fan Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Unless Srini goes all these are speculations... Srini is ready to go down fighting... There is no way he can continue. Its just the dying throes of a drowning fish P.S, if you don't get the drowning fish reference, contact bhumika
Crookbond Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 why is he a c-word? Here's why The Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) of Andhra Pradesh registered a case against former cricketer and Hyderabad Cricket Association vice-president Shivlal Yadav and 22 other committee members over alleged misappropriation of funds to the tune of Rs 200 crore of the HCA since 2004. http://sports.in.msn.com/cricket/article.aspx?cp-documentid=5119138 I'm hearing that Shashank Manohar is now the front runner... Best man for the job if you ask me.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 There is no way he can continue. Its just the dying throes of a drowning fish P.S, if you don't get the drowning fish reference, contact bhumika :phehehe: Here's why Best man for the job if you ask me. definitely.
Mariyam Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Ghalib mode Eden kis munh se jaaoge Srini, sharam tumko magar nahi aati /Ghalib mode
asterix Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Srini has landed in Mumbai ab aayega mazaa.. Arrest him... Ambani should put his reliance general managers on this case if he hasn't done already...
asterix Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Imagine Police of all the metro cities investigating the rival teams... :P Chennai police investigating MI (Amma permitting), Kolkata investigating DD etc... Maybe BCCI can come up with MPL ( metro police league) next year...
G_B_ Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 There is no way he can continue. Its just the dying throes of a drowning fish P.S, if you don't get the drowning fish reference, contact bhumika how can fish drown?
G_B_ Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 i really dont think Manohar or Dalmiya can become BCCI prez again unless they rapidly change the constitution.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Ghalib mode Eden kis munh se jaaoge Srini, sharam tumko magar aati nahi /Ghalib mode corrected Lady Yam Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk 2
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 i really dont think Manohar or Dalmiya can become BCCI prez again unless they rapidly change the constitution. Interim president till election.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Press Trust of India @PTI_News I have no intention to resign, BCCI Chief N Srinivasan. Press Trust of India @PTI_News I cannot be bulldozed or railroaded into submitting my resignation: Srinivasan. These statements are so similar to the ones made by PK Bansal in the days leading to his resignation
FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Here's why http://sports.in.msn.com/cricket/article.aspx?cp-documentid=5119138 now it makes sense.this explains why he is in BCCI board :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 CNN-IBN News @ibnlive RT @IBNLiveRealtime BCCI members discuss options for leadership change: sources CNN-IBN News @ibnlive RT @IBNLiveRealtime BCCI members to confront Srinivasan in Kolkata today: sources CNN-IBN News @ibnlive RT @IBNLiveRealtime BCCI in talks with Sharad Pawar, Jagmohan Dalmiya: sources
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 It is a process called "How to Impeach a Board President". There are 30 working committee members in the various associations - state cricket associations and clubs. Anyone of these members can convene or call for an emergency committee meeting and then someone needs to move the resolution to impeach the president. Then the committee will vote on the resolution and if out of the 30 votes, apart from the president who has a casting vote, they get a two-thirds (20 out of 30) majority, the resolution will be passed that the president has been impeached All he needs is 10 votes.
someone Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 What I find funny is that Congress is asking Srini to resign as a moral responsibility. Will they ever ask that to Sonia Gandhi for her son-in-law and countless frauds.