Is Dhoni India captain first or csk captain first?

diga

shishir hattangadi on cnn-ibn says dhoni should refuse to play finals... being an Ind captain, he has to take a hard stand? your thoughts

lets see if he even gets a chance to take any stand..........been hearing since morning that a franchise will be scrapped if the Ownership/CEO/Team principal etc are arrested and now that has happened.

Who?
Who?
despite the CSK management's amateurish attempts to remove all evidence of him ever being associated with CSK, its pretty clear to everybody that Gurunath was the CEO/Team Principal (or whatever they called him).
chalo at least someone still believes in Srini :laugh:
srini ka picture to abhi baki hai mere dost but u cant expect dhoni not to play just becuase their principal aka CEO has been arrested because he could very well be innocent

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: An absolute scumbag like MS Dhoni "standing up for the country"? FFS the Chennai Super Kings boss is just about to get arrested! Sham league, sham franchisee, sham captain and utter sham cricketing structure.

srini ka picture to abhi baki hai mere dost but u cant expect dhoni not to play just becuase their principal aka CEO has been arrested because he could very well be innocent
Srini ka picture khatam ho chuka hai, bas ab closing credits chal rahe hain...
if srini goes' date=' dhoni's power will be reduced too. finally can breathe a sigh of relief :beach:[/quote'] but it could be hello Gambhir.....

I see absolutely no reason why Dhoni should step down and I fail to see how his CSK captaincy is in conflict with his role as the Indian captain.