Dhoni , The player manager

What? This was posted on ICF last year too. Its just the same old rubbish being circulated.
Yeh kaisa bahana hai? Please provide a proper argument for Dhobi's case....
No open seperate thread for that , enough threads derailed by trolls :((
:((......why so serious??.......anyways......wasn't really in the mood for it.....i'm multi-tasking with a video project..... Btw, is this the first time this has been brought up in the mainstream media?
No, Sidhoni knows this from last year.
Yeh kaisa bahana hai? Please provide a proper argument for Dhobi's case....
gr-3.jpg
SportsFit is a fitness company (does anyone have a problem with that) Rhiti MSD Almonde (Licenses Dhoni's Name) whats wrong with that Rhiti's business include Fitness, Entertainment, Media and Mahi Racing --- if MSD has 15% stake in that what the problem. MEDIA :facepalm: http://www.rhiti-sports.com/
What about Rhiti sports managemnt ? no problem there either?
Gannu is a fan but Sidhoni is not "just" a fan' date=' if you know what I mean :giggle:[/quote'] I know. hope he makes a comeback to this thread :pray:
They are talking about the management firm.......the issue is this......Dhoni being captain has a crucial say in selecting the squads.....by advocationg for Raina, Ojha and Chedhi Pratap's selection.....you could argue that he is raising both the profile and overall value of his management firm......this allows his firm to charge premium agent fees from others.....there are direct monetary benefits to be gained here......he may not be doing it in practice....but there definitely is a possibility for such a scenario to happen.....
What about Rhiti sports managemnt ? no problem there either?
arey yaar... mein tujhe kaise samjahu..... Rhiti Sports Management is the name of the company, but their business involves Fitness, Media, Entertainment and Mahi Racing as per their website. Even the article you quoted in its title states "SPORTS MARKETING COMPANY' not MANAGEMENT. Ask yourself why? Media just fooling around with peoples emotion. They are covering their hinds anticipating a sue.
Investigations reveal 15% stake bought by MS Dhoni in sports marketing firm Rhiti
Also the article claims (conveniently in the second page) , MSD acquired the stakes in the company only in March 2013 as stated below.
The structuring of that relationship changed in 2012-13 as Dhoni started acquiring equity stakes. MCA filings show that a Rhiti Sports board meeting held on March 22, 2013, approved the allotment of 30,000 shares (or 15.1% stake) to the Indian captain.
arey yaar... mein tujhe kaise samjahu..... Rhiti Sports Management is the name of the company, but their business involves Fitness, Media, Entertainment and Mahi Racing as per their website. Even the article you quoted in its title states "SPORTS MARKETING COMPANY' not MANAGEMENT. Ask yourself why? Media just fooling around with peoples emotion. They are covering their hinds anticipating a sue. Also the article claims (conveniently in the second page) , MSD acquired the stakes in the company only in March 2003 as stated below.
In teh picture they mentioned 3 entities. Rhiti Sports managemnt - Dhoni 15% Rhiti MSD almodes. - Dhoni 65% Sports fit World - MSD almodes 70% what you didn't understood?
arey yaar... mein tujhe kaise samjahu..... Rhiti Sports Management is the name of the company, but their business involves Fitness, Media, Entertainment and Mahi Racing as per their website. Even the article you quoted in its title states "SPORTS MARKETING COMPANY' not MANAGEMENT. Ask yourself why? Media just fooling around with peoples emotion. They are covering their hinds anticipating a sue. Also the article claims (conveniently in the second page) , MSD acquired the stakes in the company only in March 2003 as stated below.
Dhobi planning for life after retirement now itself........:hmmmm2:......
They are talking about the management firm.......the issue is this......Dhoni being captain has a crucial say in selecting the squads.....by advocationg for Raina' date=' Ojha and Chedhi Pratap's selection.....you could argue that he is raising both the [b']profile and overall value of his management firm......this allows his firm to charge premium agent fees from others.....there are direct monetary benefits to be gained here......he may not be doing it in practice....but there definitely is a possibility for such a scenario to happen.....
Please read my reply to bulbul.... Then you will know it is a Marketing Company and not a Management Company and the 15% stakes was approved on March 2013.
Did you read my relpy to you?
In teh picture they mentioned 3 entities. Rhiti Sports managemnt - Dhoni 15% Rhiti MSD almodes. - Dhoni 65% Sports fit World - MSD almodes 70% what you didn't understood?
Rhiti MSD Almodes = Licenses his name = business involves DHONI's name being used in different products like SHIRT = anything wrong in owning 65%? SPORTSFIT = Gym and fitness business = anything wrong in owning 70%? RHITI SPORTS MANAGEMENT is a marketing company not a management company as i stated before. Anything wrong in owning 15%? Hope this makes you understand.
Can you explain what's the role of Rhiti Sports management company? - the entity where Dhoni holds 15% stake?