deathmonger Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 in test Junaid 9 test 29 wicket,s Ave-28 S/R 58 3 Five wicket haul Sreesnath in test 28 test 83 wicket,s Ave-28 S/R 63 3 five wicket haul See the different open your eyes ok i admit Junaid is worse bowler what abt Asad ali and Lethal Irfan Asad Ali has played only one international match in his life, that too against a minnow. If you take list A records people like Joginder Sharma are great bowlers. Heck, at least he has done something in international stage. Same thing can be said of Mo. Irfan. Too few matches. Even our Irfan was really hot in his first couple of years (Heck he did pretty well last year too, better than any Paki pacers). Also Mo. Irfan cannot bowl more than 4 overs, starts panting.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Plane See of New ball and take single in Middle over,s 150/2 40 over,s Score 100 run,s in last 10 over,s that only way to to smash Pakistan bowling Have to see of new ball you are giving them our mighty plan , traitor :whack: well first of all india need to win the toss and bowl first, if pakistan wins the toss and bowl first thn its :bye::bye: game for india.
NareshK Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Asad Ali has played only one international match in his life, that too against a minnow. If you take list A records people like Joginder Sharma are great bowlers. Heck, at least he has done something in international stage. Same thing can be said of Mo. Irfan. Too few matches. Even our Irfan was really hot in his first couple of years (Heck he did pretty well last year too, better than any Paki pacers). Also Mo. Irfan cannot bowl more than 4 overs, starts panting. Dont try to argue too much with that guy. He is either a troll or seems like a really dumb person. :P For everything, he just posts some bowling stats or some videos and says they are great bowlers and ignores everything that anyone says. :hysterical:
Austin 3:!6 Posted June 3, 2013 Author Posted June 3, 2013 you are giving them our mighty plan , traitor :whack: well first of all india need to win the toss and bowl first, if pakistan wins the toss and bowl first thn its :bye::bye: game for india. And what if Indian bat first and somehow score 250?? Pakistan chasing it you recon? :dontknow:
vvvslaxman Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 India's best hope is Misbah ul haq :hysterical: His timely screw ups always help us.
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Hoping ICC helps the BCCI with a one point perspective image of a highway with motion blur.....??
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Agree with most people.....play out the the first 30 overs.....keep wickets in hand......cash in towards the end......whether batting first or second.....
deathmonger Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Dont try to argue too much with that guy. He is either a troll or seems like a really dumb person. :P For everything, he just posts some bowling stats or some videos and says they are great bowlers and ignores everything that anyone says. :hysterical: His english is not too good. Must be a small town Pakistani lad from some place like Faisalabad/Sargodha/Multan etc
Crookbond Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 I think we need to play out the new ball but considering that we have lost wickets in all the last 14 ODIs we have played, that's a far thought. Oh and btw, Pakistan did bowl well today but SA played some stupid shots - Miller, Pietersen, DeVilliers, Behardien and DuPlessis played horrible shots; Ingram went for a suicidal single. I wouldn't read too much into it.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 And what if Indian bat first and somehow score 250?? Pakistan chasing it you recon? :dontknow: with indian bowling we can chase the score under 250 :nervous:
vvvslaxman Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 with indian bowling we can chase the score under 250 :nervous: India will bank on their fielding heavily.. they have much better fielding unit than Pakistan. Raina, Kohli, Dhawan, Rohit, Jadeja, Karthik.. Even bhuvan is a good fielder. Very few weak spots there.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 His english is not too good. Must be a small town Pakistani lad from some place like Faisalabad/Sargodha/Multan etc dont make fun of others english language skills. it can be his 2nd or 3rd language.
Hafeez Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 And what if Indian bat first and somehow score 250?? Pakistan chasing it you recon? :dontknow: Nasir jasmhed,Malik Indian basher will come good with bat and maybe Kamran akmal and Hafeez to
deathmonger Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Nasir jasmhed,Malik Indian basher will come good with bat and maybe Kamran akmal and Hafeez to All of them only good in SC.
CSK Fan Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 India's best hope is Misbah ul haq :hysterical: His timely screw ups always help us. What timely screw-ups? Without him, most times Pak would have lost with over 50 runs to us
Hafeez Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 All of them only good in SC. Malik has 130 run,s V India in South africa :winky:
saket123 Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 I think it doesn't matter whether we bat or bowl first. I know traditionally we have been more comfortable batting first and putting up a big score and letting pakistanis do best what they do.. choke and fall apart like a house of cards (we've been susceptible to that too).. But with our current batting line up... we are extremely song.. batting first or second. Heck we've chased down 300+ scores batting second several times now.. I think Pakistan will obviously put their best foot forward.. and we will too.. Our players have a unique ability of firing on all cylinders when playing against pakistan... Plus, mentally, India is a much MUCH stronger team.
vvvslaxman Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 What timely screw-ups? Without him' date=' most times Pak would have lost with over 50 runs to us[/quote'] Him clicking is a good omen for us.. He always takes it to the very last over and fizzles out.. others throw their wickets around him :winky:
deathmonger Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Malik has 130 run' date='s V India in South africa :winky:[/quote'] Damaad ji ka dahej. Iss baar nahi milegi.