flamy Posted November 18, 2009 Posted November 18, 2009 Yup. That is why I posted the profile link here. I have never seen a more tharki couple. At least he should have kept his son away from all this and made the profile private .. he is teaching his son tharakpana at such a small age :headshake: abe chutiye i thot u were posting some hot aunty, i have puked all over my damn keyboard looking at that cow :((
Desi Cartman Posted November 18, 2009 Posted November 18, 2009 :woot: @ pics and at the link by Virzsucks
Shane Posted November 18, 2009 Posted November 18, 2009 Thanks under_score for reviving the soul of this thread, after Viru and a few others trampled over it.
ViruRulez Posted November 18, 2009 Posted November 18, 2009 abe chutiye i thot u were posting some hot aunty' date=' i have puked all over my damn keyboard looking at that cow :(([/quote'] :woot: @ pics and at the link by Virzsucks Abe I just saw it while searching something in flickr. So, I posted the profile link as I was surprised the extent of tharakpana of the couple especially with the kid involved. Next time, I will update hottest pics of Kim. vat say :amitdance:
Shane Posted November 18, 2009 Posted November 18, 2009 :giggle: Hey Shane' date=' you've posted some classy pics in the past...you should just continue to do so :two_thumbs_up::icflove:[/quote'] lol, yeah I know, unfortunately, ran out of pictures and have no urge to hunt for new one, but will give this thread an update, sometime soon. :winky:
flamy Posted November 24, 2009 Posted November 24, 2009 look at claire bear go how quickly they grow :sniffle: