bulbul Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 India for again showing we are world champions. :hatsoff: England for finally winning a global ODI trophy. :hatsoff:
SLICKR392 Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 ****ing poms. Got their 1st ****ing ODI event with a wash out!!
Yoda-esque Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 Kya congrats? We would have thrashed this England team
SLICKR392 Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 Kya congrats? We would have thrashed this England team + BS congrats!! Currently the pommies would be enjoying their beer on this fluke win.
special K Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 If this does go to a 20 over match India won't make a 100.
gaurav92 Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 This could have been the contest of the tournament, but rain gods had other ideas :(
gaurav92 Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 If this does go to a 20 over match India won't make a 100. Well if thats the case, then Poms will not even cross 70
gaurav92 Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 Now that you have disclosed it was a jinx, it will start raining soon
JaFanatic Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 Now that you have disclosed it was a jinx' date=' it will start raining soon [/quote'] :mad:
JaFanatic Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo its raining :wall:
cowboysfan Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 england dont deserve this at all,i bet they came up with the no reserve day idea.
bulbul Posted June 23, 2013 Author Posted June 23, 2013 england dont deserve this at all' date='i bet they came up with the no reserve day idea.[/quote'] :hmmmm2:
zumi Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 what a joke, England wining their first odi icc trophy by default. probably the only way England would have won anything meangful in ODIs
Desi Cartman Posted June 23, 2013 Posted June 23, 2013 What a lame place to live if it rains like this during summers.