SLICKR392 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Ye to kuch nahi dilhara Fernando ka poora naam conienge randhidilhara Fernando hai. These guys seems to be bowling at good pace according to the commentary.
vayuu1 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Imagine virat and Raina facing him and after the ball,l keeper shouting "bowling randhi" Virat with a shocked look ask keeper who is randhi,keeper says he is ,both virat and Raina looks at each other and laugh till it hurts.
SLICKR392 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Brilliant win !! :isalute: We are dominating in this tourney.
rkt.india Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/player/638912.html http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/player/605571.html http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/player/638913.html No pacy bowlers though. How do you know they are not pacy? Look at the commentary excerpts posted by me and nsareen. They have bowlers who have beaten our batsmen for pace, even Abhimanyu Lamba has beaten batsmen for pace several times reading the commentary.
SLICKR392 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 How do you know they are not pacy? Look at the commentary excerpts posted by me and nsareen. They have bowlers who have beaten our batsmen for pace' date=' even Abhimanyu Lamba has beaten batsmen for pace several times reading the commentary.[/quote'] Yeah, my bad. The commentary said they bowled at good pace especially the 2nd ball to Samson.
rkt.india Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Zol was unimpressive in U19 WC.good to see him scoring Those were different tracks seam, swing and bounce. These are very much subcontinental. Spinners taking most wickets for us.
nsareen Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Now we know why Zol said this is a balanced side. Not even played their best bowler and still beat the hell out of Aussies , Stuart law using the IPL excuse to defend his team, "their guys have experience of IPL" . Good to see some all rounders in the team. Gaani Hooda Saif are the spin bowling all rounders. Arothe is the seam bowling all rounder, do know about lamba or milind's batting skills. Just really good to have all rounders in the team, gives so much more confidence.
G_B_ Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Zol has not even played in the IPL how is that even a legitimate excuse? In the case of Zol, he has matured a lot over the past year or so. I think he is the senior most member in the side.
jj_28 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 We seem to be doing really well in the bowling department this time around Kuldeep Yadav is the best bowler in the tournament and other bowlers around him have chipped in when needed