FischerTal Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 hes going reverse.From Chepu bhai goes Amreeka to Chepubhai MBBS :giggle: You stick with your Veer Zaara with KW :poink:
zakk Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 I am learning a lot these days observing Chepu & Zakk :hatsoff: :((
zakk Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 then I guess you would soon become an expert in trolling :hatsoff: troll maker :beee:
Debutant Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 From Bhubaneswar, Odisha living presently in Bangalore.
PriyankaSR Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 What makes you say that? Marriage makes the relationship even stronger' date=' gives it respectability and if you're with the person you're meant to be with then it becomes a celebration of that bond, trust, love and vows two people swear to uphold for each other.[/quote'] Its my own opinion. It makes the woman dependent on man. Not only that. If you start liking someone else or you don't wanna be together anymore, it gets weird. And its just too much of commitment..
SLICKR392 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Its my own opinion. It makes the woman dependent on man. Not only that. If you start liking someone else or you don't wanna be together anymore, it gets weird. And its just too much of commitment.. You are still young. I would never want to get married, ATM. I can't think about just 1 person throughout my life. Though you never know until you meet that someone. Its scary nevertheless.
PriyankaSR Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 You are still young. I would never want to get married' date=' ATM.[b'] I can't think about just 1 person throughout my life. Though you never know until you meet that someone. Its scary nevertheless. Maybe :P But its just that the word marriage doesn't give me great thoughts. @bold: that is the scariest part.
beetle Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Its my own opinion. It makes the woman dependent on man. Not only that. If you start liking someone else or you don't wanna be together anymore, it gets weird. And its just too much of commitment.. If only you knew how dependent the man gets on his wife :P
SLICKR392 Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Maybe :P But its just that the word marriage doesn't give me great thoughts. @bold: that is the scariest part. I'm pretty far away from anything such as that. Its all about having fun now as marriage is still bloody scary for me and the worst part is that generally girls think about it all the time and worse, they talk about it time to time.
bulbul Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 If only you knew how dependent the man gets on his wife :P
Texy Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Its my own opinion. It makes the woman dependent on man. Not only that. If you start liking someone else or you don't wanna be together anymore, it gets weird. And its just too much of commitment.. Successful marriage is where both man and woman depend on each other...lends each other shoulder to fall on. If you truly *love* and *respect* your partner, this should take no effort and would come to you naturally like waking up at crack of dawn. Obviously commitment to a singular person depends on the level of emotion and how much invested you are in his life and how much he reciprocates back to you. Once you get to that level with someone...everything else is just a mere formality. That person should be your best friend and the only person in the world that saturates your emotions and all your ups and downs. It doesn't happen overnight like lot of teenagers think these days. It's like rock climbing...slow and steady with chances of footfall but once you get to the summit, the view from top is soul soothing and mesmerizing. Waise ye Sahil Vahil ke peeche bhagoge to ye sab nehi milega :aetsch:
beetle Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Successful marriage is where both man and woman depend on each other...lends each other shoulder to fall on. If you truly *love* and *respect* your partner, this should take no effort and would come to you naturally like waking up at crack of dawn. Obviously commitment to a singular person depends on the level of emotion and how much invested you are in his life and how much he reciprocates back to you. Once you get to that level with someone...everything else is just a mere formality. That person should be your best friend and the only person in the world that saturates your emotions and all your ups and downs. It doesn't happen overnight like lot of teenagers think these days. It's like rock climbing...slow and steady with chances of footfall but once you get to the summit, the view from top is soul soothing and mesmerizing. Waise ye Sahil Vahil ke peeche bhagoge to ye sab nehi milega :aetsch: +1
PriyankaSR Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Successful marriage is where both man and woman depend on each other...lends each other shoulder to fall on. If you truly *love* and *respect* your partner, this should take no effort and would come to you naturally like waking up at crack of dawn. Obviously commitment to a singular person depends on the level of emotion and how much invested you are in his life and how much he reciprocates back to you. Once you get to that level with someone...everything else is just a mere formality. That person should be your best friend and the only person in the world that saturates your emotions and all your ups and downs. It doesn't happen overnight like lot of teenagers think these days. It's like rock climbing...slow and steady with chances of footfall but once you get to the summit, the view from top is soul soothing and mesmerizing. Waise ye Sahil Vahil ke peeche bhagoge to ye sab nehi milega :aetsch: Sahil kaun hai? Mere boyfriend ka naam toh saksham hai :P Look, I am just saying its my own personal opinion. Commitment for life and all is too much to ask of a person like ME. Who knows, I might change this opinion if I meet someone who I feel is the one but till then...I think it will remain the same.
JaFanatic Posted July 8, 2013 Posted July 8, 2013 Sahil kaun hai? Mere boyfriend ka naam toh saksham hai :P Look, I am just saying its my own personal opinion. Commitment for life and all is too much to ask of a person like ME. Who knows, I might change this opinion if I meet someone who I feel is the one but till then...I think it will remain the same. you will change for sure that doesn mean you wont fall for another someone in the future :winky: