Bigg boss season 7

Desi Cartman

Salman is definitely biased towards Tanisha. According to Salman' date=' it's normal for a contestant to push other contestant (especially if a female push a male housemate). .[/quote'] So someone standing upto relentless verbal bullying is actually the wrong one? Kushal is nothing but a pathetic, homophobic bully. They way he was bullying Vivek was shameful to say the least. We in India have no sense of how much painful verbal assault and bullying can be, much more than a push or a slap. Every year in India so many youngsters commit suicide after facing bullies like Kushal. A push or a slap is nothing compared to the pain of what Kushal is doing can be. You couls see this in the way Vivek burst into tears. Kushal is someone who targets weak people and bullies them.

Kushal and Gauhar evicted from BB:

In a surprise twist, Kushal Tandon and Gauhar Khan have been asked to pack their bags by Bigg Boss after the scuffle with VJ Andy. Kushal and Gauhar are the love birds in the Bigg Boss house. Recently, Kushal had a nasty fight with Tanishaa, who pushed him not once but thrice. While a part of it was aired on the show, the part where a furious Kushal called Tanishaa a flop actress was not shown. A source says, Kushal told Tanishaa that she is a dhabba on her family. “Look where your sister (Kajol) is and where you are today,” he is said to have taunted her. He was so angry that he jumped the wall and escaped out of the house. It’s a different thing that he was brought back by the security personnel and directly nominated for elimination. Also a few days ago, Bollywood star Salman Khan was so upset with Kushal's bad behaviour with actress Tanisha Mukherjee on the show that he said it would be his last season as a host of the reality show. The 47-year-old actor on Saturday gave an earful to Kushal for insulting Tanishaa. "If you think you can clean your image, it's a misconception," Salman told Kushal, and added that he too had faced it and realised that one's mistakes are etched in people's memories. "Because of this episode, this might be the last season for me," a livid Salman said on Saturday. On Sunday, Salman talked about the issue again on Twitter responding to queries from his followers. He wrote that according to Bigg Boss fans, both should have been out, "but there was a lot more than wat you saw".
http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-bigg-boss-7-kushal-tandon-and-gauhar-khan-evicted-from-the-house-over-scuffle-with-vj-andy-1910749

Is this the worst Bigg Boss season ever ???? :hmmm: almost everyone is psycho in the house .... Arman (budha) ... trying to be Dada ji of everyone ... koi un say ochi awaz may baat na karay... cant control the anger... Arman ji take this... :finger: Andy ... the worst player of the show... trying to be funny but annoying as hell... some psycho problems he have ... using women's private stuffs on Live Tv ... Take this Andy ... :finger: Kushal ... dumbest person on the show... cant control the tongue and cant use the brain ... Gauhar .... Clever player but stupid to support Kushal ... Pratyusha ... Over-Kaanfident.. Salman (Host) ... I dont think he deserves to be the host for next season ....

Chee chee Tushar(Kushal:P) is out...bloody homophobic ,uncultured,brainless, ugly ,uncouth,graceless blob. Gauhar chose a wrong guy to play the game. Even Andy would make better sense. Gauhar is such a hypocrite. Pratusha is so hilarious and such a bad actor. Thaali ka baingan....such a brat. Ab Baby pati palti marega and dheere se side badlega...... Kamya phir bach gayee. I hope Andy stays.....

>>>>Andy ... the worst player of the show... trying to be funny but annoying as hell... some psycho problems he have ... using women's private stuffs on Live Tv ... Take this Andy .. Jyotishji ne nahi kaha tha....isme naari bhi hai.....or something like that.:winky:

Kushal what a loser. :hehe: Gauhar is a weirdo for sticking with him Pratyusha sounds like a man when she screams. Too much overacting Armaan abusing tanisha like a real life abusive husband and tanisha saying "ok baba im sorry" :rofl: The only decent one is apoorva and maybe elli