beetle Posted November 5, 2013 Posted November 5, 2013 ^^Thatwill be a bit too much.People will stop watching.It has to be a balance of all human dramas.....
DomainK Posted November 6, 2013 Posted November 6, 2013 Notable quotes: Pratyusha: "Don't show me your body. My boyfriend is also a bodybuilder.......ex boyfriend. Or whatever." Pratyusha to Sangram : "Mujhe aap se kuch baat karni hai" Sangram: "Ha bol" Pratyusha (shouting in anger) : "Aye, mujhe mat bolna ye bol, bol"
Detonator Posted November 6, 2013 Posted November 6, 2013 I made up my mind and thought to watch it for more than 2 seconds while changing channels. It's bad. Just bad. Too many one dimentional wonks. Prolonged exposure to these "reality" shows can cause depression and losing the grasp on one's perspective of reality.
beetle Posted November 6, 2013 Posted November 6, 2013 Notable quotes: Pratyusha: "Don't show me your body. My boyfriend is also a bodybuilder.......ex boyfriend. Or whatever." Pratyusha to Sangram : "Mujhe aap se kuch baat karni hai" Sangram: "Ha bol" Pratyusha (shouting in anger) : "Aye, mujhe mat bolna ye bol, bol" :haha:She is so pathetic and her dramas are so ajeeb. elle is constantly giving an audition for salman khan.They should get a room and spare us the embarrasing sharmana shurmana. Gauhar's voice is so irritating.....earliar it was tooshaar tooshar..tooshar,now it is aaaaajaz....ajaaz ...ajaaz. Sabki maa banti hai.
FischerTal Posted November 6, 2013 Posted November 6, 2013 ^ yay gauhar can wear sexy kapde again :aha: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Pagalpanti Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 Anyone got the gist of last 2 eps? Totally confused.. yellow team were supposed to fake their way into other team, it turns into ugly fight b/w Sangram and Arman and next day they're back together again?
beetle Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 ^^^ Not much...usual rajneeti task.Sangram and Kamya were made leaders.....they had to try and get as many people on their side. People were allowed to switch sides and change leader. sangram and Armaan haad a fight,armaan and Ajaz had a tiff.Armaan humiliated Tanisha...she made mild protests and settled into her role of the abla nari. Sangram was changed as a leader with Elle. Elle's team won. Pratyusha tried to take a stand a few times about nothing ... Pratusha to kamya and gauhar ...about sangram".mujhe body mat dikhana...mere boyfriend ki bhi body thee...ex boyfriend...emm whatever." Again to gauhar and kushal....Sangram ne mujhe threaten kiya(by just standing in front of her)mein complain karoo.... Kamya...tu dar gayee kya. pratusha...nahi...mein nahi darti kissi se. Kamya...to phir kyun? Pratyusha...
Pagalpanti Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 ^:two_thumbs_up: Pratyusha :facepalm: bina baat ke fights me ghusti hai..
Desi Cartman Posted November 7, 2013 Author Posted November 7, 2013 Armaan abuses everybody and they all call him ji... Armaan talks about aukaat and he himself is an epic fail I agree with Beetle that Tanisha is 100% able nari.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 Gauhar and her group are rattled.Two weeks back they were in majority with Armaan and Tanisha totally sidelined and Andy and Sangram the thali ke baingans sided with the majority.Now Tanisha and group have majority after Apurva and Kushal got booted.Game mein maaza aa raha hai. Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 2
DomainK Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 ^^^ Not much...usual rajneeti task.Sangram and Kamya were made leaders.....they had to try and get as many people on their side. People were allowed to switch sides and change leader. sangram and Armaan haad a fight,armaan and Ajaz had a tiff.Armaan humiliated Tanisha...she made mild protests and settled into her role of the abla nari. Sangram was changed as a leader with Elle. Elle's team won. Pratyusha tried to take a stand a few times about nothing ... Pratusha to kamya and gauhar ...about sangram".mujhe body mat dikhana...mere boyfriend ki bhi body thee...ex boyfriend...emm whatever." Again to gauhar and kushal....Sangram ne mujhe threaten kiya(by just standing in front of her)mein complain karoo.... Kamya...tu dar gayee kya. pratusha...nahi...mein nahi darti kissi se. Kamya...to phir kyun? Pratyusha... Yeah, what was that about? When did Sangram threaten her? In fact Pratyusha had assumed a far more confrontational attitude than Sangram. She is one entitled child. She needs to grow up.
DomainK Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 Notable quotes: Pratyusha "I am saying I will do aadha, and you do aadha".
vayuu1 Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 Notable quotes: Pratyusha "I am saying I will do aadha, and you do aadha". To baki kisne pad a.
beetle Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 Yeah, what was that about? When did Sangram threaten her? In fact Pratyusha had assumed a far more confrontational attitude than Sangram. She is one entitled child. She needs to grow up. All the three chudails are trying to rattle and bully him.Infact except Andy...everyone tried to do that. Kamya is trying to change her image from the resident chudail to the fair one. Even bigboss the show is trying to show sangram in a bad light.Everyone is a ***** there and everyone back bites and worse but recently...all situations are being created to make him look bad.
veer Posted November 7, 2013 Posted November 7, 2013 All the three chudails are trying to rattle and bully him.Infact except Andy...everyone tried to do that. Kamya is trying to change her image from the resident chudail to the fair one. Even bigboss the show is trying to show sangram in a bad light.Everyone is a ***** there and everyone back bites and worse but recently...all situations are being created to make him look bad. Sangram shouldnt have cried.. should have given it back to Armaan right there and then. Armaan can be easily irritated and pulled into fights if you hit the right nerves.. Gauhar, for the first time, looking in bad light.. Kamya is still strong.. i like her the way she stands up.. Pratyusha will flip flop any day.. no identity for herself. Tanisha is unbelievably taking cr@p from Armaan.. dont know why.. Gauhar and Tanisha hate each other ..and Kamya hates Armaan and hence these two groups.
FischerTal Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 gauhar-kamya-pratyusha have been completely sidelined. aijaz is on their side but i dont see him staying long. tanisha has cleverly created her own strong group with the rest of the contestants. even though she faces abuse from armaan, she doesnt really care as long as he is on her side. she'll fight him and then bow down to make armaan feel like he's dominating her, but whats really happening is tanisha getting a free vote each time.
FischerTal Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 tommorow will be interesting to see how tanisha reacts to sangram's lie-detector test. he already has fallen out of favor with gauhar and pratyusha, but tanisha, being the de-facto leader of her group, is an important person to please. its kind of silly to see kamya now trying to bring sangram to her side. its a futile effort at this stage, unless big boss throws some new surprise. this week, i predict aijaz or candy to leave the house
DomainK Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 An interview with Tanisha's dog: While Tanishaa Mukerji is having a tough time in the Bigg Boss House, her pet dog Leo that she loves so much in out imaginary interview, reveals that it would have been a pillar of strength for Tanishaa in the show and would have stood by her in all situations to make her win. Here is what we thought that the five-year-old old Leo, who's missing Tanishaa would have said. Do you miss your master Tanishaa? Of course I do miss a her lot, but at the same time I can understand that this is very important for her life. We both are very playful and would like to win every time we play any game. I am sure she is determined to win this show as well and would come back to me with the trophy. Would have liked to be with her in the show? I would have really loved to have been with her and comfort her as she would be going through tough times in the Bigg Boss house and I have been a stress buster all my life. Though she had a chance to take me with her, I guess she probably turned down the offer as she would lose her eye off the game looking after me. Am fine with her decision, but am also a little worried that I'm not able to help her out. What kind help do you think you could have given? Firstly, I would have never let anyone hurt her and would have given those pestering her a taste of their own medicine. Just because she seems to be soft spoken most times until provoked, everyone tries to take a dig at her. If am let in now, I would probably lick her wounds first before thinking of anything else. Who do you hate the most in the show? Though many have been causing trouble, the one I hate the most is ARMAAAAAN KOHLI Grrrrrr. This guy needs to know what real friendship is when he claims he is friends with my master. One shouldn't let go your friend in times of distress. After Sallu bhai ( Salman Khan) barking at him a little, he backed out from helping her and asked her to fight her own battles. I would told Sallu when he can live his life the way he wants, why cant we? Aren't you unhappy at all of Tanishaa not taking you with her? I really wasn't until 'Heaven' a three-year-old male Golden Retriever entered the house and now seems to be bonding with my master (Sighs). I would like to tell Tanishaa to stay away from him and that I am way better than him. Come back soon with trophy! http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/regional/tamil/news-interviews/Tanishaa-will-win-Bigg-Boss-Leo/articleshow/25372815.cms And no, it's not a faking news or unrealtimes story. It's on TOI.