bulbul Posted April 26, 2014 Posted April 26, 2014 kyon nahi bhai, zaroor chipkao. Watch the video in #2740 for 5 mins . Modi bhakts made to look like total a s s holes. I RG do you have any different angle photo of what Vayuu posted?
FischerTal Posted April 26, 2014 Posted April 26, 2014 kyon nahi bhai, zaroor chipkao. Watch the video in #2740 for 5 mins . Modi bhakts made to look like total a s s holes. I when you deal with... oh never mind
asterix Posted April 26, 2014 Posted April 26, 2014 kyon nahi bhai, zaroor chipkao. Watch the video in #2740 for 5 mins . Modi bhakts made to look like total a s s holes. I How can you say that they were Modi bhakts? Who told you?
ravishingravi Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 How can you say that they were Modi bhakts? Who told you? Are you questioning gut feeling if AAP supporter ?
surajmal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Since I first discovered signs of a Modi wave in rural Rajasthan last summer, I have been reporting in this column that development and governance were going to be the big issues in this election. For my pains, I have been labelled anti-Muslim, anti-Sonia and fascist. There are other charges unrepeatable in a family newspaper. What has intrigued me most is the arrogant assumption that it is wrong to support Modi. Famous editors and public intellectuals have gone public with their love for Sonia Gandhi and her children and this is considered normal, but unless you compare Modi to Hitler, you are an intellectual pariah. If this is liberalism, we better learn to live without it because more than half of India is likely to end up in the pariah box after this election. What these pariahs want from Modi is not just development but magic, so in the 60 months that he has asked for, he better be able to magically transform India. This is because in no other election have I seen aspirations raised to such a pitch. In earlier elections, such things as secularism and charisma mattered more. What is worrying is that this changed political reality has been so poorly reflected in the national debate that our poor, dear prime minister said on the day Modi stormed Benaras that the Modi wave was a “media creation”. {As an article on First post already stated that If Modi/BJP don't win now, then they are never winning. And if they don't win (and that too with enough seats), you can write Ram Naam Satya Hai for India. Dawn or Dusk for Indian Civilization? Question will be answered on May 16.} Has he not noticed that most of the media hates Modi? I have met eminent editors and celebrated TV anchors who have admitted this openly and till not long ago were certain that Modi would not win a single seat outside Gujarat. Modi frightens most of us ‘intellectuals’ because in our leftist, liberal little hearts, we know that he brings with him not just political change but a revolution. This could bring to the fore the sort of people who gather in Papu’s chai shop and land our more renowned public intellectuals in history’s dustbin. Let me say that personally I cannot wait for this to happen because for too long we, with the loudest voices in the media, have failed to reflect what is really happening in India and the real problems of ordinary Indians. In our constricted, English-speaking, colonised world, we have never dared to admit even that mass education in our country is churning out young people who leave English-medium schools without being able to speak either English or their own languages. And, this is only one of the grim problems that remain unmentioned as we babble on daily about secularism and communalism and how India will be destroyed if Modi becomes prime minister. Let me state clearly that if he destroys the India created by 67 years of Congress-style secularism and socialism, he will be doing India a real service. Now that is something we should be talking about! http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/fifth-column-a-dangerous-disconnect/99/
vayuu1 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 kyon nahi bhai, zaroor chipkao. Watch the video in #2740 for 5 mins . Modi bhakts made to look like total a s s holes. I Kuch jalne ki bu aa rhi hai. sent from dil se
randomGuy Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Kuch jalne ki bu aa rhi hai. sent from dil se you serious?:cantstop: dont want such andh bhakts yaar.... see how AK trolled them 'kuch logon ne modi ke naam ki afeem chadaa rakhi hai':cantstop:...at which they started shouting har har modi...
hhunaeh Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 http://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/fifth-column-a-dangerous-disconnect/99/ if Modi becomes prime minister. Let me state clearly that if he destroys the India created by 67 years of Congress-style secularism and socialism, he will be doing India a real service. Now that is something we should be talking about! It's a computer game. Press a button, use some cheat codes, destroy something and then press another to restart the game. Destroy India, tavleen and modi want to start afresh. B-> Start a thread modi bhakts and tell us what you wish destroyed. :two_thumbs_up:
randomGuy Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 The thing is - if a shivraj singh or a sushma swaraj says secularism means india first or says quran in one hand laptop in the other it all looks genuine... but when a certified communal guy like modi says that, its a cruel joke on 15% muslim citizens of india and a joke on real seculars of india
surajmal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 It's a computer game. Press a button, use some cheat codes, destroy something and then press another to restart the game. Destroy India, tavleen and modi want to start afresh. B-> Start a thread modi bhakts and tell us what you wish destroyed. :two_thumbs_up: Unfortunately, no one can be told what the matrix is. :--D
FischerTal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 you serious?:cantstop: dont want such andh bhakts yaar.... see how AK trolled them 'kuch logon ne modi ke naam ki afeem chadaa rakhi hai':cantstop:...at which they started shouting har har modi... the biggest bhakt joking about bhaktgiri :hysterical::hysterical:
FischerTal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Kuch jalne ki bu aa rhi hai. sent from dil se roz ka natak hain AAP kaan. pehle tamasha phir media attention.
hhunaeh Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Unfortunately' date= no one can be told what the matrix is. :--D It's very apt you have chosen a matrix comparison, by the end of the series it was all guns, bombs and destruction but nobody could figure out what was going on, neither the directors nor the audience. It's very applicable to angry bhakts who want to see destruction and revenge, but with no clue about anything else.
surajmal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 It's very apt you have chosen a matrix comparison' date='[b'] by the end of the series it was all guns, bombs and destruction but nobody could figure out what was going on, neither the directors nor the audience. It's very applicable to angry bhakts who want to see destruction and revenge, but with no clue about anything else. The ironing is delicious. People, learn from this genius who trolls himself in a space of 2 sentences.
hhunaeh Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 The ironing is delicious. People' date=' learn from this genius who trolls himself in a space of 2 sentences.[/quote'] Since you are so smart why don't you elaborate on the "destruction of India" instead of talking about the matrix.
surajmal Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Since you are so smart why don't you elaborate on the "destruction of India" instead of talking about the matrix. Google Uncle. I have heard a great many things about him.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 TheNewsMinute @thenewsminute1 Blast at NC leader Farooq Abdullah's rally. NDTV reports that NC cadres controlled crowds and rally proceeded. Not clear if it was a grenade
Number Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 An astonishing 45% youth voters of TN seem to have voted for NDA cutting across caste-lines http://5forty3.in/2014/04/modi-vs-lady-vs-enga-daddy/ … Gamechanger on 16th May?? The stunning picture from Dravidian Heartland http://5forty3.in/2014/04/modi-vs-lady-vs-enga-daddy/ … Modi is unstoppable and India has been Modified from UP to TN! TN experts @prasannavishy and @gajamani have analyzed TN http://5forty3.in/2014/04/modi-vs-lady-vs-enga-daddy/ … but NDA could take 15+ based on raw numbers! #Methinks From 5forty3 twitter handle. These guys predicted AAP's tally to be 20-29 in Dec and BJP's 33. So you can trust them a bit. Looks great in TN for NDA. Modi wave ?
ravishingravi Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 From 5forty3 twitter handle. These guys predicted AAP's tally to be 20-29 in Dec and BJP's 33. So you can trust them a bit. Looks great in TN for NDA. Modi wave ? This would be unprecedented. Truly.
vayuu1 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 you serious?:cantstop: dont want such andh bhakts yaar.... see how AK trolled them 'kuch logon ne modi ke naam ki afeem chadaa rakhi hai':cantstop:...at which they started shouting har har modi... Or kuch logo ne kejriwal ki. sent from dil se