FischerTal Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Is he the same guy who was drinking beer at assi ghat and urinating in Ganga? Scant respect for local sentiments but one would expect nothing less from AAPtards
Desi Cartman Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Is he the same guy who was drinking beer at assi ghat and urinating in Ganga? Scant respect for local sentiments but one would expect nothing less from AAPtards are you going to post the same text in every thread ? I dont approve of people urinating in open and in a river especially but FFS people have been pushing filth into that river and even dumping bodies for a very long time and still continue to do so. 2 wrongs dont make a right but its not like ganga was clean water and some idiots have ruined it. http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/newdelhi/ganga-receives-2-900-million-ltrs-of-sewage-daily/article1-842037.aspx
Number Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 http://india.blogs.nytimes.com/2014/04/25/election-watchdog-fights-lonely-battle-on-paid-news-coverage/?_php=true&_type=blogs&_php=true&_type=blogs&smid=tw-share&_r=1& The party with the most confirmed cases of paid news in Delhi is the Aam Aadmi Party, which is known for its anticorruption platform
Crookbond Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 EC to deploy additional security in Varanasi after AAP's demand http://www.business-standard.com/article/elections-2014/ec-to-deploy-additional-security-in-varanasi-after-aap-s-demand-114042901268_1.html
FischerTal Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 are you going to post the same text in every thread ? I dont approve of people urinating in open and in a river especially but FFS people have been pushing filth into that river and even dumping bodies for a very long time and still continue to do so. 2 wrongs dont make a right but its not like ganga was clean water and some idiots have ruined it. http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/newdelhi/ganga-receives-2-900-million-ltrs-of-sewage-daily/article1-842037.aspx Here is the problem I have with AAP party. They keep acting holier than thou, thinking they can go anywhere in India, do whatever they feel like, and people are expected to keep mum because they are going to bring in this new change that will revolutionize India. It's this arrogance, which is also displayed by many AAP supporters on this forum that I disapprove of. PS- When kejriwal first became CM of Delhi, I supported him because it's healthy to have good competition in politics, but the 49 day drama proved that he's too immature to run a government. So it's not like I was against kejriwal from start
Crookbond Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Here is the problem I have with AAP party. They keep acting holier than thou, thinking they can go anywhere in India, do whatever they feel like, and people are expected to keep mum because they are going to bring in this new change that will revolutionize India. It's this arrogance, which is also displayed by many AAP supporters on this forum that I disapprove of. PS- When kejriwal first became CM of Delhi, I supported him because it's healthy to have good competition in politics, but the 49 day drama proved that he's too immature to run a government. So it's not like I was against kejriwal from start Yaar ChePu - That isn't true. I have said this earlier too; during the CM oath swearing ceremony Kejriwal called Harshvardhan a "very good person". You can check some videos where he has praised both BJP and Congress politicians like Aiyyar, Shourie etc. The problem is that news article headlines these days are full of sh!t (in general across all parties).
urbestfriend Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Nandan+Ankit were NOT drinking, urinating, disrespecting Ganga. #BJPKeGundey are openly LYING in the name of Ganga now. Yeh Hindutva hai? raghu ram @tweetfromRaghu 7h #BJPKeGundey stop continuously spreading lies. I know these guys personally. They don't smoke or drink. #ShameOnBJp pic.twitter.com/NLprNbsxc3
FischerTal Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Yaar ChePu - That isn't true. I have said this earlier too; during the CM oath swearing ceremony Kejriwal called Harshvardhan a "very good person". You can check some videos where he has praised both BJP and Congress politicians like Aiyyar' date=' Shourie etc. The problem is that news article headlines these days are full of sh!t (in general across all parties).[/quote'] I think we have to delineate between respect at the higher levels and party cadre level. If you see on twitter, both BJP and AAP workers use filthy language against each other's leaders, but some of the AAP supporters will make you believe that they are the educated folks who won't resort to such behavior ever. There is no difference between the two in this respect and it's understandable because most of these party cadres come from India's vastly poor and uneducated areas. This constant push to make themselves look different from BJP is what skeeves me because in reality, there isn't any. Both parties appeal to middle class and largely Hindu voters.
ganeshran Posted April 29, 2014 Author Posted April 29, 2014 Nandan+Ankit were NOT drinking, urinating, disrespecting Ganga. #BJPKeGundey are openly LYING in the name of Ganga now. Yeh Hindutva hai? raghu ram @tweetfromRaghu 7h #BJPKeGundey stop continuously spreading lies. I know these guys personally. They don't smoke or drink. #ShameOnBJp pic.twitter.com/NLprNbsxc3 classic technique from the chaddi handbook. Engage in violence against anyone who doesn't subscribe to their bigoted ideology. Then spread lies as if the person deserved to be hit and these fellows were appointed by the Supreme court to dispense justice.
Yoda-esque Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 Isn't he the guy from roadies? Lol,why am I not surprised he is a AAP member?
dial_100 Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 here's a detailed look at all his achievements so far - http://rahulgandhiachievements.com/ Thats not the updated one. It shows page as of 4/28/2014. So much happened since 4/28 :icflove: .
Number Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 Probably the most high profile and interesting contest.. Arun Jaitley vs Captain Amrinder Singh.:two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 Nandan+Ankit were NOT drinking, urinating, disrespecting Ganga. #BJPKeGundey are openly LYING in the name of Ganga now. Yeh Hindutva hai? raghu ram @tweetfromRaghu 7h #BJPKeGundey stop continuously spreading lies. I know these guys personally. They don't smoke or drink. #ShameOnBJp pic.twitter.com/NLprNbsxc3 From where Hindutva came into picture..these AAP guys
vayuu1 Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 Nandan+Ankit were NOT drinking, urinating, disrespecting Ganga. #BJPKeGundey are openly LYING in the name of Ganga now. Yeh Hindutva hai? raghu ram @tweetfromRaghu 7h #BJPKeGundey stop continuously spreading lies. I know these guys personally. They don't smoke or drink. #ShameOnBJp pic.twitter.com/NLprNbsxc3 Ask this chewtiya what happened between him and sakshi pradhan during roadies and he will be quite. sent from dil se
Number Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 These AAP "celebrity" guys like Raghu, Dadlani and Murthy tweet like frustrated teens. Keep abusing BJP/Modi and then cry foul when BJP fans abuse them back.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 Narendra Modi to decide if Advani will be part of government: Rajnath Singh Read more at: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/l-k-advani-narendra-modi-murli-manohar-joshi-bjp/1/358222.html S=G :sniffle: If Modi (or anyone else for that matter) is the PM then he won't join the Govt. He is too senior to have any post other than the PM in the Govt.
asterix Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 If Modi (or anyone else for that matter) is the PM then he won't join the Govt. He is too senior to have any post other than the PM in the Govt. To hell with him, honestly... Don't want another Babri Masjid destruction... Should be in jail. Should be investigated properly for his role in BM destruction and rioting..