cowboysfan Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Hmm.I really don't think bjp is going to win 13 seats.its hard to imagine the voters will forgive them so soon.
bulbul Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 Hmm.I really don't think bjp is going to win 13 seats.its hard to imagine the voters will forgive them so soon. This election is not for Local agenda. But i don't think both Con party & BJP will get 13 seats equal..JDS will win at least 4 seasts..so BJP may end up with 10 or 11.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 so no manu singhvi this time haan. dude stud boy was a step ahead of shashi tharoor. :haha:
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 13, 2014 Posted April 13, 2014 You guys should watch this. He has never marketed himself on the media. lives as simple as he can. kept petrol prices low by reducing VAT. started girl child education fund. inflation allowance and laptop for students from all RELIGIONS. Try absorbing his views on simplicity too. He is from the party blamed for being a Hindu nationalistic party by the Congress, the party which is meeting Imams to get votes and call itself secular.
Number Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 AAP is surely gonna win some of the seats in Punjab. SAD+BJP have anti-incumbency at state level going against them . :facepalm: Cong is anyway screwed. I am giving AAP minimum 3 seats there.
randomGuy Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 Now you can participate in the AAP calling campaign and help the campaign in Amethi & Varanasi. All you have to do is to dial the toll free numbers below and you will be automatically connected to the people in Amethi or Banaras. Its toll free, so all you have to do is call. Please help us in this campaign. Every call will make a difference. Amethi Toll Free Number: 180030009388 Banaras/Varanasi Toll Free Number: 180030101223 Let all of us try to make atleast 100 calls each for establishment of transparent and honest politics in this country which is home to 1/6th of humanity.
diga Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 You guys should watch this. He has never marketed himself on the media. lives as simple as he can. kept petrol prices low by reducing VAT. started girl child education fund. inflation allowance and laptop for students from all RELIGIONS. Try absorbing his views on simplicity too. He is from the party blamed for being a Hindu nationalistic party by the Congress, the party which is meeting Imams to get votes and call itself secular. :two_thumbs_up: he too is from an IIT
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 :two_thumbs_up: he too is from an IIT yes he is. but look at his answer when a lady asked him why not an IITian PM instead of a chaiwala PM. Lot of respect for this guy, even more since he has implemented these great schemes, inspite of loss of revenues and yet very little marketing of them.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 Let all of us try to make atleast 100 calls each for establishment of transparent and honest politics in this country which is home to 1/6th of humanity. I think this should be banned by the moderators, but nevertheless Now that you have made this request to us, can you tell us why should we promote a guy who sits on dharnas and left the government in 49 days. if the people ask this what should one respond? That a man who took bachchon ki kasam, broke it in the hunger of power? Also any developmental plans for Amethi and Varanasi other than to just defeat Rahul and Modi
urbestfriend Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 Let all of us try to make atleast 100 calls each for establishment of transparent and honest politics in this country which is home to 1/6th of humanity. I am sure Modi-trolls would misuse these toll free numbers.
bulbul Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 I am sure Modi-trolls would misuse these toll free numbers. Atleast they have sense NOT to advertise such things here in forum :two_thumbs_up:
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 I am sure Modi-trolls would misuse these toll free numbers. not congress ??:giggle:
bulbul Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 not congress ??:giggle: Common, don't ask tough questions :--D ps ; Most of them hitched thier wagon to AAP now.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 Atleast they have sense to NOT advertise such things here in forum :two_thumbs_up: will wait for mods coz I dont know forum rules but any such public req to call people should be banned. ICF can be in huge trouble because of this
bulbul Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 will wait for mods coz I dont know forum rules but any such public req to call people should be banned. ICF can be in huge trouble because of this It's not right , but i dont know why ICF will eb in touble :dontknow: RG is overtaken Kejri so stopping him will be impossible now.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 It's not right , but i dont know why ICF will eb in touble :dontknow: RG is overtaken Kejri so stopping him will be impossible now. Here is how. You call. if the guy at other end is pissed and makes a complaint. they will track the source. if it is traced back to you. where did you read about it. and you say ICF. Secondly anyone can misuse this. You can post some numbers and ask to start calling. nevertheless I don't think any monitored website will allow such propaganda. Mods should verify
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 Common, don't ask tough questions :--D ps ; Most of them hitched thier wagon to AAP now. Congress is their friend now haan....and communalism is bigger than corruption... sachai chup nahi sakti..banawat ke usoolon se ...
randomGuy Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 I am sure Modi-trolls would misuse these toll free numbers. Right,. called up 15 voters. took about an hour. Response was quite positive. Starting by - Namaskar Madam/sir, I am calling from aam aadmi party. can I talk to you for a minute? (pause for yes) Its a party of Aam aadmis like you and I. Have you heard abt Kejriwal and Chunaav chinha Jhaadu? We do not have money like a 10,000 crore the kind tht BJP/congress are spending on campaign on TV/newspapers. We are calling voters of Banaras. Talk abt Delhi Govt's and Kejri's achievements - Lokpal movement, RTI corruption control(in govt offices and by police) Inflation control (halved elec. tariffs, free water) women safety (dharna) A sentence or two on false claims by modi and for ambani. Ask for voters support, ask them to also try to convince their friends, family. Ask feedback. Pls Mind tht Call disconnects automatically after 4 minutes.