veer Posted October 22, 2007 Posted October 22, 2007 Bach gaye Rajeev ji...jaake mandir mein nariyal phod aao......:D phod aao? :hysterical::hysterical: yeh kya bomb he? :cantstop: nariyal chadha aao..
Rajiv Posted October 22, 2007 Author Posted October 22, 2007 OK, the pilot was a 82 year old man He had a crash last year too, fixed his plane and was flying again He was circling the building so he could waste fuel to avoid a bigger explosion. Actually. there is a big empty land just besides that area where he could landed comfortably The tenants are asked to come back after 2 months so they could check the structure
Holysmoke Posted October 22, 2007 Posted October 22, 2007 phod aao? :hysterical::hysterical: yeh kya bomb he? :cantstop: nariyal chadha aao.. :hysterical:
Ram Posted October 22, 2007 Posted October 22, 2007 Bach gaye Rajeev ji...jaake mandir mein nariyal phod aao......:D Beets is a very violent personality. She had earlier wanted to change her surname to Bandookwaali :D If she were India's PM , i think she would launch nuclear missiles all over the place just " to see how it works"... :haha:
veer Posted October 23, 2007 Posted October 23, 2007 Beets is a very violent personality. She had earlier wanted to change her surname to Bandookwaali :D If she were India's PM , i think she would launch nuclear missiles all over the place just " to see how it works"... :haha: :cantstop::cantstop: dont know who made her a teacher..
veer Posted October 23, 2007 Posted October 23, 2007 Not taking the bait....:star: kyun .. kya ho gaya?
beetle Posted October 24, 2007 Posted October 24, 2007 arre thats no fun yaar.. Kabhi kabhi kissi aur to bhi buddhu banaya karo.......
Ram Posted October 24, 2007 Posted October 24, 2007 :cantstop::cantstop: dont know who made her a teacher.. Precisely my thoughts... I think beets' students will grow up to become Veerappans and Phulan Devis.. :D
Ram Posted October 24, 2007 Posted October 24, 2007 wts rong with beets nowadays ? Even a small provocation and one can bet one her to put the "boxing gloves" or the " cycle on the head" smiley.. nowadays she is giving out flowers... bad bad bad...:confused_smile:
Holysmoke Posted October 24, 2007 Posted October 24, 2007 wts rong with beets nowadays ? Even a small provocation and one can bet one her to put the "boxing gloves" or the " cycle on the head" smiley.. nowadays she is giving out flowers... bad bad bad...:confused_smile:Rawal :hysterical:
fineleg Posted October 24, 2007 Posted October 24, 2007 Rawal :hysterical: You mean Beets likes rawal now :omg_smile:
ludhianvi Posted October 25, 2007 Posted October 25, 2007 kya re happening..I always wondered some day one of these smaller planes might just crash here.. and its raining like mad here today where is Richmond yaar? close to Vaughn? It's interesting how things work out. At around 4 pm, I was talking to my mom about current situation in Pakistan and she said something along the lines of "People here have news like 'Ooh we have too much rain' while Pakistanis get to deal with stuff like '150 killed in assassination attempt.' " This conversation took place on the way home from work. As soon we got home, we heard that there was a plane crashed into a building in Richmond. Soon we left to as I was going to a Hockey game downtown and she was going to drop me off at the skytrain station. Turns out someone killed 5 people then himself near the station and forced the highway/sky train station to be shut down. Anyways, she felt pretty bad for saying nothing bad happens around here. what is a skytrain buddy? Are you referring to the GO trains? or the SRT?
Rajiv Posted October 25, 2007 Author Posted October 25, 2007 where is Richmond yaar? close to Vaughn? Richmond, British Columbia Not that Ontario thing what is a skytrain buddy? Are you referring to the GO trains? or the SRT? Skytrain, runs on a elevated bridge, modern stuff The SkyTrain is a two-line urban mass transit system in Greater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. It uses Bombardier's Advanced Rapid Transit technology, with fully automated trains running principally on elevated tracks (hence the name). There have been no derailments or collisions in its history.[1] It uses the same linear induction motor-driven trains as the Scarborough RT line in Toronto; the Putra LRT in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Detroit's People Mover; and the JFK AirTrain in New York City; and the Linimo in Nagoya City, Japan.