Modi:Dhoni Involved in CSK Coverup.

CG

Arre Bhai,main Kyon kucch karu,mere pass proof nahi hai You on the other hand have everything figured out.
our resident experts have figured out the below overseas winning formula wicket taking equation pace bowling projectiles team selection chemistry batting physics concentrated solution for corruption
Are u so blind? Here is the direct quote- http://www.thehindu.com/multimedia/archive/01750/JUSTICE_MUDGAL_IPL_1750743a.pdf The committee was not involving dhonis conflict of interest so it had to take his answer on face value.U just need to go to corporate affairs website to find out about dhonis ties with rhiti.
lol so the Judge did not look at the Corporate Affaris info or any other material freely available before giving his report. Obviously I'll believe your highness and not the retired HC Chief Justice's decision.
our resident experts have figured out the below overseas winning formula wicket taking equation pace bowling projectiles team selection chemistry batting physics concentrated solution for corruption
hence the name "resident"
lol so the Judge did not look at the Corporate Affaris info or any other material freely available before giving his report. Obviously I'll believe your highness and not the retired HC Chief Justice's decision.
Arrey bhai his objective was not dhoni rhiti ties, he himself said he took it at face value in absence of documents .So corporate affairs website and ownership details and reputed media houses saying the ownership pattern is diff companies is wrong.anyway this thread is about betting u can bump the rhiti thread. Dhoni also said G.m was a cricket enthusiast .so what do u have to say about that?
Dhoni had 65% shares in Rhiti but last year he sold all of them after betting scandal came out.
It was rhiti sports .There are still in partnership in rhiti alamode which is parent company to rhitimsd motorsport and other rhitimsd companies.
Arrey bhai his objective was not dhoni rhiti ties, he himself said he took it at face value in absence of documents .So corporate affairs website and ownership details and reputed media houses saying the ownership pattern is diff companies is wrong.anyway this thread is about betting u can bump the rhiti thread. Dhoni also said G.m was a cricket enthusiast .so what do u have to say about that?
You suggest as if you were believing that to be true until you read the article :giggle:
CSK will be terminated soon as the report establishes that GM was CEO and involved in getting.
They will change the constitution.
You suggest as if you were believing that to be true until you read the article :giggle:
I was asking sane as he wanted to divert the topic.

on topic, it's really hilarious how Modi trying to do some self publicity here. He is acting like a ***** dammit! He himself is a corrupt crook on exile and people are listening to him. that's like slitting ur wrist expecting ur enemy to get caught for murdering you.

In the report, the judge also states that a BCCI official who wanted to remain anonymous said that the BCCI constitution change to allow BCCI officials to own franchises was changed at the insistence of Lalit Modi himself as he was finding it difficult to get franchises!

b. On the condition of anonymity a former administrator told us that that the decision to amend Rule 6.2.4 of allowing the BCCI administrators to own teams was taken during the presidency of Mr. Sharad Pawar. This was done at the behest of Mr. Lalit Modi who was not being able to get franchises.
Basically is hamam mein sab nange hain

Meiyappan refused to speak to the probe members and Vindoo Dara Singh too abstained. Please read the report if you are interested. Some relevant lines from the report

It was also brought to our notice that once allegations started surfacing against Mr. Meiyappan, there were efforts being made to erase proof of Mr. Meiyyappan’s link with Chennai Super Kings. Further, after interacting with Mumbai Police and going through the case property, it is apparent that Mr. Meiyappan was holding out to the world at large as the Team Owner/ Principal of CSK. ... The Committee is of the view that Mr. Meiyappan was accredited/authorized (though implicit at times) by the Franchise Owner i.e. India Cements, to participate and be present when various crucial decisions were taken in relation to CSK. ... The Committee is of the firm belief that Mr. Meiyappan had knowledge of or was in position to easily access, sensitive team information, team strategies, knowledge about match conditions, etc., which knowledge/ information was outside the preview of an ordinary person following the game of cricket. ... the Committee is of the considered opinion that Mr. Gurunath Meiyappan formed an integral part of Chennai Super Kings. Though the de-jure ownership vests in India Cements, the Committee finds that Mr. Meiyappan was in fact acting as a team official if not the defacto owner of CSK. ... the Committee is of the opinion that Mr. Meiyappan would be a ‘Team Official’ under the IPL operational rules ... Mr. Meiyappan would regularly place bets in IPL matches both in favour of his team (i.e. CSK) and against his team. The said fact is clearly established from the various call records as produced by the Mumbai Police. ... a further investigation is required in respect of the match held at Jaipur, between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings on the 12.5.2013 ... However, the Committee is not in a position to render any conclusive finding as to whether Mr. Meiyappan was involved in match fixing or spot fixing. ... On the condition of anonymity a former administrator told us that that the decision to amend Rule 6.2.4 of allowing the BCCI administrators to own teams was taken during the presidency of Mr. Sharad Pawar. This was done at the behest of Mr. Lalit Modi who was not being able to get franchises. ... The Committee is also of the opinion that the franchisee owner of CSK is responsible for failing to ensure Mr. Meiyappan (Team Officials) had complied with the BCCI Anti-Corruption Code, IPL Operational Rules, IPL Regulations and hence the franchisee’s actions are in violation of Section 4.4.1 of the IPL Operational Rules and Clause 11.3 of the franchises agreement. ... While it is evident that the questions raised before us about conflict of interest are serious and may have large scale ramifications on the functioning of cricket, we do not deem it proper to pronounce our opinion on this issue as it is not directly in our terms of reference

If Dhoni has told to panel, that G.m. was nothing but a cricket enthusiast and which panel have found to be absolutely false and have presented material evidence to prove that, than isn't dhoni is covering up an alleged criminal. I don't know how difficult is that to understand.

If Dhoni has told to panel' date=' that G.m. was nothing but a cricket enthusiast and which panel have found to be absolutely false and have presented material evidence to prove that, than isn't dhoni is covering up an alleged criminal. I don't how difficult is that to understand.[/quote'] Love is blind,deaf,dumb