Suggest replacement middle-order bat for Rohit Sharma

fineleg

It's technique which is problem With dhawan it was easy solution to just avoid short balls...now he is confident again I don't know man I just never thought he will succeed in these conditions u know me and now he is already 27 ..it's not over for him be is not really a youngster anymore u know.
yeah i agree,he gets out like a gadha
When I said this people laughed at me :hysterical:
Bhai people toh pagal hai idhar, ek din Zaheer ki photo dekh li that he is workiing on fitness, then people say he is ready for comeback. And next they, he should be our coach and not player. Ek din Rohit is great, agle din bakwas. Rahane should be in, should be out. That's what people do. Don't worry about others.
yeah i agree' date='he gets out like a gadha[/quote'] Nd England won't give him inch It's frustrating for me to see all hard work done by top order undone by dhoni and rohit most of times In away matches number 5 is probably easiest place to bat
Bhai people toh pagal hai idhar, ek din Zaheer ki photo dekh li that he is workiing on fitness, then people say he is ready for comeback. And next they, he should be our coach and not player. Ek din Rohit is great, agle din bakwas. Rahane should be in, should be out. That's what people do. Don't worry about others.
I am just tired of trolls..:two_thumbs_up:
Not sure what is achieved by making these kind of generic statements. It is a forum and at any given point of time there will be divergent views. Unless you can specify comments to posters, the above statement says nothing because based on the number of divergent views you can pretty much say anything about ICF.
Not sure what is achieved by making these kind of generic statements. It is a forum and at any given point of time there will be divergent views. Unless you can specify comments to posters' date=' the above statement says nothing because based on the number of divergent views you can pretty much say anything about ICF.[/quote'] My post was about jusarrived
His entire career was a lean phase.. He just went through a small great phase :cantstop:
He's played only 5 tests, averages over 60. Not exactly the right time to drop him. Though he did play a retarded shot to get out today.
Not sure what is achieved by making these kind of generic statements. It is a forum and at any given point of time there will be divergent views. Unless you can specify comments to posters' date=' the above statement says nothing because based on the number of divergent views you can pretty much say anything about ICF.[/quote'] Exactly nothing. Hence I try to pooint out that express what you want, let people laught at your post, because no one is god or knows a lot about cricket. If they did, they might be playing in Indian team than us.
He's played only 5 tests' date=' [b']averages over 60. Not exactly the right the time to drop him. Though he did play a retarded shot to get out today.
No he does not
Sanju Samson. No' date=' I'm not kidding. He is one heck of a talent. You will see why he is rated so highly in today's India - Pakistan u19 match.[/quote'] I said this in the first page itself.:winky: