King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 Everybody knows that player' date=' whether BCCI tries to hide it or not... Shame on that player and his fans...[/quote'] Say the name , say it. SAY THE GOD DAMMN NAME! Want to see it black and white
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 BCCI have pleaded that the names are not revealed in public as it will cause damage BCCI to SC: Don't make players' names public http://www.hindustantimes.com/sports-news/cricketnews/bcci-to-sc-don-t-make-players-names-public/article1-1191934.aspx Worried about repercussions if contents of a sealed envelope handed over to the Supreme Court by the Justice Mudgal Commission is made public, the BCCI on Thursday requested the court not to release it to parties connected with an ongoing Public Interest Litigation on the IPL controversy. The Board filed its response to the recommendations made by the Mudgal panel – which probed the IPL corruption scandal — to the court through secretary Sanjay Patel. The Apex Court is scheduled to resume hearing on IPL corruption on Friday, based on the findings of the Commission. The sealed envelope was submitted by the Mudgal panel members along with the report. Still reeling from the spot-fixing scandal, the BCCI, in its response, said: "Speculation is rife that sealed cover contains names of some current members of the national team. The Honourable Court would kindly take steps to staunch any further damage to the image and reputation of innocent cricketers and the BCCI, by passing appropriate orders and thereby render justice. "Speculative and baseless charges against leading cricketers have already been made by unscrupulous news channels under the guise of sting operation," the response argued. The BCCI's 33-page response to the court on the Mudgal findings and recommendations also defended Gurunath Meiyappan, whom his father-in-law, BCCI president, N Srinivasan, described as an enthusiast. Meiyappan has been charged by the Mumbai police over illegal betting. While the Board has accepted most of the recommendations made by the Commission, it has not agreed with a few, including the one which suggested that employment of the players in the franchise group companies should be avoided. The BCCI argued that this will mean doing away with the ultimate purpose of encouraging a sport. Several India players, including skipper MS Dhoni, are employed by India Cements, which is owned by BCCI president N Srinivasan. The Board has also attempted to duck a recommendation suggesting that players should not be allowed to own any stake or interest in players' agencies. It has said the provision will have to be incorporated in the players' contracts and it will examine the feasibility and act accordingly. The issue has been a highlighted after reports that an India skipper owned stake in a firm which manages several top cricketers. So can I call him by the name I gave him. Or is that out of order now!! The fans of this muppet are as bad a him. Not real indian fans, more interested in giggling and laughing and a bit of IPL tamasha
Switchblade Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 So can I call him by the name I gave him. Or is that out of order now!! The fans of this muppet are as bad a him. Not real indian fans, more interested in giggling and laughing and a bit of IPL tamasha Zee news is after Raina and Dhoni and even Srini so you can watch this for your satisfaction http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jquX4MPEWE#t=47
Yoda-esque Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 So can I call him by the name I gave him. Or is that out of order now!! The fans of this muppet are as bad a him. Not real indian fans, more interested in giggling and laughing and a bit of IPL tamasha Lol ,This hardly qualifies as proof. God you are so dramatic.
diga Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 Zee news is after Raina and Dhoni and even Srini so you can watch this for your satisfaction http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9jquX4MPEWE#t=47 from the video .. " daal mein kuch kaala hain ya puri daal hi kaali hain" and the camera pans to Meiyappan.. racism :hitler:
Switchblade Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 from the video .. " daal mein kuch kaala hain ya puri daal hi kaali hain" and the camera pans to Meiyappan.. racism :hitler: :haha::haha::haha:
SLICKR392 Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 So can I call him by the name I gave him. Or is that out of order now!! The fans of this muppet are as bad a him. Not real indian fans, more interested in giggling and laughing and a bit of IPL tamasha Yeah, and your ranting is helping Indian cricket out big time. KU-f**king-DOS
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 The defenders of dhoni / srini nexus of evil have arrived. Literally even live video of dhoni slaughtering men live on tv with a machine gun. Dhoni defenders would still come up with some bonkers defence
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 1000 plus days and counting Jeez when will the torture end O well giggly fans have IPL to look forward to O how fans have changed
Yoda-esque Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 The defenders of dhoni / srini nexus of evil have arrived. Literally even live video of dhoni slaughtering men live on tv with a machine gun. Dhoni defenders would still come up with some bonkers defence Did you believe in ball tampering of Sachin after you even saw the footage? And yes I have seen Dhoni slaughter people on TV live (with his bat)
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 Did you believe in ball tampering of Sachin after you even saw the footage? No But at least was trying to do something to help team win:hysterical: Dhoni would not be bothered, I mean who cares if india wins!!
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 ps for well over one year before Tendulkar retired I was calling/demanding he call it a day Meanwhile dhoni fanatcis like you...
Yoda-esque Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 No But at least was trying to do something to help team win:hysterical: Dhoni would not be bothered, I mean who cares if india wins!! Oh wow,are you actually justifying ball tampering now?
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 Oh wow' date='are you actually justifying ball tampering now?[/quote'] Very much tongue in cheek.
velu Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 No But at least was trying to do something to help team win:hysterical: Dhoni would not be bothered, I mean who cares if india wins!! cant resisst .. have you seen his how he helped to win when he scored his 100th 100 :cantstop:
Yoda-esque Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 ps for well over one year before Tendulkar retired I was calling/demanding he call it a day Meanwhile dhoni fanatcis like you... That's because he was useless by then Dhoni on the other hand is playing very well.
King Tendulkar Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 That's because he was useless by then Dhoni on the other hand is playing very well. Captaining like a 5 year old Plus in tests overseas do you really think he bats well. I mean seriously??? So many options to sack dhoni. Sack him on captaincy/results alone Sack him on corruption from csk to rhiti Take you pick But yet carries on merrily Sad days
CG Posted March 7, 2014 Author Posted March 7, 2014 That's because he was useless by then Dhoni on the other hand is playing very well. :hysterical: lAST 12 MONTHS- Mat Runs HS Bat Av 100 Wkts BBI Bowl Av 5 Ct St Ave Diff unfiltered 83 4459 224 38.77 6 0 - - 0 226 37 - Profile Last 12 months- 8 308 68 28.00 0 0 - - 0 20 5 - Career summary GroupingAscending Mat Runs HS Bat Av 100 Wkts BBI Bowl Av 5 Ct St Ave Diff v Australia 2 58 24 29.00 0 - - - - 6 4 - view innings v New Zealand 2 117 68 39.00 0 0 - - 0 7 0 - view innings v South Africa 2 87 29 21.75 0 0 - - 0 3 0 - view innings v West Indies 2 46 42 23.00 0 - - - - 4 1 -
Magneto Posted March 7, 2014 Posted March 7, 2014 1000 plus days and counting Jeez when will the torture end O well giggly fans have IPL to look forward to O how fans have changed Kt can be easily cast in a saas-bahu serial.