rkt.india Posted May 13, 2014 Posted May 13, 2014 Good singer but need to listen more from him. BTW a singer need not be versatile to be good' date=' i he is excellent in his "Jaaunar" then he need not prove himself in other tests of versatility. Not everyone can be a Kishore Kumar and Mohd. Rafi. My current favourite is KK.[/quote'] what's jaaunar?
sachinrox Posted May 13, 2014 Posted May 13, 2014 what's jaaunar? Various types of songs like Sufi, Thumri, Kawaalli, Rock etc.
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 My favorite Arijit Singh song :icflove::icflove: eORVpaICbzk
Utalk Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 He has good control over his voice. Sound well trained. He can be wonderful but problem for me is that you fall in musical love just once. That happened to me back in 1991 at the age of 13. Sorry Arjit Kumar Sanu rules for me. Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
beetle Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 Sirji...tum itne OTT kyun ho yaar? HE is good and versatile....but singer of decade is too much.
rkt.india Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 trio of singers Arijit, Ankit Tiwary, Mohd. Irfan all three are brilliant.
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 But no body can beat Udit ji...my all time favorite :hatsoff:
Sidhoni Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 trio of singers Arijit' date=' Ankit Tiwary, Mohd. Irfan all three are brilliant.[/quote'] Ankit is a great playback singer....but not if its a live performance or something.
Sir john Posted May 17, 2014 Author Posted May 17, 2014 Sirji...tum itne OTT kyun ho yaar? HE is good and versatile....but singer of decade is too much. prediction:hatsoff:
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 17, 2014 Posted May 17, 2014 pehle singer of the year toh ban jaane do!!! currently Yo Yo Honey Singh has more hits than him' date=' has more strike rate having sung less number of songs :sherlock:[/quote'] Dude did you just took Honey singh and Arijit's name in same sentence??:hysterical:
Raghav_12 Posted August 13, 2014 Posted August 13, 2014 trio of singers Arijit' date=' Ankit Tiwary, Mohd. Irfan all three are brilliant.[/quote'] Yeah..True. I am particularly impressed with Mohd. Irfan. In love with two of his songs - Banjare ko Ghar and Main aur Tum agar hum ho jate.