Congrats Sri Lanka

Line up is so boring that I am least excited about it only match I want to see is Taker-Lesnar.
I think that'll be worse than other matches. I just wanna see what they do with "Yes Yes Yes", I don't even remember his name, that's how much i watch it and I still rather watch WRESTLEMANIA than t20
It's not even ⅛th as important as this final was' date=' even though this was just the T20 World Cup final.[/quote'] Lol at your analysis and then coming up with 1/8 th hahaha. Yaar mujh se t20 dekha nahi jata. At max I will watch 10 minute highlight and/or check scores.
Oh btw now to the more important show of the day .... WRESTLEMANIA!!!!!!!!!
So a fixed and directed movie called wrestlemania is more important then ICC WC T20. Let's not be sour grapes now Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk

Congrats to the lankans.... totally destroyed our batting in the last 5 overs..... haven't seen better death bowling in many many years. Poor UV will bear the brunt of of this loss but we have to credit the death bowling.... even dhobi couldn't get bat on ball.

So a fixed and directed movie called wrestlemania is more important then ICC WC T20. Let's not be sour grapes now Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk
If I wanted to annoy you, I would say how different is cricket :P. I was just trying to be funny yaar .. I guess it didn't work.
If I wanted to annoy you' date=' I would say how different is cricket :P. I was just trying to be funny yaar .. I guess it didn't work.[/quote'] Daniel Bryan is the guy you are excited about I guess he is good but compared to 1999-2007 after that Mania has been horrible.

Great night for a SL fan :yay: Finally...after 18 long years & five finals we've won silverware.Congrats to our lads and commiserations to indian fans.Got to say ,I was mighty impressed with Virat's attitude today... He's gonna end up being a well respected ATG just like Sanga on an off the field :two_thumbs_up:

Lol at your analysis and then coming up with 1/8 th hahaha. Yaar mujh se t20 dekha nahi jata. At max I will watch 10 minute highlight and/or check scores.
Ironically that's the same with me except with WWE. I haven't cared to watch WrestleMania for the last decade. Btw it wasn't an analysis. ⅛ is just the smallest fraction that's available on my phone's dictionary.
1456044_611245515625455_1616954935_n.jpg Finally we won something eh ??? Thanx for all the congratulations guys.. :two_thumbs_up: Pls go soft on UV.. he had an off day..he did play well in the Aus match..**** happens..but unluckily for him..it was today..but even Dhoni & Kholi couldnt get the ball away i nthe last 4 overs... but UV did make a huge contribution for you guys by helping u win 2 World cups.. So allow the man atleast one mistake..We all are human. If SL had lost the match...The entire SL will be blaming Malinga for dropping Kholi.. but we will let it go in a couple of days Its been fun & finally the jinx on us is broken..huge relief :pray:
Great night for a SL fan :yay: Finally...after 18 long years & five finals we've won silverware.Congrats to our lads and commiserations to indian fans.Got to say ,I was mighty impressed with Virat's attitude today... He's gonna end up being a well respected ATG just like Sanga on an off the field :two_thumbs_up:
Sanga isn't respected.