vvvslaxman Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 PkXI lose this one and win the final. Will pound CSK or MI at the chinnaswamy
vvvslaxman Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Need to play marsh vs kkr as Maxwell is a sitting duck vs chawla & narine. You are not kidding right. He would be fist in my list.
_Triple_H_ Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Hi Punjab Mascot/ fans. As the qualifier in Eden I guess its we who will open the thread. Our mascot has assigned me. After asking one of the mods of a separate section, he suggested that I should post here so there is no confusion. Is it okay if I go ahead?
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Don't think anyone would mind. You are the ideal one to make the thread, since you are quiet god at it. And KXIP fans have big hearts. :kxip:
vvvslaxman Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 I am 200% rooting for PKXI. I Take this opportunity to thank PBN
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 Hi Punjab Mascot/ fans. As the qualifier in Eden I guess its we who will open the thread. Our mascot has assigned me. After asking one of the mods of a separate section' date=' he suggested that I should post here so there is no confusion. Is it okay if I go ahead?[/quote'] Its in Kolkata but its not your home game.Its a playoff game.We topped the table so have equal if not better rights for it. Ideally I would like a neutral fan to make it.Someone like SLICKR would be good
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 I am 200% rooting for PKXI. I Take this opportunity to thank PBN :hmmm:
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Its in Kolkata but its not your home game.Its a playoff game.We topped the table so have equal if not better rights for it. Ideally I would like a neutral fan to make it.Someone like SLICKR would be good Let him create it. He makes good threads anyhow. But just make sure the OP looks neutral.
_Triple_H_ Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Its in Kolkata but its not your home game.Its a playoff game.We topped the table so have equal if not better rights for it. Ideally I would like a neutral fan to make it.Someone like SLICKR would be good Fair enough, my Ops have extremely biased towards KKR. I will try to make it neutral. Otherwise anyone can make it. I thought I was making it so half is already done. Let him create it. He makes good threads anyhow. But just make sure the OP looks neutral. Thanks. If okay, I will make it and if Punjab fans thinks I am taking unnecessary dig then I will remove/ replace that part.
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 Let him create it. He makes good threads anyhow. But just make sure the OP looks neutral. No still want a neutral to make it.I'm sure you'd say the same if it was RR :p I dont make bad ones too,they might be boring :--D
_Triple_H_ Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 alright, for my reference who decides who makes the thread in playoffs? Is it the team whose name appears first? Because that would make sense.
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 alright' date=' for my reference who decides who makes the thread in playoffs? Is it the team whose name appears first? Because that would make sense.[/quote'] No.usually its a neutral fan or if nobody agrees then there can be a poll between contendors
vvvslaxman Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 :hmmm: Let us say PKXI earned a. Fan through "good will"
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 Let us say PKXI earned a. Fan through "good will" I want details :orderorder: else you are just jinxing :beee:
undisputed chap Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 You are not kidding right. He would be fist in my list. Arre I meant we should play both marsh & maxy as an insurance as there is high chance of maxy failing.We can go in with an all Indian bowling attack.
Lord Posted May 26, 2014 Author Posted May 26, 2014 Me bana dun kya I am okay with anyone neutral :two_thumbs_up:
vvvslaxman Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 I want details :orderorder: else you are just jinxing :beee: Let us say good will = ICF dollars :cantstop:
maniac Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Cinderella fairy tale began when it lost slippers to a prince Kings XI fairy tale ends when it loses to King Rohit