30. :icflove: SD and SS. :hatsoff:
Thank you :two_thumbs_up: Fell from 5th to 10th after CSK - SRH match. he positive though is that i have reduced the points difference between me and first to just round 200 now
Just returned my 90 billlz for not able to keep up with the tagged amount :sad:
Kya yaar kyu tension lerahe ho khaa ma khaa me :(( Tum paise waapas karoge to mujhe bhi karne padege na :cantstop:
Thank you :two_thumbs_up: Fell from 5th to 10th after CSK - SRH match. he positive though is that i have reduced the points difference between me and first to just round 200 now
Aaraam se :dance:
you took a risk with Jaddu as captain.Didn't need to do it imo after getting in top 5 anyways good luck for today:two_thumbs_up:
Thank you :two_thumbs_up: I expected him to give more points than Warner so i backed him. That approach of picking captains and players who i feel will give more points has helped me more often than not. So i am not that concerned about the odd bad match. I have managed to reduce the difference between no 1 and me from 450 odd points to 200 odd in last few matches, so ranking will dramatically improve as less points are separating the ranks above me if i have a good match.

Made a huge mistake removing sandeep in my team now with tambe rather then with mohit sharma. Mistake doing from mobile. :wall: :wall: Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk