Khalpat Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 uma baarthi said he is a mass murderer jaswant said he is @###@@** PM said he is mass murderer you know who is that you dont want to listen to them right :cantstop: Would you be seriously listening the views of uma, jaswant and Manmohan on kejriwal. What are they incarnation of christ? Should I listen to them or people of gujarat and court of india?
Yoda-esque Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Meanwhile they continue to make a mockery of democracy: http://m.ndtv.com/article/cities/delhi-aap-asks-lt-governor-to-invite-bjp-to-form-government-510485
Texan Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 They've learned quickly the trick of the trade... They've bettered it than the older parties. They know exactly how to gain attention and how to derive more funds and how to divert attention when they create controversies.
oneANDone Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Would you be seriously listening the views of uma' date=' jaswant and Manmohan on kejriwal. What are they incarnation of christ? Should I listen to them or people of gujarat and court of india?[/quote'] but, u ready listen and satisfy that BJP and its media ally that Kejri attacked by his so called supporters.
oneANDone Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 AAP pulls out a master stroke to divert attention away from Shazia Ilmi's "communal" comments! Wonderful! These guys are master tacticians at diverting attention and trying to gain sympathy votes. i am really amazed that u guys didnt find mass transition of core subject of this election called by gujrat model of development :hehe: to communal by BJPCON and its madia allies. surely they dont have balls to pitch forward their so called development model:cantstop:
randomGuy Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 i am really amazed that u guys didnt find mass transition of core subject of this election called by gujrat model of development :hehe: to communal by BJPCON and its madia allies. surely they dont have balls to pitch forward their so called development model:cantstop: BJP deliberately fielded a communal PM candidate chanting development in Modi and bhakts as expected being blind to that.
bulbul Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 BJP deliberately fielded a communal PM candidate chanting development in Modi and bhakts as expected being blind to that. Meaning of communal is same as what Illmi said? or thsi is different type of communal?
oneANDone Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Meaning of communal is same as what Illmi said? or thsi is different type of communal? its upto BJP to decide on which perception they going to create to his supporters
randomGuy Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=2890408&postcount=2496
oneANDone Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 you don't read posts too well' date=' i said let police take action against culprits.[/quote'] i may not, but u can read ur posts well right?
FischerTal Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 i may not, but u can read ur posts well right? read post 51 again
Khalpat Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 but' date=' u ready listen and satisfy that BJP and its media ally that Kejri attacked by his so called supporters.[/quote'] Is there any latest article as to who put the ink on Yadav. I am sorry I am not aware and the person who slapped Kejriwal, can you please provide me latest link as to who hired him and how Modi trasferred money to Lalli (the auto driver). I surely want to be enlightened.
bulbul Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Questioning the Gujarat model, Kejriwal asked, "Is this Gujarat model being brought, that those opposing Modi will be threatened, bribed or attacked?" :hysterical: Meanwhile, Somnath has said that he is shaken with the incident. "Totally shaken with what happened. If this is the status of Modi devotees, imagine what will happen if he becomes the Prime Minister," Somnath said. Modi sent goonda to attack another Goonda :cantstop: http://ibnlive.in.com/news/is-this-the-gujarat-model-where-people-are-attacked-asks-kejriwal/467212-3-242.html
Raghav_12 Posted April 25, 2014 Author Posted April 25, 2014 So what happened in this? Modi goons thrash an ex-minister in broad camera light with faces very much captured on camera. But nothing happens. Sign of things to come #goonocracy.
bulbul Posted April 25, 2014 Posted April 25, 2014 So what happened in this? Modi goons thrash an ex-minister in broad camera light with faces very much captured on camera. But nothing happens. Sign of things to come #goonocracy. Because AAP is not able to prove whetehr it's Modi goons or Kejri goons #LiarN01Kejri :dontknow:
Crookbond Posted April 25, 2014 Posted April 25, 2014 http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/in-aap-minister-s-midnight-raid-woman-made-to-urinate-in-public-472377 making women piss in Public is Bharti's forte. :hatsoff: or wait, is NDTV bought by BJP too now? Yaar, that statement is given by the lawyer's legal counsel and is akin to an allegation. I haven't heard anything about since then - can't even find the case. I am a bit bemused as to how this wasn't caught on camera or no other witness backs this up. Check out on Harish Salve. I'm surprised the Nigerian women have money to pay his fees. Most recent representations of Salve are RIL and MCDonald's. In past, Salve has represented Ratan Tata (Nira Radia tapes), Vodafone etc. He's a big shot and though the Nigerian women have complete right to seek legal counsel but how they can overnight afford H Salve is something which doesn't add up into my mind. One categorical blunder by Somnath Bharti was to reveal the name of the rape victim. He should be taken to task for it.
someone Posted April 25, 2014 Posted April 25, 2014 Seems like AAP got a taste of some of its own medicine. AAP is no stranger to using violence and have done it tons of times. Although to add, this was one provocative speech by Bharti which led to people getting infuriated. Not a justification but still you have got to watch your mouths. Threatening speeches always has a possibility to get a counter angry reaction. AAP should learn not to threaten everybody, be it media, opposition, general public. It's pathetic of them using such tactics to gain votes.