2014 Lok Sabha Election Results Thread  

• NDA
    • UPA
    • Third Front
    • President's Rule for some time

good speech by modi and nice to see him giving his victory speech in gujarat,the land that gave him everything.nice way to thank the people of gujarat for their thorough support,perfect farewell given

Subramanyam PV ‏@pvsubramanyam 51m the crooks in the media need to remember that Na Mo is about 2001 not about 2002 and now about 2014, 2019, 2024,...
@potato unfortunately you need to reward those who back you. Had Bengal say returned 10 BJP MPs then its a cause worth investing in. Would rather have Assam in there.
Definitely so. Assam n Karnataka are definitely worthy of some special mention. I'm just disappointed at my fellow Bengalis esp. kolkatans.

would have loved to see outy's reaction after watching bjp winning 73 seats in up and dear mulayam,mayawati getting an allmighty 5 :phehehe:

Few more seats on Karnataka (con party won 2 seats by few thousand votes) & few more in Odisha/TN should have taken BJP to 300. :(

would have loved to see outy's reaction after watching bjp winning 73 seats in up and dear mulayam' date='mayawati getting an allmighty 5 :phehehe:[/quote'] His 170 seat prediction post if modi is PM candidate is not deleted yet lol.
Even the Chief Architect - Amit Shah was not expecting 73 in UP. He was expecting 55
Except chanakya no one predicted.
Few more seats on Karnataka (con party won 2 seats by few thousand votes) & few more in Odisha/TN should have taken BJP to 300. :(
Zyada laalach ni karte mere Bhai. Jo hota h achhe ke liye hota h.

Even VK Singh won Ghaziabad by over 5.5 lakh votes! AAP's Shazia Ilmi comes 5th after Cong, BSP and SP. Looks like we have all over-rated her and AAP.

Haryana Delhi and NCR had AAP withdrawal syndrome. Punjab's SAD better we aware. this was a protest vote....