Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 I told in my OP I AM Shikari Shambu there...I still have the user ID/password and I am not banned ( not this user ID in any case ). I also had many other IDs :--D I was not part of their mod group or anything...just used to have fun piggybacking anyone that used to troll well and scoring my points too :two_thumbs_up: What took you so long to be here?
Book_Worm Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 I remember varsha who was irfan pathan fan, also beetle and rhea. along with COB who used to be crazy about ash and had an annoying ash gif in his profile. I had joined during the time india had toured pak for the first time in many years. The site was called icf and was a part of some sportsnetwork. They was also the padosi site and there were some memorable fights. I also remember someone called BladeBhai etc. Dhondy used to be quite popular on the padosi site. Rajjev anil gaurang,shiakri sambhu dada rocks and others i can't remember their names. I posted less after the cricket tour and one fine day logged on to the site and i could'nt find it. It was only recently i found this site again.. What is the story? This site is independent or still part of the only sportsnetwork??
Kalia_Test Posted May 28, 2015 Author Posted May 28, 2015 What took you so long to be here? Found this site late :((...I was lurking around here a bit from late 2009 or so. 2007 to 2011 was my worst in terms of workload and travel so never posted much anywhere. Then I registered just before WC 2011 I guess. Again posting went down for an year or 2 and then I am sort of active since last year. Never know when the next killer assignment will come my way and then bye bye posting :nervous:
zakk Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 lagta hai mere ilawa yahan per sab buddhe log hi hai :headshake:
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 I remember varsha who was irfan pathan fan' date=' also beetle and rhea. along with COB who used to be crazy about ash and had an annoying ash gif in his profile. I had joined during the time india had toured pak for the first time in many years. The site was called icf and was a part of some sportsnetwork. They was also the padosi site and there were some memorable fights. I also remember someone called BladeBhai etc. Dhondy used to be quite popular on the padosi site. Rajjev anil gaurang,shiakri sambhu dada rocks and others i can't remember their names. I posted less after the cricket tour and one fine day logged on to the site and i could'nt find it. It was only recently i found this site again.. What is the story? This site is independent or still part of the only sportsnetwork??[/quote'] :hello:beetle here.... That site still exists . This site was made by some of the forum members there who were sick and tired of the way that site was being handled.Most of the posters migrated here.
dial_100 Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 I wasn't active on Bukhar site. I don't really remember much before this site. But I remember that we all migrated to current ICF in OCT06. Can someone put the exact site names. I don't remember the domain names exactly.
asterix Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Old members ( not by age ) Indiancricketfever.com.. Fever==Bukhaar...
veer Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Veer the good boy was being all brotherly and told me not to mingle with the PP boys .(it was not PP then...it was the rival Pakistani board)as they don't respect Indian women and write nonsense about them....or something like that. Awwwww Veer:icflove:...You are the best. Oyee beetle you had to go in all detail and stuff?? My raputation is now ruined... :(( :cantstop: I was banned so many times from that green site.. their cricket was competitive at that time.. bantering was fun. Blade Bhai was epic at sledging them.
beetle Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Veer ...you will be getting lots of rakhis now.....:giggle:
flamy Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 No Comment - I come here once in a while..what used to be light banter - ppl now look for a street fight. No more "take it easy" era Disclaimer: This might be quoted, multi quoted with trivia, sarcasm, possible religious and political affiliation. I bear no responsibility to this, please contact your local law enforcement for further assistance I miss the old days too
flamy Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Veer the good boy was being all brotherly and told me not to mingle with the PP boys .(it was not PP then...it was the rival Pakistani board)as they don't respect Indian women and write nonsense about them....or something like that. Awwwww Veer:icflove:...You are the best. awww... Veer :icflove:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Veer the good boy was being all brotherly and told me not to mingle with the PP boys .(it was not PP then...it was the rival Pakistani board)as they don't respect Indian women and write nonsense about them....or something like that. Awwwww Veer:icflove:...You are the best. AnuD was the queen Bee of the ganguly gang. I had an argument with Anil about RD and he was so rude:girl_sad:....so I left the forum.:parting: You werent married then?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Aditi got married in Aus, anu d is Anuradha Dighe, some connection to Sameer Dighe. If u know varshas last name, u can google her grown up girl and seems to be a footie fan Cob etc were part of bharat army, used to chatvwith those guys too Otw was ravis exclusive, salil was busy there but ek din woh bhi pakda gaya icf ke bare mein back bite karte huye Troll days, torrent days copyright threat days..almost had a loaralell life Now it looks like a banglaore tech campus. Who Salil?Our Salil?Mr. wicket?I thought he got busy with life so left ICF.Didnt know he was caught back biting about ICF and hence left.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 ^ He is talking about old ICF. N00b Huh?:nervous:
dial_100 Posted May 28, 2015 Posted May 28, 2015 Indiancricketfever.com.. Fever==Bukhaar... Yup got it. I was there since, god knows when. I used to subscribe to the video feeds back then. :icflove:
veer Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 You werent married then? Good question.. Radhika, when you got married?? what year? or should I ask that in email? :--D
beetle Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Good question.. Radhika' date=' when you got married?? what year? or should I ask that in email? :--D[/quote'] I had answered all questions in that forum.:omg: I got married at 19. Joined the forum at 22...was 22-23 then.Was still studying and teaching in play school.Remember...me being a teacher ???? Have a daughter who will soon be 7. Now I am 32 ...soon to be 33. Happy now!!!:giggle:
beetle Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 You werent married then? I was .....I mentioned it the moment I joined.....you know...for obvious reasons.:giggle:
Kalia_Test Posted May 29, 2015 Author Posted May 29, 2015 I was .....I mentioned it the moment I joined.....you know...for obvious reasons.:giggle: And what made you think it would have made any difference? :hmmm: