Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Posted July 8, 2014 Hi guys, seems there is no fantasy league in Espncricinfo, so have created one in Cricket Web. Go to the following link and create a team for India vs England tests and then join the league. http://www.cricketweb.net/fantasycricket/mainmenu.php Joining details: Name: ICF Fantasy league Password: 1404811669 Unlimited changes allowed till start of competition, after that 20 modifications allowed through the series. The modifications will need to be done before the start of each match. Captaincy changes will also cost modifcations, I think it is one modification per captaincy change. The captaincy change is not very clear but if anyone finds out please let us know. Game guide and FAQs: http://www.cricketweb.net/fantasycricket/gameguide.php http://www.cricketweb.net/fantasycricket/faq.php Points scoring guide (see the test matches scoring guide): http://www.cricketweb.net/fantasycricket/pointssummary.php Prizes will be announced later. Donations are very welcome :icflove: Please post your team name once you join. If any team is not recognized as an ICF team then it will be removed from the league. Let's get cracking!!!
Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Author Posted July 8, 2014 Joined ! :nice: Team Name - Leo Cool :icflove:
Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Author Posted July 8, 2014 Joined Team Name: Test Specialists :nice:
BlueBee Posted July 8, 2014 Posted July 8, 2014 joined name : Rings of the Lord :hysterical::cantstop::cantstop::cantstop:
Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Author Posted July 8, 2014 joined name : Rings of the Lord joined :nice: team name brics x1 :nice:
Lord Posted July 8, 2014 Posted July 8, 2014 :hysterical::cantstop::cantstop::cantstop: issme hasne waali kya baat hai?:poink:
India-KXIP fan Posted July 8, 2014 Posted July 8, 2014 Thanks FI will join :nice: You may be past your best and terrible in the game but this was good idea to set up league for my 3rd title :nice:
Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Author Posted July 8, 2014 Thanks FI will join :nice: You may be past your best and terrible in the game but this was good idea to set up league for my 3rd title :nice: I set-up this league specifically for ICFers who ran away from playing the IPL league, so yeah you are more than welcome :icflove:
Forever Indian Posted July 8, 2014 Author Posted July 8, 2014 will it be as good as IPL league ?? May not be as good, but will still be fun