Prediction thread. Share your predictions here.

I will tell you wats gonna happen..India will get out cheap. Rohit Sharma won't score any runs. Dhoni won't drop him whole series trying to prove everyone that picking rohit Sharma is the correct decision. India would go on to lose the series because of Dhobi's stupidity.

Rohit Sharma scored 28 runs so that prediction is wrong. 284/7 in 92 overs is by no means cheap. Wrong again not sure about others yet
Rohit Sharma didn't do anything. 28 is nothing on this pitch. India's score is cheap compared to England 's score. My other predictions will happen eventually. Wait and watch.

120 overs? We will make 384/7. At some point, we will be tantalizingly close to pulling it off, but will lose 2 wickets, shut it down and play for a draw. And ICF will explode with posters complaining about Dhoni's defensive captaincy, Kohli's irresponsible shot to get out after making 134 and Rohit Sharma's run out. If this does come true, I will be back saying "see, I told you so." If we do better than this, I will be drunk! If we just implode and lose, mera kya bigda, yaar? On to the next match!!

I will tell you wats gonna happen..India will get out cheap. Rohit Sharma won't score any runs. Dhoni won't drop him whole series trying to prove everyone that picking rohit Sharma is the correct decision. India would go on to lose the series because of Dhobi's stupidity.
Sabaash Marco polo. Sabaash.

At this rate I should invest in share market. I have predicted lot of things correctly in my life. This is another testament of this. Thank you icf and Indian cricket team. :icf love: