Raghav_12 Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 LOL @ the so called smoking gun. Pak send terrorists under cover to India every year. The only reason that this year is making headlines is cause India is responding and then some. Exactly what Modi said the UPA should do. People have no sense. Congress did nothing BJP is doing something and they are acting like Congress did more. :giggle: Yes. That's why Pakistanis kill same number of Indians each year. Amusing to see so many theories being floated to keep it at 56 inches.
seedhi Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Yes. That's why Pakistanis kill same number of Indians each year. Amusing to see so many theories being floated to keep it at 56 inches.What an idiotic statement and a complete lie again. You are one incorrigible liar. Pakistan used to kill more people in border firing before operation Parakram, and after that - when pakistan agreed to a ceasefire - the numbers have come down. Seriously, does your Khalifa Kejriwal hold Taqqiya classes for AAPtards?
veer Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Yes. That's why Pakistanis kill same number of Indians each year. Amusing to see so many theories being floated to keep it at 56 inches. What an idiot u r.. U'll freaking take even enemy's side to Sell ur lies.. Follow some basic level of principles.. I wouldnt call you aaptard cuz Kejrivals intentions were good but means were questionable.. But u r freaking shameless .. Phew... That's off my chest. Happy Trolling dude..:two_thumbs_up:
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 What an idiot u r.. U'll freaking take even enemy's side to Sell ur lies.. Follow some basic level of principles.. I wouldnt call you aaptard cuz Kejrivals intentions were good but means were questionable.. But u r freaking shameless .. Phew... That's off my chest. Happy Trolling dude..:two_thumbs_up: aap-con would rather have indian citizens die for sole purpose of showing namo in bad light
Raghav_12 Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Lol.. Bhakts brigade jump on abusing stuff as expected and routine from them. All I read that there has been largest number of casualties this year then many previous years and then one bhakt comes and promulgate theory without any basis that casualties have been higher this year because we responded this time while without Modi, army was sleeping to their attacks earlier. When you question these theory- by saying if Pakistanis was attacking Indian every year why Indian casualties have been higher this year- you are abused, called names for supporting Pakistan. Bunch of bhakts suggesting that our army was toothless bunch before Modi came and only Modi taught them how to fight and that is patriotism..!! Instead of simply accepting that Pakistanis have been more adventurous this year for multiple reasons, their own frustration being one of them, which resulted in more deaths this year, bhakts using this to credit of Modi by saying it got highlighted more this year because Modi decided to respond.
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 first target modi for doing rallies then when he tells army to take action, don't give him credit. aaptards will never change
Jasoos Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 The fact is that India killed 10 pakistanis for every India killed. We know how to retaliate Mr. Hafiz Saeed. This is the Indian Army. Not bloody self styled seculars like you.
Raghav_12 Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 first target modi for doing rallies then when he tells army to take action' date=' don't give him credit. aaptards will never change[/quote'] Yes, we lost more of our civilians and soldiers than few previous years and I should give credit to Modi. What sound logic..!! I don't blame him for higher number of casualties this year as Pakistan is doing it more because of their internal strife, which Indian PM has little control over but what you give Modi credit for??
jalebi_bhai Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Yes, we lost more of our civilians and soldiers than few previous years and I should give credit to Modi. What sound logic..!! I don't blame him for higher number of casualties this year as Pakistan is doing it more because of their internal strife, which Indian PM has little control over but what you give Modi credit for?? where is the proof? or is this all aaptard headquarters had for you to say?
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 looks like aaptards have forgotten that it is govt which gives army the order and its quite clear that modi has given indian army free hand to do whatever it wants. ask any defense expert and they'll give u that answer
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Pakistan shocked by massive Indian Army retaliation after govt's fire-at-will directive Source: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/loc-firing-ceasefire-violations-pakistan-rangers-indian-army/1/394785.html which other modern indian PM has given army full will to do this? all others were cowards believing in that aman ki asha crap but aaptards can never even give a little bit of credit to Modi
jalebi_bhai Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Ok....goodnight eveyone........:haha:
FischerTal Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 from the article 'Pak didn't anticipate reprisal' It seems Pakistan's military establishment did not anticipate a strong Indian response to the shelling at the Line of Control (LoC) and International Border. According to an internal report sent by the Indian mission in Islamabad to South Block, Pakistani military establishment is now running for cover in the face of India's retaliation. so looks like pak was expecting indian army to behave like it did in manmohan's years. but still no no modi deserves no credit
Raghav_12 Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 where is the proof? or is this all aaptard headquarters had for you to say? Apparently' date=' the worst one day civilian toll in 11 years.[/quote'] My comment was based on what was posted in this thread only and which nobody disputed. From my memory also I don't recall hearing or reading about so many deaths in cross-border fire from Pakistan.
Khalpat Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: WTH happened to this thread. Lagta hai Bhai jasoos ne 2009 se bahut dil main gubar rakha tha sab bahar aa gaya Aaj.
Khalpat Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 My comment was based on what was posted in this thread only and which nobody disputed. From my memory also I don't recall hearing or reading about so many deaths in cross-border fire from Pakistan. Niether in my memory I remember so much casuallity in Pakistan too due to cross border fire from Indian side.
Raghav_12 Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Niether in my memory I remember so much casuallity in Pakistan too due to cross border fire from Indian side. We retaliated as always. Indian army has always defended. You fire from that we'll fire from this side. This year you fired more, so we fired more from our side as well. I can't imagine our army not responding in the same measure if they had killed as many people last year or year before. There has been no take-aways for Modi in this and also neither any blames. But he was not responsible in politicizing these skirmishes earlier and no he himself says border situation should not be politicized after having done so himself for many years.
seedhi Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 We retaliated as always. Indian army has always defended. You fire from that we'll fire from this side. This year you fired more, so we fired more from our side as well. I can't imagine our army not responding in the same measure if they had killed as many people last year or year before. There has been no take-aways for Modi in this and neither any blames. But he was not responsible in politicizing these skirmishes earlier and no he himself says border situation should not be politicized after having done so himself for many years.We did not do any flag meeting with the pakis this time. They stopped on their own. That is one qualitative difference.
seedhi Posted October 11, 2014 Posted October 11, 2014 Govt’s bullet-for-bullet policy lifts morale of armed forces Just hundred metres from the international border (IB), a BSF company prepares to take positions in concrete bunkers as dusk sets in. Company commander Jerin Varghese begins to brief his men. “Last night you fired very well. Keep it up. Goli ka jawab goli se dena hai (We must respond to every bullet with a bullet),” he says. Like all company commanders in the area, Varghese is relaying orders received through the chain of command. Sometimes they are told to give a “befitting reply” and at other times, when the instructions are to hit Pakistan harder in the face of increased firing from across the border, the jawans are told, “Hilne mat dena (Don’t let them move).” “Secure your bulletproof vests and wear your helmets at all times,” Varghese says as mortars are loaded into armoured vehicles which take the jawans to their bunkers. Two kinds of mortars are being used — 51 mm that can hit targets at 800 metres, and 81 mm that carry up to five kilometres. Over the past week, the 192-kilometre international border has been on fire and mortars have been met with mortars. But this time the Indian intent has been redefined by New Delhi and “Hilne mat dena” includes damaging Pakistani posts and fortifications and inflicting casualties. HT got special permission to spend a night at the border outpost. The driver accompanying this reporter preferred to move to the safety of his uncle’s home, saying, “I got married in December. I can’t take any chances.” Varghese who heard the conversation smiled, and said, “I got married in mid-September, less than a month ago.” “How many Pakistani rangers have we killed?” is a question that has suddenly come to acquire meaning and intent. Listen carefully and it is clear that the vocabulary of BSF officers has changed. After they received clear instructions not to seek a flag meeting and to retaliate effectively, senior officers at the BSF’s frontier headquarters often begin sentences with, “gone are the days...” “Gone are the days when we were told to hold flag meetings... Gone are the days when we were told to be restrained... Gone are the days when we were told peace will be affected...” A BSF officer in-charge of intelligence has gathered information — through technical intelligence and intercepts — and the force believes the Pakistan Rangers have suffered up to 40 casualties. “Gone are the days ma’am. We have hit them (Pakistan) so hard, they are not letting their media into the forward areas.” The Narendra Modi government has drawn a new red line in its Pakistan policy: fire will be matched with fire and the BSF is gung-ho. But there are questions that need answering: how do you de-escalate? The military response may be clear, but what is the larger strategic vision? Will a “befitting reply” silence the Pakistani guns? Isn’t last night’s calm deceptive? It’s not for the BSF to answer these questions, the soldiers say. They’ve left them to their colleagues in the ministries of home, defence and external affairs and to officials in the Prime Minister’s office. On ground zero, Varghese and his men know a simple truth: every day, day after day, they will have to wear their bulletproof vest and helmets and stay alert in their bunkers. The finger will stay on the trigger – in peace and in near war. http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/centre-s-bullet-for-bullet-policy-lifts-morale-of-forces/article1-1274079.aspx