-Robin- Posted November 16, 2014 Posted November 16, 2014 :omg: i told you 100 coming of Kohli :winky:
Straight Drive Posted November 16, 2014 Posted November 16, 2014 Congratz Ankur on winning this SS :two_thumbs_up: Lord and Sd - 2nd and 3rd :good: Congrats ankur' date=' Lord and SD :icflove:[/quote'] Thanks. Firstly thanks to organizer for organizing this . Congrats to Ankur as well as Lord. At least now i will get whatever amount i donated towards prize money.
sscomp32 Posted November 16, 2014 Posted November 16, 2014 You scared of me already. :hysterical: No exceptions to be when I kick your a55 in Aus series to end your career. :--D If i win that will surely be an exception. I am not that good in test series. :giggle:
sscomp32 Posted November 16, 2014 Posted November 16, 2014 Kohli was my kaptaan :aha: Same here. :yay: But i am still 7th. :cantstop: BTW Congrats Ankur on first and Lord on being 2nd and SD 3rd. :two_thumbs_up:
Lord Posted November 16, 2014 Posted November 16, 2014 Same here. :yay: But i am still 7th. :cantstop: BTW Congrats Ankur on first and Lord on being 2nd and SD 3rd. :two_thumbs_up: :icflove:
Forever Indian Posted November 16, 2014 Author Posted November 16, 2014 Congrats to Ankur, Lord and Straight Drive. :two_thumbs_up: Prizes will be disctributed to Top 5 shortly :icflove:
India-KXIP fan Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Prizes will be disctributed to Top 5 shortly :icflove: :hysterical::hysterical: Can't recall how many times this guy has written this line. Prizes always being distributed not kept cause he is somewhere down below :hysterical: And then this other guy named Scarface (many of you would never have heard of him but he plays SS) comes along and congratulates winners as seen above. He's one of those types that go invisible in big events like IPL or whenever big names like me are around :cantstop:
India-KXIP fan Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 That's Then when are you going to return my 30 trillion :hmmm: :poink:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Sh!t :cantstop: Ankur watt laga gaya tum sabki :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: WELL DONE ANKUR :hatsoff: aur aise hi khelte raho :cheer:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 :icflove: dekha mere naam se shuru karne ka nateeja agar aakhir tak mere naam se hi khelta to easily jeet jata tu :agree:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Congrats to Ankur, Lord and Straight Drive. :two_thumbs_up: Prizes will be disctributed to Top 5 shortly :icflove: Top 5 kis liye boss :headshake: 9 me Top 3 hi kaafi hai :agree:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 :poink: I am still waiting for my 30 trillion :hitler:
Scarface Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 And then this other guy named Scarface (many of you would never have heard of him but he plays SS) comes along and congratulates winners as seen above. He's one of those types that go invisible in big events like IPL or whenever big names like me are around :cantstop: And there is one more guy named KXIP, the sore loser who would ask for self ban and cry himself to sleep everytime he loses :hehe: How many times is it now - 20, 25 or 30? For public viewing pleasure http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2579528#post2579528 http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2442185#post2442185 http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2337332#post2337332
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 And there is one more guy named KXIP, the sore loser who would ask for self ban and cry himself to sleep everytime he loses :hehe: How many times is it now - 20, 25 or 30? For public viewing pleasure http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2579528#post2579528 http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2442185#post2442185 http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?p=2337332#post2337332 you are even CHITTER than Lord
Ankur Upadhyay Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Thank you everyone.. :icflove: Jumped from 4th to 1st...:yay:
Lord Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 dekha mere naam se shuru karne ka nateeja agar aakhir tak mere naam se hi khelta to easily jeet jata tu :agree: Tera naam hataya isliye hi jeeta :agree: Pehle toh duba diya that there naam me :poink:
Scarface Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 you are even CHITTER than Lord :whack: Why you didn't play this time :poink:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Tera naam hataya isliye hi jeeta :agree: Pehle toh duba diya that there naam me :poink: lo karlo baat :facepalm: ek to naam use kiya to kiya aur ab acche finish ke baad mukar raha hai :headshake: mera naam mujhe nahi doobo pata to tujhe kya khaak dooboyega :giggle:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 :whack: Why you didn't play this time :poink: I was not aware about first match that's why didn't added team at time and after first match everyone had huge scores so thought of keeping myself away from getting another LKC :winky:
zakk Posted November 17, 2014 Posted November 17, 2014 Thank you everyone.. :icflove: Jumped from 4th to 1st...:yay: dil khush kardiya tune Lord ki dhulayi karke