panther Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 good thoughts' date=' only China with its 2.5 mil active ground troops and impenetrable ground defences is, outside of a vastly advanced alien tech force, un-defeatable.[/quote'] I hope you are given a long life, so you will see it before your own eyes.
HippoSucks Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 good thoughts' date=' only China with its 2.5 mil active ground troops and impenetrable ground defences is, outside of a vastly advanced alien tech force, un-defeatable.[/quote'] It is never going to be only India against China (in the hypothetical situation that such a war does occur).
Vilander Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 It is never going to be only India against China (in the hypothetical situation that such a war does occur). no dear..i was feeding the troll..me and our resident pathan warrior panther have these brainfart vollyes often. I was asking him how they the islamic state plan to defeat first India and then China..
Vilander Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 I hope you are given a long life' date=' so you will see it before your own eyes.[/quote'] Long life...thanks for that but no matter how long i live i wont see it, cause it wont happen.
jalebi_bhai Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 This thread is :hysterical: After India we will conquer china. Nice joke :giggle: Your Pashto-Punjabi warriors on camels and horseback will be crushed by our Hindu warriors, who will be soaring through the sky, dropping fire and thunderbolts from their vimanas. :agree:
Desi Cartman Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 I dont know why most of you guys dont get Panther's jokes :wall:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 what are you ? suave ? I think you just as foul as the other ones. Everyone is foul, except "few" Indians .... :dontknow:
HippoSucks Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 no dear..i was feeding the troll..me and our resident pathan warrior panther have these brainfart vollyes often. I was asking him how they the islamic state plan to defeat first India and then China.. My apologies, I read your post and assumed that you're talking about India against China.
Vilander Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 Everyone is foul' date=' except "few" Indians .... :dontknow:[/quote'] yeah what ever. BS shove it. But pak and India are not similar. India does not have mainstream radical right wing, India is a secular democracy with Justice liberty equality and fraternity in its constitution, no differentiation between humans on this planet who call India their home. Pakistani constitution has these "sovereignty over the entire universe belongs to Allah Almighty alone" and Muslims shall be enable to order their lives in the individual and collective spheres in accordance with the teachings and requirements of Islam as set out in the Holy Qur’an and the Sunnah How much more mainstream than your constitution can one get boss. Dont brush India and pakistan with same brush, we are not similar. You are different and less evolved.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 16, 2015 Posted January 16, 2015 yeah what ever. BS shove it. But pak and India are not similar. India does not have mainstream radical right wing, India is a secular democracy with Justice liberty equality and fraternity in its constitution, no differentiation between humans on this planet who call India their home. Pakistani constitution has these "sovereignty over the entire universe belongs to Allah Almighty alone" and Muslims shall be enable to order their lives in the individual and collective spheres in accordance with the teachings and requirements of Islam as set out in the Holy Qur’an and the Sunnah How much more mainstream than your constitution can one get boss. Dont brush India and pakistan with same brush, we are not similar. You are different and less evolved. Yeah .... Thank God we are not similar .....
jonas10 Posted January 16, 2015 Author Posted January 16, 2015 I hope you are given a long life' date=' so you will see it before your own eyes.[/quote'] Lol conquer India? You guys can't even keep Americans from droning you. Wonder how hard sharif crys about Kashmir on Jan 27 seeing all the Obama Modi pics.
Vilander Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 Yeah .... Thank God we are not similar ..... weak logic. You are prancing around the forum with your aman hi asha and love dovy smilies and now you are saying Thank god for pak not being like India...thats hipocracy dude.. :headshake:
Vilander Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 I dont know why most of you guys dont get Panther's jokes :wall: count me out, i like the guy. Pal Poske Bada Kiya, Khud Bhuke Rehkar Bacchoo ko khilaya, Bazar ka har Khilona Lakar Diya...
AmreekanDesi Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 The country with the world's third highest GDP (not per capita) is considered poor to you? How about Pakistan, which if I recall correctly is beyond the 25 highest mark? havent been following your argument with the other guy but this post annoys the **** out of me as a student of Economics. our per capita income is pathetic to say the least and if you take out the top 1% iit falls down to a level lower than some african countries
HippoSucks Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 havent been following your argument with the other guy but this post annoys the **** out of me as a student of Economics. our per capita income is pathetic to say the least and if you take out the top 1% iit falls down to a level lower than some african countries That is due to our population. I clearly said not per capita.
Vilander Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 That is due to our population. I clearly said not per capita. u should also say GDP PPP...more accepted norm is GDP in real terms in which we are further down only around 2 trillion...
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 weak logic. You are prancing around the forum with your aman hi asha and love dovy smilies and now you are saying Thank god for pak not being like India...thats hipocracy dude.. :headshake: we are not similar .... right ? thats what you said. i was agreeing with your point .... thats it .... :dontknow: and about me ..... You dont need to use your pea brain .... Its above your understanding .... you will find me on every defence and political forums ... i am what i am ...... and i dont need to be pretend .... Ok Bro .... :two_thumbs_up:
Vilander Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 we are not similar .... right ? thats what you said. i was agreeing with your point .... thats it .... :dontknow: and about me ..... You dont need to use your pea brain .... Its above your understanding .... you will find me on every defence and political forum ... i am what i am ...... and i dont need to be pretend .... Ok Bro .... :two_thumbs_up: we are not similar and you are no good..thats what i am saying. You suck. :--D
Detonator Posted January 17, 2015 Posted January 17, 2015 After India we will conquer china. we will infiltrate ur base, push the big red button that says "dont push " and escape to the secret naxi base in moon. Then there will be nothing to conquer