Sidhoni Posted February 25, 2015 Posted February 25, 2015 mujhe bhi ek aadh thread dedo :whine: jiski mai acche se watt laga saku :agree: Take Bangladesh vs Scots or Ireland vs Zim :nice:
G_B_ Posted February 26, 2015 Posted February 26, 2015 @ZAK Nz v Aus just became free. You want to make it?
zakk Posted February 26, 2015 Posted February 26, 2015 @ZAK Nz v Aus just became free. You want to make it? itne important match ka nahi yaar :--D
adi B Posted February 27, 2015 Posted February 27, 2015 hey mods i am bidding first for the saf vs pak thread if u guys cant find any thread makers
StriKe Posted February 27, 2015 Author Posted February 27, 2015 hey mods i am bidding first for the saf vs pak thread if u guys cant find any thread makers :two_thumbs_up:
G_B_ Posted February 28, 2015 Posted February 28, 2015 maniac make that thread v the west indies.....
BlueBee Posted March 3, 2015 Posted March 3, 2015 Can make AUS v AFG if no one else is making it. You can also ask Brendan though to create that thread
G_B_ Posted March 3, 2015 Posted March 3, 2015 Can make AUS v AFG if no one else is making it. You can also ask Brendan though to create that thread saurab10forever has it.. but if he does not make it in the next 4-5 hours its yours (provided somebody else does not beat you to it)
sourab10forever Posted March 3, 2015 Posted March 3, 2015 saurab10forever has it.. but if he does not make it in the next 4-5 hours its yours (provided somebody else does not beat you to it) I am gonna do it.Dont worry.:two_thumbs_up:
StriKe Posted March 6, 2015 Author Posted March 6, 2015 ENG vs BNG - Pre QF Knockout Who is taking the honors of kicking England out ?
sscomp32 Posted March 6, 2015 Posted March 6, 2015 Whats the deadline for me to create the next thread? Should i do it now?
Lord Posted March 6, 2015 Posted March 6, 2015 Whats the deadline for me to create the next thread? Should i do it now? book it now :two_thumbs_up: