Team : Watson Gayle Baz Bravo Mike Hussey Karun Nair Dinesh Karthik Sir Jadeja :hail: Mitchell Johnson Kuldeep Yadav Karan Sharma :fight:
Good team. A few hit and miss players though.
Team : Watson Gayle Baz Bravo Mike Hussey Karun Nair Dinesh Karthik Sir Jadeja :hail: Mitchell Johnson Kuldeep Yadav Karan Sharma :fight:
Apart from Sir J, you have a brilliant team :two_thumbs_up:
Apart from Sir J' date=' you have a brilliant team :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] Sir J is good for IPL level.Plus will play all matches however he does:--D
Good team. A few hit and miss players though.
yeah too many of CSK.Hussey was bad pick.Hopefully he plays:nervous:

My players No code has to be inserted here. Highlights/Observations: 1. There is 1 player from each of the 8 teams. 2. Not a single Aussie :hmmm: 4 Saffers and 1 NZ are the overseas players 3. Not a single all-rounder :((

I think well both compete for LKC :icflove:
Axar is allrounder in T20 format.
Tahir,Rayudu and Aaron are iffy picks.All others are great :two_thumbs_up:
Only if someone from your team is ruled out of IPL.
Currently it says injured but we are at a major disadvantage because it looks like shakib is gonna be out for many games. I'd rather trade him for another player that will atleast be there for more time. These rules are too rigid IMO
our team- ABDV Kohli Yuvi Samson Shakib de kock russell manish pandey
:yay: :mummydance:
rajat bhatia sk yadav irfan pathan :dance:
:omg: Ye kya log le liye :((
:yay: :mummydance: :omg: Ye kya log le liye :((
Budget nahi tha. 170 bilz for 6 players will get us players like this man. Don't worry our top 8 will come good. Sky had a good season last year. Irfan will get many games for csk and paatia was just an all rounder I needed for lowest price