SachDan Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Great.. I have been following her comments on this forum and seems to be a great fan of test cricket.. So a hard core fan in every sense..
chamatkar Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 this is a place where even morons from pak dont get banned.. relax and keep hating:two_thumbs_up: Whoa... that was meant to be a joke :) Who's hating here? Big welcome Chandan!
Prudent Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Chandan is also a girl.... :cantstop: Varun bhai...we need to publish the gender list of all the members ASAP :D Anyway...congrat Chandn(i):two_thumbs_up:
beetle Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 :dancing2::dancing2::dancing2: Great news! Congrats madam!
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 Congrats, happy journey pest mode ON "BTW how can non-mod gentry welcome someone to mod room... U have to be present in the room to welcome someone entering that room":D pest mode OFF
ludhianvi Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 welcome:dance: I didnt know Chandan was a "she":D
Chaos Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 :dancing2::dancing2::dancing2: Great news! Congrats madam! hey there cheerleader :D
Sachinism Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 congratz chandan mods/staff on this forum should have some tags in their profile, so people know they are mods, i have no idea who the staff are on here
fineleg Posted December 7, 2007 Posted December 7, 2007 congratz chandan mods/staff on this forum should have some tags in their profile, so people know they are mods, i have no idea who the staff are on here Good. Exactly the way it should be, IMO - "low profile"
Sachinism Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 no, i need to know who i can be extra rude to lol
fineleg Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 no' date=' i need to know who i can be extra rude to lol[/quote'] And I wanna be rude to all :D
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 I keep thinking that you are male Chandanji. Fineleg is definitely not female though :giggle: Rule no1 of internet is that if someone has a fit girl ka avatar and a sexy name then they are definitely male :giggle: Only person I know that is 100% female here apart from Chandan is apni Beetle aunty.
fineleg Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 I keep thinking that you are male Chandanji. Fineleg is definitely not female though :giggle: Rule no1 of internet is that if someone has a fit girl ka avatar and a sexy name then they are definitely male :giggle: Only person I know that is 100% female here apart from Chandan is apni Beetle aunty. Chunky, You should not rule out the possibility of a very fine and 100% lez :ciao: But sure you are free to draw your conclusions, all part of the fun :giggle: OTOH, like you yourself have said http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=78784 (you must be getting "old") so you can only think of few narrow options - strt guy, strt gal :D
chunky_lafanga Posted December 8, 2007 Posted December 8, 2007 Hahahahah Finey you walked into my trap like a insect flies into venus fly trap :haha: Nice to know I can still press your buttons :D Look even a self explanatory photo CLICKY!