Modi's Government Foreign Trips & External Affairs

Sachin=GOD

^ but whenever Modi is abroad, Congress finds some chamchas to protest... today for example a relatively unknown sculptor compares Modi govt to Taliban, leaves a very bad taste.

ps: I know it works both ways when Modi targets previous govt during his foreign visits, but this is bit too stretched ..Hope every Indian supports our PM when he is trying something

karne do congressiyon ko yar. Ultimately every individual will need to be politically aware to not be swayed by such antics. Anyways, the likes of lallu yadav, khujli or Rahul Gandhi are nowhere close to Modi in terms of popularity. 

FDI is essential for a country like India. It fills money deficits, brings tech, bring jobs all of which most countries want. Modi is doing a fantastic job marketing India , meeting bigwigs, bringing FDI. He should tour abroad whenever necessary w/o paying attention to election results or to the haters.

Inflation is going through the roof particularly the prices of dal and vegetables .Service taxes have been increased 2.5% in last three months

Its not exactly going to go down well with people (middle class I refer) when nothing visible is done to control these yet PM keeps visiting overseas and BJP keep talking about FDI .

Also why don't we send the foreign minister to these visits like most countries do instead of Modi himself visiting every one of them .

Inflation is going through the roof particularly the prices of dal and vegetables .Service taxes have been increased 2.5% in last three months

Its not exactly going to go down well with people (middle class I refer) when nothing visible is done to control these yet PM keeps visiting overseas and BJP keep talking about FDI .

Also why don't we send the foreign minister to these visits like most countries do instead of Modi himself visiting every one of them .

agreed,  pulses price needs to be fixed.

Modi has visited most countries once only as PM for bilateral talks. Let us be fair to him.

After googling i found out honorable , benevolent PM Shri modijeee's speechwriters were quoting TS Elliot's poem  : "The Hollow Men "

Title seems apt but what does the quote from the poem mean ?

Is it possible that his own speechwriters were Trolling him ? :hmmm:

Edited by amiret

1. Not sure inflation over the roof.......Retail inflation is around  5%  and this is common not too high.

2. Nobody will give much importance to foreign minister level meetings......Do you think India will give same prefrence to secretary of state compared to Obama? Some of the place Modi went Indian PM's gone decades ago..He is correcting some of the mistakes. Even if we cant beat China some time, at least we can try.

1. Not sure inflation over the roof.......Retail inflation is around  5%  and this is common not too high.

2. Nobody will give much importance to foreign minister level meetings......Do you think India will give same prefrence to secretary of state compared to Obama? Some of the place Modi went Indian PM's gone decades ago..He is correcting some of the mistakes. Even if we cant beat China some time, at least we can try.

Retail food inflation was 5.25 per cent in October, up sharply from 3.88 per cent in the previous month. 

Prices of pulses climbed 33.25 per cent because of a shortfall in production following two years of deficient monsoons. 

http://m.economictimes.com/news/economy/indicators/economy-not-out-of-danger-zone-as-inflation-up-iip-down/articleshow/49759890.cms

Retail food inflation was 5.25 per cent in October, up sharply from 3.88 per cent in the previous month. 

Prices of pulses climbed 33.25 per cent because of a shortfall in production following two years of deficient monsoons. 

http://m.economictimes.com/news/economy/indicators/economy-not-out-of-danger-zone-as-inflation-up-iip-down/articleshow/49759890.cms

Inflation was in double digit couple of years back..it always fluctuates..

http://www.global-rates.com/economic-indicators/inflation/consumer-prices/cpi/india.aspx

Govt aggressively taking stand against hoarders..so atleast some action is happening

http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/economy/govt-raids-recover-36000-tonnes-pulseshoarders_3725161.html

But i don't know what PM can do sitting in India, MMS was always in India but we know how it worked out.

Inflation was in double digit couple of years back..it always fluctuates..

http://www.global-rates.com/economic-indicators/inflation/consumer-prices/cpi/india.aspx

Govt aggressively taking stand against hoarders..so atleast some action is happening

http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/economy/govt-raids-recover-36000-tonnes-pulseshoarders_3725161.html

But i don't know what PM can do sitting in India, MMS was always in India but we know how it worked out.

These congress supporters are totally cry babies. Inflation has come down drastically since this govt took over. They started comparing this government with their 10 years of misrule within 6 months itself. And this bunch is not a fair bunch of people. So expecting anything fair from them is a totally useless exercise.

Edited by dial_100

Diggi and Mahesh bhatt duo on paris

Is baar to RSS ne hadd hi kar di, hadd tod ke desh ki paris pahunch gaya. 26/11 kara ke RSS ko chain nahi

Agali kitab barni miyan ki 
Paris ki sazish aur RSS.sochiye modi ji ke london jaate hi kyun hua paris attack 

from FB

Namo is a saint for even acknowledging the presence of Brishits, let alone being questioned by 2 bit presstitutes. Imagine the gall it takes to question a head of state of the largest democracy about a couple of incidents. To hell with the progeny of the greatest mass murderers in human history. How many terrorists, dictators, despots, mass murderers call Londonistan a home again?