kabbirann Posted July 5, 2015 Posted July 5, 2015 Just when I thought nothing about India could shock me anymore,heard about the Vyapam scam. 40 people dead in mysterious circumstances with a journalist dying yesterday. Unbelievable!Most people in India are corrupt and money hungry but killing so many people has to be a new thing even for India. I mean there have been bigger scams than this but never so many deaths. Very curious as to who is behind all these deaths. Reminds of a colombian colleague who told me how in his country political opponents would just mysteriously die.
ravishingravi Posted July 5, 2015 Posted July 5, 2015 Absolutely shocking scam. I think in this case what Kejru says might be true. Sab miles hue hai
Raghav_12 Posted July 5, 2015 Posted July 5, 2015 http://www.firstpost.com/india/mp-cm-chouhan-avoids-cbi-probe-even-as-scribe-covering-vyapam-scam-college-dean-die-mysteriously-2327560.html MP CM Shivraj Chouhan avoids CBI probe even as scribe covering Vyapam scam, college dean die mysteriously This is baffling. CBI probes have been ordered in much lesser cases. Here people associated with scam are being taken off with inexorably and MP CM is still not convinced about putting all possible resources to unearth this scam.
kabbirann Posted July 5, 2015 Author Posted July 5, 2015 Absolutely shocking scam. I think in this case what Kejru says might be true. Sab miles hue hai Don't really follow Kejriwal,but agree with you here. It would be too simplistic to blame BJP alone. This is like the spookiest and most sinister political scam I've ever heard of in India. Killing so many and that too so brazenly.It's almost like a crime thriller. Would love to know the mastermind behind all this.
kabbirann Posted July 5, 2015 Author Posted July 5, 2015 Am saddened by this though. Have spent so many years in M.P and was always impressed by the innate decency of people there .
Sachin=GOD Posted July 5, 2015 Posted July 5, 2015 Really, really incredible. People being murdered so brazenly but neither the central/state Govt nor the media seems concerned (media has only now opened its mouth when a journalist was murdered). This absolutely needs an impartial inquiry.
amiret Posted July 5, 2015 Posted July 5, 2015 http://www.firstpost.com/india/mp-cm-chouhan-avoids-cbi-probe-even-as-scribe-covering-vyapam-scam-college-dean-die-mysteriously-2327560.html This is baffling. CBI probes have been ordered in much lesser cases. Here people associated with scam are being taken off with inexorably and MP CM is still not convinced about putting all possible resources to unearth this scam. Last year CBI refused to probe the case of Dr.Sakalle , The dean of Jabalpur NSCB medical college who was found Burnt to Death with 90% burns LINK Today his successor Dr Arun Sharma has also been found dead almost exactly a year after Dr.Sakalle's death.
kabbirann Posted July 5, 2015 Author Posted July 5, 2015 Just like the Agatha Christie novel"And then there were none". I wonder if the deaths will stop now or continue. Reading the tweets of Akshay Singh-such a fine young man. '
The Outsider Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 Modi and Shah have turned out to be good tutors. Haren Pandya is a good example to follow for upcoming leaders from the BJP.
kabbirann Posted July 6, 2015 Author Posted July 6, 2015 Watched Ravish Kumar's excellent programme on this. He is so right,the aspirations of a entire generation destroyed(I know how hard people study for these exams) and the long term effects on the health services. Hindu "Islam! Islam!" rote rehange ,jabke asli deemak jo India to tabah kar har hai, yeh paise ka lalach aur corruption hai.
gattaca Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 Modi and Shah have turned out to be good tutors. Haren Pandya is a good example to follow for upcoming leaders from the BJP. I thought you wanted shivraj singh chouhan as PM candidate for BJP. I dont even know how your post make any sense with OP.
Sachin=GOD Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 2 more deaths after the death of the Aaj Tak journalist. That's 3 in 3 days. Plain and simple hit job job going. The deadliest scam in India. The Supreme Court needs to step in since the Govt doesn't seem to have any intentions of doing anything.
kabbirann Posted July 6, 2015 Author Posted July 6, 2015 Appalling insenstiivity on display by BJP leaders. Yeh toh Congress ke bhi baap nikle.
gslv Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 Hindu "Islam! Islam!" rote rehange Uncalled for. Most Hindus don't bother anything about any religion . it's in mohammadans book where vile things has been written about other religion like monkey donkey Jews etc. It's what they worry most about , that's why ISIS results from mohammadan society not Hindus. We do not overthrow govt for a 7th century religious book. On topic , sad things happening. When Congress govt initiated NEET as an unified post graduate medical exam it was a good initiative. But a specific judge gave a judgment against it a day before his retirement favoring private medical college. Go figure why?
rkt.india Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 2 more deaths after the death of the Aaj Tak journalist. That's 3 in 3 days. Plain and simple hit job job going. The deadliest scam in India. The Supreme Court needs to step in since the Govt doesn't seem to have any intentions of doing anything. I think the case is already in SC and SIT is investigating it.
rkt.india Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 SIT website in this case. http://sit-vyapam.nic.in/SIT1.html
kabbirann Posted July 6, 2015 Author Posted July 6, 2015 Uncalled for. Most Hindus don't bother anything about any religion . it's in mohammadans book where vile things has been written about other religion like monkey donkey Jews etc. It's what they worry most about , that's why ISIS results from mohammadan society not Hindus. We do not overthrow govt for a 7th century religious book. On topic , sad things happening. When Congress govt initiated NEET as an unified post graduate medical exam it was a good initiative. But a specific judge gave a judgment against it a day before his retirement favoring private medical college. Go figure why? You've misunderstood me. What I meant is that, while India is being ruined by corruption, for most Hindus ,Islam is the bogeyman. Anyway,aapki country,people being killed for telling truth,hard working students being cheated and mediocre medical services se aap khush hain,toh sainu ki.
Tiger80 Posted July 6, 2015 Posted July 6, 2015 Modi and Shah have turned out to be good tutors. Haren Pandya is a good example to follow for upcoming leaders from the BJP. :hysterical: O bhai pahale zara par to liya karo topic ke baare mein. But what is the Vyapam scam? One of the first complaints were registered way back in 2000, but it was only by 2007 that the scam came to fore as a full fledged professional racket. Investigations and arrests started in 2013 after new details emerged. - See more at: http://www.thenewsminute.com/article/what-vyapam-scam-and-who-are-implicated-expBut what is the Vyapam scam? This scam is even older than Modi. Congress planted it and BJP nurtured it.