Srinagar: Baghdadi posters, ISIS flags, LeT flags,Pak flags raised,Indian tricolour burnt

Modi ji giving sleepless nights to 230 million odd Pakistanis :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: We Indians need to elect Modiji next time again just for this reason :agree:
Modi ji mindset counterparts on our side giving sleepless nights to 1200 Million odd indians even without being elected :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: n despite being always rejected by Pakistani people...
Ouch....looks like my comment hurt you :(( Gift from Modiji to his admirers across the border sleepwell_nov_2011.jpg
Yeah ? How long could u guys defend your country against India in a conventional war of attrition' date=' if you know what that means ?[/quote'] I don't know about conventional warfare but what I do know is when the next war comes we will win and rule over India for 40 years before the appearance of the Antichrist.
The thing is, atleast you guys along with others (in India) can blame everything on Modi... As he is the elected representative. But your slimey and coward Army Chief is killing innocent people in all the neighborhood countries and the blame goes on to your poor puppet PM...
I don't know about conventional warfare but what I do know is when the next war comes we will win and rule over India for 40 years before the appearance of the Antichrist.
And what happens after that? I want to know the full prophecy man.
The Antichrist will rule most of the world until the return of Jesus where he is defeated.
Bcz Indian occupied Kashmir makes india The Biggest hypo'demo'cracy...
Ahh! so 80% kashmiris voted for democracy and elected their leaders among (PDP,NC,BJP,Congress). But they all need certificate from Pakistan that their vote was legitimate. And few ISIS/LeT mentality separatist who have raped/killed nad driven out unholy people(as per them) should be taken seriously. Asim Bhai, Which world do you live in. Pakis give a hoot about Kashmir or new holy land. Only thing and people acceptable to them are the ones who can annexe part of India so that they can have a bigger holy land.