vvvslaxman Posted March 3, 2016 Posted March 3, 2016 Don't let your imagination run wild lol http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/off-the-field/Robin-Utthapa-Dhawal-Kulkarni-get-hitched-on-same-day/articleshow/51244602.cms?utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=TOI
coffee_rules Posted March 4, 2016 Posted March 4, 2016 (edited) Marriage season restartIt's raining marriages even in Bollywood!It hasn't been long since Preity Zinta secretly tied the knot in Los Angeles, another Bollywood actress, Urmila Matondkar, has got hitched too. Urmila got married to Mir Mohsin Akhtar, who is a businessman and a model by profession. About the wedding ceremony being a hush-hush affair, Urmila told a leading web portal that they kept it so as the family wanted it to be a low-key affair and that it was a mutual decision. The 'Rangeela' actress further said she seeks everyone's blessings while embarking on this new journey. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/Urmila-Matondkar-I-seek-your-blessings/photostory/51244262.cmsMir Mohsin Akhtar weds Urmila Matondkar! Their last names rhyme! Edited March 4, 2016 by coffee_rules
Texy Posted March 5, 2016 Posted March 5, 2016 It's raining marriages even in Bollywood!http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/Urmila-Matondkar-I-seek-your-blessings/photostory/51244262.cmsMir Mohsin Akhtar weds Urmila Matondkar! Their last names rhyme! Dude looks half her age. Congrats Urmi...u "married" ur boytoy..u nasty cougar
Yami Posted March 6, 2016 Posted March 6, 2016 Humsafar become Ajnabi now ( sunny G always ask him ,'' Woh aayi hai kya ?''Is she in main role in sultan?She do not wants to Mary.
Yami Posted March 6, 2016 Posted March 6, 2016 Zinta now fed up with David MILLERSo she finds goodenough
beetle Posted March 6, 2016 Posted March 6, 2016 (edited) WTF Robin's gf look completely different. So I am not the only one thinking that.Looks like he borrowed DK's wife for the wedding. Bad radhika bad radhilka I love her lehenga ....I want that. Edited March 6, 2016 by radhika
Texy Posted March 7, 2016 Posted March 7, 2016 Obsession with bride has to look fair. Smacked a pound of make up in that wedding photoshoot. Also the way VVS titled this..seems like Uthappa & Dhawal getting married to each other