ICF Fantasy Hub 2016

ICF FANTASY HUB 2017  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have a ICF FANTASY HUB 2017 ? If yes, would you like any changes to the current system(post it or PM me)? Also do post your feedback for this year's FH (only players).

congrats sid suhail on winning agian.

Zakk #1 on the leaderboard, Sid #2, KXIP #3., SScomp #4 ,S10F #5

Spread Sheet updated.

Viper bach gaya....still I'm above you in overall ranking :hehe:

Next time bamboo. 

You're wrong. Need to calculate again.. :mad:  I am no 3 not the chicken. Zaak missed winning by 7 points. 

Gold MedalSame1.JHSuhail Sid41073
Silver MedalSame2.Shraddha_K :love:zakk k41001
Bronze MedalUp3.INDIAROCKSSuyash Swaroop36812
Up4.GREATEST OF ALL TIMEIndia KXIP-fan35640
Down5.The bowljobVS 31935617
Same6.Zaak ki waatViper ICF35371
Up7.Bangladeshi BambooSourab Saklecha35080
Down8.Bleed-BlueBleed Blue34952
Up9.Forever IndianForever Indian34721
Down10.Dashing 11Straight Drive34580
Same11.30markhanreturn30markhan return32943
Same12.CHIT SSScarface \m/317914
Same13.frontfootPAA G30109
Same14.The Royal ZestShantanu Kothari236747
Same15.Hippos Team 190460

Oh you meant the overall leaderboard. :giggle:  

I could not believe i am no 4 overall thats why i was confused. 

Edited by sscomp32

:giggle: neche hai neche mere neche table me

zaak tu tho bach gaya iss baar

abbe LKC wale pahle jaake KPXI ki watt laga phir baad me aane mujh se pitayi khane ke liye  :whack:

Kyu bhe bar bar siddy sw inta bura tarah se mar kata hai

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

arre phir se galti se bach gaya  re o  :mad2:

how do i join this fantasy hub?

done mate...u are in. U too @BlueBee 

Only that points will count from here on for you. WT20 and IPL have huge points so you you can make up with some good performance.

visit the other thread for more details like the link to leaderboard ,Spread sheet and Points statement. 

26 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

ICF Fantasy hub points allotted.

Spread sheet updated.

Thanks dude. I think you missed SScomp in the ranking, he should be 3rd and myself and Scarface will be 5th. Also keep IKXIP as 7th as there are two of us in 5th :giggle:

3 minutes ago, Forever Indian said:

Thanks dude. I think you missed SScomp in the ranking, he should be 3rd and myself and Scarface will be 5th. Also keep IKXIP as 7th as there are two of us in 5th :giggle:

Thanks for pointing it out..it's been corrected :two_thumbs_up: