maniac Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 1 minute ago, Cricketics said: You want tracer bullet so your boy Rohit can be pickd for test? Daymn July 4th beer party chalu hai kya??? Or or else are you so naive that you are oblivious to what is happening around ....awwww so sweet Sidhoni 1
Cricketics Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 2 minutes ago, maniac said: July 4th beer party chalu hai kya??? Or or else are you so naive that you are oblivious to what is happening around ....awwww so sweet I see you like Ravi bhai, so that Tracer Bullet pick baby Rohit for test okay. Moody/Kohli 2019
maniac Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 Fail to see where Mumbai lobby comes in to play.Obviously this post is not addressed to some known idiots who speak out of their ass. Kohli wants Shastri as coach- where is Mumbai lobby? CAC and BCCI hire Anil Kumble-nothing to do with Mumbai lobby? Anil Kumble doesn't get along with the captain and quits -is there a Mumbai lobby involved here? The only 2 guys from Mumbai in the team are Rahane and Rohit both not known for playing "politics" unless you have some new theory. Life comes a full circle and Captain wants Shastri as coach again-already addressed in the point above. CAC consists of 1 player from Mumbai so even let us say he picks Shastri is BCCI run by a rep from Mumbai? Gavaskar and Manjrekar can say whatever the fk they want-they are just commentators and don't have enough pull to influence anything that BCCI and CAC doesn't want-Yes even Gavaskar one of our biggest ATGs. So can someone care to explain to me where this Mumbai lobby theory is coming from?
maniac Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 8 minutes ago, Cricketics said: I see you like Ravi bhai, so that Tracer Bullet pick baby Rohit for test okay. Moody/Kohli 2019 Don't require Shastri for that...Kohli is a big Rohit fan, Bunty is the brother in law and that's all that matters never liked Shastri Moody is a good coach and if he is ready to be a yes man then Kohli/Moody 2019 but its not a democracy...the illuminati CAB,CAC Player power and BCCI is what matters
Cricketics Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 1 minute ago, maniac said: Fail to see where Mumbai lobby comes in to play.Obviously this post is not addressed to some known idiots who speak out of their ass. Kohli wants Shastri as coach- where is Mumbai lobby? CAC and BCCI hire Anil Kumble-nothing to do with Mumbai lobby? Anil Kumble doesn't get along with the captain and quits -is there a Mumbai lobby involved here? The only 2 guys from Mumbai in the team are Rahane and Rohit both not known for playing "politics" unless you have some new theory. Life comes a full circle and Captain wants Shastri as coach again-already addressed in the point above. CAC consists of 1 player from Mumbai so even let us say he picks Shastri is BCCI run by a rep from Mumbai? Gavaskar and Manjrekar can say whatever the fk they want-they are just commentators and don't have enough pull to influence anything that BCCI and CAC doesn't want-Yes even Gavaskar one of our biggest ATGs. So can someone care to explain to me where this Mumbai lobby theory is coming from? There is no mumbai Lobby issue Coach should be anyone who can support the team and keep a good atmosphere, according to reports Kumble didn't do that. Ao anyone who can replace him and do that and is well liked by players is fine. Just that Shastri's personal liking for certaint things is what people are afriad. I just hope he doesn't continue to give Rohit chance in test matches. Rohit is good for limited overs only and we need to develop someone else in test.
Cricketics Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 Just now, maniac said: Don't require Shastri for that...Kohli is a big Rohit fan, Bunty is the brother in law and that's all that matters never liked Shastri Moody is a good coach and if he is ready to be a yes man then Kohli/Moody 2019 but its not a democracy...the illuminati CAB,CAC Player power and BCCI is what matters Kohli/Moody 2019 winning world cup if if we get him.
maniac Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 2 minutes ago, Cricketics said: There is no mumbai Lobby issue Coach should be anyone who can support the team and keep a good atmosphere, according to reports Kumble didn't do that. Ao anyone who can replace him and do that and is well liked by players is fine. Just that Shastri's personal liking for certaint things is what people are afriad. I just hope he doesn't continue to give Rohit chance in test matches. Rohit is good for limited overs only and we need to develop someone else in test. Coach is not there to be "liked" by players....why do you keep missing the basic point. Any way we went over this before.
maniac Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 If Shastri is the coach it's going to be like Kohli- hey I picked all my buddies in the XI. Ravi bhai daaru aur chakhna ready rakhna..match ke baad party karenge. Ravi- Ho jaayega....don't worry about the result...all 3 results are possible as in the end cricket is the winner...go smaaaash them If Moody is the coach Moody- hiya maite I got this strategy for tonight's game Kohli-gnd me dl bhsdk Moody-sowry what was that Kohli- you listen to me and listen good....you get a good paycheque yeah...so shut the fk up and collect your paycheque and let me do what I want...comprendez? Moody- looks at the $$$ in his contract...swallows his pride and "Yes sir boss" "whatever you say sire" NareshK and Sidhoni 2
kosingh Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 26 minutes ago, maniac said: If Shastri is the coach it's going to be like Kohli- hey I picked all my buddies in the XI. Ravi bhai daaru aur chakhna ready rakhna..match ke baad party karenge. Ravi- Ho jaayega....don't worry about the result...all 3 results are possible as in the end cricket is the winner...go smaaaash them If Moody is the coach Moody- hiya maite I got this strategy for tonight's game Kohli-gnd me dl bhsdk Moody-sowry what was that Kohli- you listen to me and listen good....you get a good paycheque yeah...so shut the fk up and collect your paycheque and let me do what I want...comprendez? Moody- looks at the $$$ in his contract...swallows his pride and "Yes sir boss" "whatever you say sire" Moody may the best thing for the other 13 members in the squad, but Mr. Captain, Shastri is the only one with whom a cordial relationship is possible.
Vilander Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 1 hour ago, maniac said: don't worry about the result...all 3 results are possible as in the end cricket is the winner...go smaaaash them lol
Vilander Posted July 4, 2017 Posted July 4, 2017 1 hour ago, maniac said: Fail to see where Mumbai lobby comes in to play.Obviously this post is not addressed to some known idiots who speak out of their ass. Kohli wants Shastri as coach- where is Mumbai lobby? CAC and BCCI hire Anil Kumble-nothing to do with Mumbai lobby? Anil Kumble doesn't get along with the captain and quits -is there a Mumbai lobby involved here? The only 2 guys from Mumbai in the team are Rahane and Rohit both not known for playing "politics" unless you have some new theory. Life comes a full circle and Captain wants Shastri as coach again-already addressed in the point above. CAC consists of 1 player from Mumbai so even let us say he picks Shastri is BCCI run by a rep from Mumbai? Gavaskar and Manjrekar can say whatever the fk they want-they are just commentators and don't have enough pull to influence anything that BCCI and CAC doesn't want-Yes even Gavaskar one of our biggest ATGs. So can someone care to explain to me where this Mumbai lobby theory is coming from? Sachin/Ghavaskar have made it look murky, if Sashtri is front running and Sachin being a selector ( and obviously being Sachin he can effectively seal it) prefers him then why natak of looking for applications and then holding them asking Sashtri to apply all eyewash ? after Sashtri fails i hope others dont apply.