No' date=' people were genuinely afraid you will jinx him and India will lose :giggle: Ltt this one be please, be the bigger person[/quote'] Yeah, I will be the bigger person and accept blind superstition and Talibanisation! :nice: Time to fly away again! :bye:
Yeah, I will be the bigger person and accept blind superstition and Talibanisation! :nice: Time to fly away again! :bye:
Kya yaar, itna serious nahi hote, calm down please..aaj to AVKC ki holi-diwali hai. Thore fireworks daalo udhar :--D
Yeah, I will be the bigger person and accept blind superstition and Talibanisation! :nice: Time to fly away again! :bye:
Pissed off at such a small thing. Didn't expect this from you.
MTC is really losing it with the blind Dhoni hate :cantstop:
What has a Bhuvneswar thread to do with Dhoni? As of you guys do not know about Velu at all or were born yesterday
He is trolling (rather successfully I must say) and has been doing so for a long time - don't make decisions based on his posts/threads.
Lol.. Need to check some of the some of the "100th 100 coming" threads.:giggle: All locked for the same reason. Most of them were by bulbul/4D.:haha:
Pissed off at such a small thing. Didn't expect this from you.
Neither did I ever think that I will get so livid trying to defend Dhoni (of all people), but ICF has its strange ways. :nice: (Locking a thread is like gagging a person. That's the worst abuse of democracy and personal expression in a free-spirited website)

Free spirited website or not, the quality of the website and posts have been coming down every day. People have agenda and troll with every post and one liners. Well thought out criticisms and discussions are always welcome. However tit for tat threads and one liners are the bane of any forum. People who support obvious trolls do not realize how much it can kill a forum

Neither did I ever think that I will get so livid trying to defend Dhoni (of all people), but ICF has its strange ways. :nice: (Locking a thread is like gagging a person. That's the worst abuse of democracy and personal expression in a free-spirited website)
Now you are the one trolling...
Free spirited website or not, the quality of the website and posts have been coming down every day. People have agenda and troll with every post and one liners. Well thought out criticisms and discussions are always welcome. However tit for tat threads and one liners are the bane of any forum. People who support obvious trolls do not realize how much it can kill a forum
It's ironical we are saying that 'Tit for Tat' threads are a problem in a 'Dhoni vs Bhuvi' thread.
if you call me troll i am deeply offended :sad: if you have doubts, i will post snapshots of my FB to prove my innocence .. blind hate or blind support too is bane for any forum and i must say it again to you - in my eyes you were a blind fanatic and continue to be same even till date
It's ironical we are saying that 'Tit for Tat' threads are a problem in a 'Dhoni vs Bhuvi' thread.
I absolutely see no problem in a thread discussing overseas techniques of these two batsmen. There is a very genuine case here
Okay! I am sure anyone who hates Dhoni blindly is sensible and everyone else is trolling. :nice:
Leave it be, Mob mentality is ruling this forum at the moment. Enjoy the posts you want to see

Trolling not allowed and only valid criticism lol We have a thread calling an Indian cricketer Fat Son of ***** neither edited or locked. And half the threads are infested with ( apparently) jokes of Dhoni's homosexuality .Very valid discussions