I think there's some problem' date=' even I can't set an avatar.[/quote'] Leo ka avatar bhi gaya :woot: mujhe pata hai per bataoga nahi :aha:
This was not downtime the site was up and working just corrupt like always . Actually go check Icf chat I was posting there as soon as it went down :giggle:
:embarassed: :(( I thought site is down - I have bookmarked cricket talk and if it does not open for any reason, I assume site is down
I would like to thank Prime Minister NaMo for this change
Anything changed? Looks like we moved to new server. Some recent topics and posts are missing which is normal during migration.

Not able to use smileys from the reply box by clicking on it. I have to use the code for that. Also Edit button does not work in the same window, it opens the advanced editor. Only happening in chrome. Works well in Firefox.

So, after I asked myself to be removed from the betting mod power, I still could edit bets. And I did and opened and bet plenty of times, well technically cheated. This one dude found out and robbed a lot of me. (not a mod). So yeah there. :) It was nice while it lasted and I have no pecker sucking clue how i got -20trill. Lol!

So' date=' after I asked myself to be removed from the betting mod power, I still could edit bets. And I did and opened and bet plenty of times, well technically cheated. This one dude found out and robbed a lot of me. (not a mod). So yeah there. :) It was nice while it lasted and I have no pecker sucking clue how i got -20trill. Lol![/quote'] i received money from you:hysterical: some how you sent me more than your balance :hail: EDIT looks like you first sent me all your money correct ? then some how it got glitched and you sent it to me again and you are in negative now :rofl: so i received 20,573,115,796,627 twice....
i received money from you:hysterical: some how you sent me more than your balance :hail: EDIT looks like you first sent me all your money correct ? then some how it got glitched and you sent it to me again and you are in negative now :rofl: so i received 20,573,115,796,627 twice....
Yeah. Lmao. It's okay. Will take it as a punishment or whatever. Unless there is a ban
Not able to use smileys from the reply box by clicking on it. I have to use the code for that. Also Edit button does not work in the same window, it opens the advanced editor. Only happening in chrome. Works well in Firefox.
Problem rectified. :two_thumbs_up: