flamy Posted March 5, 2010 Posted March 5, 2010 why does this happen in firefox? I cant click on smileys or other stuff like bold etc., the forums dropdown menu is missing :((
dev.goswami Posted March 6, 2010 Posted March 6, 2010 Request to the Mods/Rajiv I was wondering since Sachin is the most loved person on ICF :icflove: can we please have a SRT smilie??? After we do have a smilie for the most hated person on the ICF :punter:
varun Posted March 7, 2010 Posted March 7, 2010 Varun, our stats page is not updating : http://indiancricketfans.com/index.php?pageid=playerstats Oops, didn't see your message earlier. It is fixed now.
Guest Hiten. Posted March 7, 2010 Posted March 7, 2010 Varun SS for Nz vs Aus has not been accumulated accordingly (as 2nd ODI results have been excluded by our system).
ludhianvi Posted March 7, 2010 Posted March 7, 2010 message editing toolbar went missing? :hmmm: edit: seems like i must've switched to the basic editor in useroptions :D
The Outsider Posted March 8, 2010 Posted March 8, 2010 Oops' date=' didn't see your message earlier. It is fixed now.[/quote'] Abhi bhi, there is some glitch, I think. ODIs are updated, but tests are not. We are missing the last India-South Africa test.
varun Posted March 8, 2010 Posted March 8, 2010 Abhi bhi' date=' there is some glitch, I think. ODIs are updated, but tests are not. We are missing the last India-South Africa test.[/quote'] Should be fine now hopefully
Guest DeveGowda Posted March 9, 2010 Posted March 9, 2010 In main page " Recent Threads " column is it possible to divide new posts like IPL forum , cricket talk etc... currently all new posts visible there...
Steyn Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 Is this forum(icf) worst of all cricket forum in the world I saw in last few months there were many stupid discussion in this forum. Like Agarkar>Wasim Agrkar>best of all Ordinary vs Ordimary(which made sticky by the mods...which confused me about the maturity and taste of them) Sehwag>Viv and many mores extremely degrading for other countrie. Do you guys think every country is playing conspiracy game against you? In your book India is cricket itself. There are no sign of respect for others in here. I didnt notice this type of behaviour from other forums(WI, Sl, Oz, BD, Zim and even pp is better). You guys should know this is the biggest cricket forum of India representing their fan. One could easily think that this type of violence is the common nature of indian people.
vvvslaxman Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 I didnt notice this type of behaviour from other forums(WI, Sl, Oz, BD, Zim and even pp is better). . So your day time job is forum evaluation?
vvvslaxman Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 Yes its the worst. Why are you still here? There is no joy in Bangla forums for him. All gloomy faces :cantstop:
Three'sACrowd Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 I saw in last few months there were many stupid discussion in this forum. Like Agarkar>Wasim Agrkar>best of all Ordinary vs Ordimary(which made sticky by the mods...which confused me about the maturity and taste of them) Sehwag>Viv and many mores extremely degrading for other countrie. Do you guys think every country is playing conspiracy game against you? In your book India is cricket itself. There are no sign of respect for others in here. I didnt notice this type of behaviour from other forums(WI, Sl, Oz, BD, Zim and even pp is better). You guys should know this is the biggest cricket forum of India representing their fan. One could easily think that this type of violence is the common nature of indian people. Sreesanth >>>> Steyn.
vvvslaxman Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 Sreesanth >>>> Steyn. Dude he is a bangla fan under the name of Steyn. I think he chose this name after first test. Then he disappeared after 2nd test lol.
Serani Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 Its worst in terms of the fact I seem to spend most of my precious time posting on it, I just cant get enough! Also you seem to see no disrespect on other forums?! Pretty impossible on a forum.
Gunner_Mania Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 And you still bothered registering on this forum?
Serani Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 Is there any West Indian forum? Never seen one. theres plenty, caribbeancricket is the main one, although you might need to get used to the language.
nballa Posted March 14, 2010 Posted March 14, 2010 i haven't checked out other cricket forums. so can't say. but i've posted on other desi(indian) timepass forums and yeah its right up there. i mean do we really need 50 threads on the main page about tendulkar? why not just merge them? also there is too much focus on what's happening in pakistani cricket which i don't get. taking pleasure out of someone's misfortune is not something that we as indians do but i guess anything goes on the internet.