Male Feminist.

surajmal

14 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Its not about West indies team , you said that large population gives you more chance of picking talent so where is that talent for indian cricket team? With such large pool of players to pick India should have been invincible

A large population when the conditions are similar leads to better quality. Your west indies team example does not qualify, because their conditions were far better. 

Just because you have a large pool of people with no resources, it wont neutralize a small pool of people with much more resources to improve themselves. 
But large pool with identical resources will trump a smaller pool.

7 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Oh really

https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5018241,00.html

Mixed IDF units to see lighter physical tests for female soldiers

This is a current article. It is easing restrictions, so more women will join.

I have already posted an official link, that shows women who have served combat positions in IDF have done so with identical distinction as men. 

Lowering the standards is the same concept as OBC/SC reservations- its designed to attract more candidates. 

If women were less capable than male soldiers, then IDF wouldn't have the women who've already served every single combat role with distinction.

10 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Oh really

https://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-5018241,00.html

Mixed IDF units to see lighter physical tests for female soldiers

Also, read your damn article:

"

Fewer than half of the soldiers from the elite infantry brigade managed to clear the wall before the course began, Kahane said, concluding therefore that it was not an accurate measure for examining the physical capabilities of a male or female soldier."

He is getting rid of a standard that serves no purpose and one that even men from the elite infantry brigades fail. 

These are the types of male chauvinism women face, due to mentalities like yours, where they have to categorically out-perform men to get the same recognition. Its similar to racism- which i am sure you've experienced (not the random name-calling ones but the institutionalized ones), where you have to categorically out-perform a white guy to get same recognition.  If that doesn't strike a cord, it means you lack basic human empathy & decency, really.

14 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

A large population when the conditions are similar leads to better quality. Your west indies team example does not qualify, because their conditions were far better. 

Just because you have a large pool of people with no resources, it wont neutralize a small pool of people with much more resources to improve themselves. 
But large pool with identical resources will trump a smaller pool.

Ok so just take a look at south Asia , Sri lanka with smallest population produced team as good as India or Pakistan .Pakistan in its golden days was very good team , it was terrorism which destroyed their cricket.So why India with its biggest population was never invincible over their neighbours?

Let’s see Serena play against Federer or Nadal and see how well she does and Tennis has plenty of female representation. 

Did you see the female Male football World Cup? It was pathetic, the power shots were like side foot passes from men.

I’d like to see a woman heavyweight boxer against a male heavyweight. It would be carnage.

Why are women physically smaller than men in terms of height and muscle mass?

Next he will be saying that female lions are stronger than males. What’s the excuse? Too small a talent pool? Despite the fact that Male lions hardly ever hunt, they are still stronger than the females.

2 hours ago, Green Monster said:

brother muloghonto, you did not understand

even the williams sisters acknowledged they were unable to beat any male tennis player in top 200...

brother u should read more carefully....

even in their peak form they were no match brother, see here regardin the universeal tennis rating...

https://www.quora.com/Which-ranking-should-a-male-tennis-player-be-to-lose-with-the-1-female-player/answer/Laurence-Shanet-1

Their peak was not in 1998. Serena was not even 17. Venus was not even 18. Sure, they were cocky teenagers. 

FYI, most top-5/10 players have players in the top 25-40 as their hitting partners. Nadal's hitting partner is Dimitrov ( currently #6 but due to injuries to top half of the field. Else he is a top 15-20 player). 
Serena's hitting partners for the last 5-6 years have all been top 30-40 ranked male pros. 

there were other matches as well brother....

http://www.bbc.com/sport/tennis/40428202

even with handicaps women sturggle to outperform men... the only victory occur in a match with a geriatric players...

Yes, we all know how BJK didn't take it seriously enough and tarnished the reputation of women and gave fodder to chauvinists like you, while Riggs practiced his pants off. You should read BJK's autobiography sometimes. 

teh world cahmpions womens football side lost to under 15 school side...

Yes. Already explained. Women's talent pool is quite shallow because of men like you in their family being unsupportive. 

brother is a term of respect ... u are only filled with hatred for me and my people so it bothers u brother ...

No. I don't like the term brother from strangers. Trivializes the term for me. As I said, munafiq, show respect to people before you demand any and the most basic form of respect is to address people as they want to be addressed.

shaadi mubarak brother, may allah give you a thousand blessings...

now that u are married, it is time for u to grow up and be mature... understand there arre differences between sexes... u should leave ur school day activisms behind and become a responsible member of society...

I already am a responsible member of the society. Which is why I spend time tearing down out-dated and wrong concepts of men and women that were conceived by illiterates thousands of years ago. 

brother, woman prefer alpha males, nothing is wrong in it... u are already married, so u should not have any issue...

You should ask women what they prefer, instead of telling them what they prefer. Women are people too and different people prefer different things. 

brother pleas show the differenc is b/c of diff in participation rates...

even in america, the participation is >40 percent, yet the different in performance has always remaine 10% ofer 50 yrs!!!

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2012/08/we-thought-female-athletes-were-catching-up-to-men-but-theyre-not/260927/

Err no, they are nowhere close to 40% participation rates when it comes to pro sporting feeder systems. They are typically at 5-7%. 

brother u need to stop mentioning the israeli army

see here brother... even the jews arnt so foolish as to think womens perfomance is same as men...

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/may/25/womens-combat-roles-in-israel-defense-forces-exagg/ 

... sorry brother, but ua r e wrong...

Washintontimes is not a source to override the official mouthpiece of the IDF. Women do perform the same as men, which is why IDF have given out all sorts of gallantry awards to women that they also give to men. 

Its only chauvinists like you, holding on to an ideology created by illiterate fools that propagate this nonsense. 

2 hours ago, Ranvir said:

Let’s see Serena play against Federer or Nadal and see how well she does and Tennis has plenty of female representation. 

See what I mean- chauvinists like you behave like racists. Only when women will utterly, categorically outperform a male, will you give them the same recognition. Ie, setting impossible standards, which are set-up for 'I told you so' comments. 

Currently, there is only 1 man in the world who can consistently beat Federer or Nadal. That's Djokovic. 
So you want to consider women as equal to men, only if a woman can do something against two men, that only ONE man in the entire world can. Brilliant double standards. 

Did you see the female Male football World Cup? It was pathetic, the power shots were like side foot passes from men.

I’d like to see a woman heavyweight boxer against a male heavyweight. It would be carnage.

Why are women physically smaller than men in terms of height and muscle mass?

The reason they are smaller, is because they've been kept out of hard labor and good nutrition for generations, which has made a difference to what genes are turned on or turned off. 

All Neolithic bones from caveman era shows, for eg, that there was hardly any sexual dimorphism between homo sapiens males and females. Ie, 20,000 years ago, a woman was just as likely to beat up a man as vice versa. 

But we are seeing the oppressive male culture crumble and women are being given opportunities- which is why in western countries, the physical size difference between males and females are decreasing, not increasing. 

Next he will be saying that female lions are stronger than males. What’s the excuse? Too small a talent pool? Despite the fact that Male lions hardly ever hunt, they are still stronger than the females.

Lions are a different species than us. Different species have different sexual dimorphisms. FYI, female spiders are 10 times bigger and stronger than male spiders. This is not about other species, this is about species homo sapiens. Where the only difference that exists, is because of thousands of years of bigger malnutrition of women and oppression. 

2 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Ok so just take a look at south Asia , Sri lanka with smallest population produced team as good as India or Pakistan .Pakistan in its golden days was very good team , it was terrorism which destroyed their cricket.So why India with its biggest population was never invincible over their neighbours?

Their team declined when professional practices like TV analysis, 24/7 coaching and fitness became a thing. Pakistan's decline didn't start with 2007 bombings, it started in the early 2000s. 

When you have an amateur system, where people don't go through a professional development program, yeah obviously you can have great variations, due to sometimes there being more talented people in one nation's generation than the others. But once you raise the standards to professional standards, then number of participants matter and results are directly correlational to the talent pool.

This is why New Zealand has hardly ever had a better team than Australia - they are both professional set-ups, have been for decades, so there is no chance of 'more unpolished talents > few unpolished talents' random events aka the Pakistan-India-SL comparison you have. Due to their professional development programs, all talent is honed,which makes it a matter of talent pool. And since NZ is far smaller than the Aussies in talent pool of cricketers, they hardly ever have had a better team. 

coming back on topic on what consent looks like

https://www.rainn.org/articles/what-is-consent

How does consent work in real life?

When you’re engaging in sexual activity, consent is about communication. And it should happen every time. Giving consent for one activity, one time, does not mean giving consent for increased or recurring sexual contact. For example, agreeing to kiss someone doesn’t give that person permission to remove your clothes. Having sex with someone in the past doesn’t give that person permission to have sex with you again in the future.

You can change your mind at any time. 

You can withdraw consent at any point if you feel uncomfortable. It’s important to clearly communicate to your partner that you are no longer comfortable with this activity and wish to stop. The best way to ensure both parties are comfortable with any sexual activity is to talk about it.

Positive consent can look like this:

• Communicating when you change the type or degree of sexual activity with phrases like “Is this OK?”
  • Explicitly agreeing to certain activities, either by saying “yes” or another affirmative statement, like “I’m open to trying.”
  • Using physical cues to let the other person know you’re comfortable taking things to the next level

It does NOT look like this:

• Refusing to acknowledge “no”
  • Assuming that wearing certain clothes, flirting, or kissing is an invitation for anything more
  • Someone being under the legal age of consent, as defined by the state
  • Someone being incapacitated because of drugs or alcohol
  • Pressuring someone into sexual activity by using fear or intimidation
  • Assuming you have permission to engage in a sexual act because you’ve done it in the past
Edited by chapetmarunga

Just flirting or her coming to his house doesn't mean she consented to sex. Ansari didnt respect her verbal & non verbal protests. He did perform sexual acts on her without her consent. So its pretty clear from her claims that he did sexually assault her.

Edited by chapetmarunga

10 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

See what I mean- chauvinists like you behave like racists. Only when women will utterly, categorically outperform a male, will you give them the same recognition. Ie, setting impossible standards, which are set-up for 'I told you so' comments. 

Currently, there is only 1 man in the world who can consistently beat Federer or Nadal. That's Djokovic. 
So you want to consider women as equal to men, only if a woman can do something against two men, that only ONE man in the entire world can. Brilliant double standards. 

The reason they are smaller, is because they've been kept out of hard labor and good nutrition for generations, which has made a difference to what genes are turned on or turned off. 

All Neolithic bones from caveman era shows, for eg, that there was hardly any sexual dimorphism between homo sapiens males and females. Ie, 20,000 years ago, a woman was just as likely to beat up a man as vice versa. 

But we are seeing the oppressive male culture crumble and women are being given opportunities- which is why in western countries, the physical size difference between males and females are decreasing, not increasing. 

Lions are a different species than us. Different species have different sexual dimorphisms. FYI, female spiders are 10 times bigger and stronger than male spiders. This is not about other species, this is about species homo sapiens. Where the only difference that exists, is because of thousands of years of bigger malnutrition of women and oppression. 

What rubbish is this , Sexual dimorphism is biological not cultural , men were always stronger taller than women 

https://mobile.nytimes.com/1997/08/26/science/new-clues-to-history-of-male-and-female.html?referer=

Sexual dimorphisn in humans have declined not increased 

Also there are matriarchal societies too where women hold key positions , there is no scientific evidence that women from those area are as strong or tall as men compared to patriarchal societies

17 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Then why in every single civilisation are women smaller then men? Surely if 20,000 years ago they were supposedly just as big and strong as men then in some part of the world they would still be, is it a mere coincidence that women became ‘second class’ citizens and smaller and weaker in every single civilisation?

8 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Women are smaller than men due to lack of testosterone in women. It's how God meant it to be.. 

Riiight... So I guess the average german woman has more testosterone than 600 million Indian men, coz the height of average german woman is greater than that of the average Indian man.

Or I suppose we all have experienced a massive upsurge in testosterone in our bodies, worldwide, which is why the average male height in the western world went from 5'7 to 5'11 in 1 century. 

Why don't you actually get educated instead of talking typical sexist crap ?

9 hours ago, Ranvir said:

Then why in every single civilisation are women smaller then men? Surely if 20,000 years ago they were supposedly just as big and strong as men then in some part of the world they would still be, is it a mere coincidence that women became ‘second class’ citizens and smaller and weaker in every single civilisation?

Because in almost every single civilization women are second class citizens. Your grandparents lifestyle was 'first feed the kids, then feed th husband and only then the woman eats'. This means women get way less nutrition than the man and that has left an effect..

The reason women became second class citizens is because men started to oppress them once we started to farm, because of inheritance. Only way to ensure your land goes to your children is to make sure your wife sleeps with no one else. Hence the oppression of women in all world religions and philosophies. 

But we live in the modern age now, where your wife can sleep with a thousand man, give birth to a dozen kids with half a dozen other men and you will still know which one is your child. And hey look- with technological change, morality is also changing. 

Your morals are not 'right or god given', they are simply a function of technology. 

15 hours ago, Singh bling said:

What rubbish is this , Sexual dimorphism is biological not cultural , men were always stronger taller than women 

https://mobile.nytimes.com/1997/08/26/science/new-clues-to-history-of-male-and-female.html?referer=

Sexual dimorphisn in humans have declined not increased 

You realize, decline in sexual dimorphism means men and women are closer in size and functionality, not further apart, correct ?

The fact that sexual dimorphism has declined and continues to decline, is the most implicit proof of biology that women are equal to men. 

15 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Also there are matriarchal societies too where women hold key positions , there is no scientific evidence that women from those area are as strong or tall as men compared to patriarchal societies

I could easily say that societies such as Canada, Germany,Scandinavia are way less patriarchial than India, Arabia, Persia etc. and the average German or Canadian woman can beat the snot out of the average wimpy Indian/Arab/Persian man, as the average woman in these countries are taller and more massive than the average Indian or Arab man.

Size is about nutrition predominantly, especially childhood nutrition.

8 hours ago, Green Monster said:

brother muloghonto, this level off denial is not good... come to reality

u are making stories, please provide a link to what u claim...

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2012/08/we-thought-female-athletes-were-catching-up-to-men-but-theyre-not/260927/

Because they have far less participation levels than men.

brother, wehre do u get 5-7 percent from???? female particpation in the US is 41% yet the world champion female football lost to an 15 and under boys school team

You get 41% if and only if you include cheerleading, which is classified as a sport in the US. For pro-sport feeder streams, like hockey, basketball, football and baseball, the female participation rate is 5-7% of male rates. 

even football called soccer in the us is closer to 50 percent

https://www.statista.com/statistics/267963/participation-in-us-high-school-soccer/

they r 46%...

brother see their, even participation rate doesnt have an affect...

brother, when u mention physiology and dont undertands the affects of hemoglobin and testosterone, u make urself look jaahil...

dont be jaahil brother...

Right. 

So every single German woman has higher testosterone level than every single Punjabi man, which is why the average height and weight of German women are greater than that of the average Punjabi man. 

And its because of testosterone and haemoglobin that western world has seen a 4-5 inch growth in average heights in just over a century.

Stop spreading your jahilliyat inspired by jaahil philosophies of illiterate men, munafiq. 

Edited by Muloghonto

29 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Riiight... So I guess the average german woman has more testosterone than 600 million Indian men, coz the height of average german woman is greater than that of the average Indian man.

Or I suppose we all have experienced a massive upsurge in testosterone in our bodies, worldwide, which is why the average male height in the western world went from 5'7 to 5'11 in 1 century. 

Why don't you actually get educated instead of talking typical sexist crap ?

Do women with same height have  shoulders as big as men? Smaller as in less muscular... Go read a book.

Edited by randomGuy

8 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Do women with same height have  shoulders as big as men? Smaller as in less muscular... Go read a book.

Sorry but no. German women are not less muscular than Indian men. 

Do men have the same amount of muscles on the hip as women do ? Minor area-specific differences are irrelevant to the whole.