I am sure theres plenty more where those 10,000 came from. Credit to the man he often keeps Political Affairs running by himself, and is an avid contributor on other sections as well. An all around poster. I wonder how many of those 10,000 posts has been against me calling me Psec etc etc. :giggle:

Dada rockz speach after reaching the milestone "Bhaiyon aur bahno.. mai Narendra Modi ka shubchintak.. aapko vaada karta hoon ki is forum mein politics ki AAG mai bilkul bhujne nahi doonga.. even if pakistani AAG attack never playz for pak again.. still our Indian politics ki AAG would alwayz play here on forum. Aapka Neta ICF Samaj Party Dada rockz " anywayz.. a good person..

DR is one my favs here. Unlike grown-ups of his age, he isnt a jerk and enjoys the odd joke superbly, even if its on him. His piece on the routines of an Indian fan is something I will never forget and the great thing about him is, he never transfers any residue from one forum to another. You can go at his throat in the politics forum, but at the same time, if you crack a joke at him in the cric forum, he will still laugh. Respekt !

Dada Rocks, Congratulationz. This is a hard journey, and it needz lotsa passion to get to this milestone. People may deride it as just quantity but dont fall for that bluff. I fully understand your passion, since I have crossed this landmark myself (actually 11k+ posts), and I know the passion and effort involved. Cheers and enjoy the landmark :thumbs_up: