Guest Hiten. Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 You We need to drop KP and promote Ross. Why the bloody blue moon **** would you bat him at 6, when he can get you at the least 20-35 runs in a quicker time than Kevinder paaji, giving the likes of RU a perfect launching pad to propel the score later on. I'd go with: Kallis, Pandee, Rosco, RSD (YES PROMOTE HIM DUMB****S!), Robin (W/K), White, Kohli, PK, AK, VK, Steyn.
flamy Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 lulz, i already said KP is a cancer. As long as he is there, the other team are faves.
vvvslaxman Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 lal like I said' date=' we are not sure of making semi finals, and u were talking abt finals.[/quote'] I just checked the point table. I thought they were just two wins away.
coffee_rules Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 Kallis, KP and Pandey were eating up balls in the beginning. No Need for all three at the top. We shd drop KP. Ask Pandey to do the finisher role. We can't hide Dravid anywhere. The team is overloaded with big players, we need somebody like Morgon to open and do what Lumb/Warner does.
coffee_rules Posted April 7, 2010 Posted April 7, 2010 I just checked the point table. I thought they were just two wins away. The nest two matches at home against Deccan and Kolkata are going to be tough. All teams have to win, and I feel, Kolkata might win against us using today's momentum. Bond will play on a fast pitch and eat us out.
Guest DeveGowda Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 You We need to drop KP and promote Ross. Why the bloody blue moon **** would you bat him at 6, when he can get you at the least 20-35 runs in a quicker time than Kevinder paaji, giving the likes of RU a perfect launching pad to propel the score later on. I'd go with: Kallis, Pandee, Rosco, RSD (YES PROMOTE HIM DUMB****S!), Robin (W/K), White, Kohli, PK, AK, VK, Steyn. No need of promoting ross. he is playing his role well and he is happy with that. (he is Floater , 3 to 6 all positions he can play) KP wont get dropped today..white will get dropped.. any way White also one of the main culprit in last match..4 off 11 balls . (I dont want to mention his bowling..that blame goes to kumble) Let us hope we get atleast 50/55 runs in Powerplay.. that will be do wonder... Also if PK plays finish his quota before 10 overs..
pcockfast Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 RCB will loose today ... symonds will blow them off
Guest DeveGowda Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 Ray jennings - cricinfo Ray Jennings, their coach, acknowledged that the conservative mindset of the top order hampered their momentum, but insisted they would continue to balance defence with attack Atleast coach knows the true problem.... You might think that the permutations are confusing but I have a clear idea about them. When these combinations work on the field, it can look nice, but when it does, you look like an idiot. Drawing up permutations is an easy job, but the hard part is to maintain the right energy level in the player assigned to do the job," he said. Lets hope he Completes his maths lesson today else we may Fail the Whole Exam http://www.cricinfo.com/ipl2010/content/current/story/455157.html
zubinpepsi Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 DC looks a bit deflated.. i think BRC will win this one..
Roshanrocks Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 we have an advantage on dhakkans.... with gilly n see-mo not doin much in this tournament and No-hit n chips ...i mean gibbs beaing the only 2 good batsmen in the team , we should win this match.... just have to avoid tuku tuku batting, otherwise bowling n batting dept we r stronger
Guest DeveGowda Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 we have an advantage on dhakkans.... with gilly n see-mo not doin much in this tournament and No-hit n chips ...i mean gibbs beaing the only 2 good batsmen in the team , we should win this match.... just have to avoid tuku tuku batting, otherwise bowling n batting dept we r stronger :banghead:....
Roshanrocks Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 of course.. havent u heard of people having dual citizenship... me too is dual IPL franchise-ship 50% karnataka - 50% whichever team tendulkar plays in :D
urbestfriend Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 I think we can win today if Gilly fires. Gilly should come hard and attack Kumbal Kai. We should drop catches of KP and Kallis to maximise our chances. I have full faith on Simo, today he is gonna rock
Roshanrocks Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 kya bhai.... gilly goes back to pavilion wheneverr he sees spinner nowadays... fer a change he should come one down
Guest DeveGowda Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 I think we can win today if Gilly fires. Gilly should come hard and attack Kumbal Kai. We should drop catches of KP and Kallis to maximise our chances. I have full faith on Simo' date=' today he is gonna rock[/quote'] Ditto
Guest DeveGowda Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 kya bhai.... gilly goes back to pavilion wheneverr he sees spinner nowadays... fer a change he should come one down Sent a Email..let us see wat happens :two_thumbs_up:
urbestfriend Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 kya bhai.... gilly goes back to pavilion wheneverr he sees spinner nowadays... fer a change he should come one down But you have no spinner :--D Gilly rocks against Medium pacers
gaurav92 Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 I think we can win today if Gilly fires. Gilly should come hard and attack Kumbal Kai. We should drop catches of KP and Kallis to maximise our chances. I have full faith on Simo' date=' today he is gonna rock[/quote'] Damn :mad: Height of jinx achieved by RCB Supporters
urbestfriend Posted April 8, 2010 Posted April 8, 2010 Damn :mad: Height of jinx achieved by RCB Supporters Too much! :mad: They have to learn from us :mi: