fineleg Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 What the heck is that? :hysterical: Would like to know more.
Desi Cartman Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 Here you go KARAN KAPOOR .. Son of Shashi Kapoor :cantstop:
yoda Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 those who have left the mother ship and have "impurified" themselves with the dirt outside india as opposed to soaking in the dirt of the homeland. :D
coffee_rules Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 those who have left the mother ship and have "impurified" themselves with the dirt outside india as opposed to soaking in the dirt of the homeland. :D :haha: Indians Washing their behind in India as opposed to doing it outside India in some dirty waters, e.g Thames. Is Hudson more dirty than Thames? We can have a debate in the same thread.
amits Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 a pure-indian is someone: 1. who has indian parents 2. is born & brought up in india 3. currently lives in india all others r impure-indians. for those who still cant understand, coffee_rules, defined it in just 1 word. impure-indians = NRIs
fineleg Posted February 21, 2008 Author Posted February 21, 2008 And why the heck are they "impure" amit? Isnt that one nonsense of a definition / point of view there?
Holysmoke Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 a pure-indian is someone: 1. who has indian parents 2. is born & brought up in india 3. currently lives in india all others r impure-indians. for those who still cant understand, coffee_rules, defined it in just 1 word. impure-indians = NRIs I think the main difference is what you put higher, yourself or your country. If you want better things for yourself, a better education, etc, you'd go to the states/abroad like me. I care more about my life than the life of my country as a whole.
beetle Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 Baal ki khaal mat nikalo definition ki.. Bas aissa he hai amitske raj mein...:D
veer Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 Baal ki khaal mat nikalo definition ki.. Bas aissa he hai amitske raj mein...:D i agree.. you impure ones wont understand.. :cantstop:
Ram Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 Impure Indians... Nice sounding phrase actually ! :haha:
coffee_rules Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 amits is not a real person. It is a group of pranksters who are as old as 50, but post nonsense just for the shock effect and for the laughs. And yes, Sehwag will score 200 against SL in the next match.
Rajiv Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 LOL, I see everyone is upset with this one Guys, we have been hearing this since long time...don't take it to heart
Desi Cartman Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 Fir bhi dil hai hindustani ! :two_thumbs_up:
Mandrake Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 Believe it or not India's gen next is more westernized than us NRI's:giggle: I was reading this article in TOI couple of days back and the author(another impure Indian!) mentioned an incident about gifting a T-Shirt he bought in the US. When he presented that to his little niece she went like - "ewww....made in Bangaldesh":haha:
amits Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 I think the main difference is what you put higher, yourself or your country. If you want better things for yourself, a better education, etc, you'd go to the states/abroad like me. I care more about my life than the life of my country as a whole. u have to put ur country over self. its no use living selfishly and leaving ur own country where u were born & brought up to just earn more $$$$$. i can even die for my country if required to. but i would want to take india ahead in the field of CS/IT instead of earn a few extra $$$$$ abroad. i would take a rs. 10000 job in india over a $ 20000 job in usa
amits Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 amits is not a real person. It is a group of pranksters who are as old as 50, but post nonsense just for the shock effect and for the laughs. And yes, Sehwag will score 200 against SL in the next match. i am a real person & i am 21 years old, not 50 & just 1 person, not a group of persons and sehwag should not be playing odis. sehwag should be limited only to test cricket
Desi Cartman Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 u have to put ur country over self. its no use living selfishly and leaving ur own country where u were born & brought up to just earn more $$$$$. i can even die for my country if required to. but i would want to take india ahead in the field of CS/IT instead of earn a few extra $$$$$ abroad. i would take a rs. 10000 job in india over a $ 20000 job in usa :hysterical::hysterical: wouldnt it be better for ur country if you work in the US and donate Rs 20k to India every month :nervous: