The All-rounder Watch Thread

Khota

13 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

did u even watch the match, 3 catches were dropped of hardik

did u even watch the match apart from kuldeep everyone even NZ bowlers went for runs 

Did u eve watched the match they may have not contributed with ball but they all contributed big with the bat 

If it wasnt these 3 in batting , we wont have had a chance. 

Start watching matches. Did u even saw the scores of specialist batsman like dhawan or rohit today

Krunal pandya won MOM, why were u silent then. U expect him to be good every day....video game hai kya. Are u specialist good everyday 

Yes another pacer wud have had made chase 210+ target :hysterical:

Match was lost in fielding, srsly did u even watch the game. 

Dropped catches are part of game. I dont have to watch it to tell you there is no such thing as all rounder.

Edited by Khota
8 minutes ago, Gollum said:

See I am a simple man. So when @Khota says that XYZ is bad, I automatically know that XYZ is the greatest thing since sliced bread, very easy to process that way. Lage raho bhai. 

You are hands down the most regional minded poster on this board. I refrain from stuff like that but sometime truth is the best thing.

No I do not have the answer to everything but I do believe in a fair process.

2 hours ago, Khota said:

You are hands down the most regional minded poster on this board. I refrain from stuff like that but sometime truth is the best thing.

No I do not have the answer to everything but I do believe in a fair process.

let me point out how fair ur 

few days ago u said chahal can have an off day- today krunal had u didnt pointed it out

When kuldeep bowls well u point out- when krunal won the game u were quite 

When Shankar scored less in last game u pointed it out - today shankar was the highest scorer for India did u mention

Fair my foot 

5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

3 dropped catches is not a part of game its poor game ....how wud u understand u justified parthiv dropping 5-6 catches in SA 

I never justified Parthiv dropping catches. I think fielding is the most important thing and that is why I like Hardik. He is a good filede and should be the gold standard. He just needs to focus on bowling because that is an artform. Krunal and Shankar  - I just don' know.

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

let me point out how fair ur 

few days ago u said chahal can have an off day- today krunal had u highly pointed it out

When kuldeep bowls well u point out- when krunal won the game u were quite 

When Shankar scored less in last game u pointed it out - today shankar was the highest scorer for India did u mention

Fair my foot 

I mentioned everyone has an off day but all rounders will have more.

The Shankar batting slot is a mega waste of time. Mayank Aggarwal should be playing there if Shastri has any brains. 

Just now, Khota said:

I never justified Parthiv dropping catches. I think fielding is the most important thing and that is why I like Hardik. He is a good filede and should be the gold standard. He just needs to focus on bowling because that is an artform. Krunal and Shankar  - I just don' know.

U did ...dont let me find those old post 

If u dont knw wait n observe- stop being a hypocrite as u screamed last game when shankar scored least n now ur quite when he was the highest scorer. Cricket has changed to the point when u must have seen 40 yrs ago..........accept the change cute down the ego

Krunal won 2 MOM in last 4 games that to overseas, if u wnt understand success....clearly time to observe whats new

1 minute ago, Khota said:

I mentioned everyone has an off day but all rounders will have more.

Hows it an off day for all rounder

they all contributed in batting 

1 minute ago, Khota said:

The Shankar batting slot is a mega waste of time. Mayank Aggarwal should be playing there if Shastri has any brains. 

Mayank is not a middle order batsman, shankar was the highest scorer today . 

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Hows it an off day for all rounder

they all contributed in batting 

Mayank is not a middle order batsman, shankar was the highest scorer today . 

Shankar came 1 down. Mayank would have done more justice to that role. Shankar is so crappy with bowling that he is not being used. Why not give iot to a aspecialist batsman.

7 minutes ago, Khota said:

Shankar came 1 down. Mayank would have done more justice to that role. Shankar is so crappy with bowling that he is not being used. Why not give iot to a aspecialist batsman.

Mayank was an absolute failure in Last IPL at 3 , so their is no guarntee. Shankar is as good as any specialist batsman just becoz he bowls doesnt put his batting skill down

For ur info

Shaknar scored at 94 avg in NZ-A series and mayank at 24.5 against same bowlers

6 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Mayank was an absolute failure in Last IPL at 3 , so their is no guarntee. Shankar is as good as any specialist batsman just becoz he bowls doesnt put his batting skill down

For ur info

Shaknar scored at 94 avg in NZ-A series and mayank at 24.5 against same bowlers

Mayank just lit up the scoreboard when he got the last opportunity.

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

i dont see thing that dont exsist so i dnt knw ...do point out 

since u do see weird things like Parthiv is gr8 keeper

Rahane is gr8 LOI batsman 

Mayank, shaw, rahane can bat at 7

I dont see such unreasonable things

Can you show me where I said that? 

7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

havent u said in past make them bat in place of pandya and they ll do better .....pandya bats at 7

So you cant show me. Right. I always said a specialist batsman or a specialist bowler for Pandya.

Edited by Khota