7 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

Galwan - Santhosh Babu, Aksai Chin, Bunyan ul Marsoos Support

Then whats wrong with playing cricket with Pakistan, tourism with Turkey. Open our pants fully then

We didn't lose any of that land in the last 10 yrs. What are you smoking? 

35 minutes ago, bharathh said:

What did we lose to Pakistan in the last 10 years?

36 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Trying to smell petrol. Reeks of ethanol :hysterical:

Just now, bharathh said:

I'm sure you have alist you imagined up? 

You may have insider info. But if not, we should do pappi jhappi with Munira as per your logic. Nothing lost to Pak in 10 years 

China will be confused today like Baahubali was in front of Kattapa. BC yeh potholes pe gaadi chalaane waale, ethanol ko peene waale kaun hain. Mai inka bhagwaan kaise ban gaya :hysterical:

Edited by pkmmamks
4 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

China will be confused today like Baahubali was in front of Kattapa. BC yeh potholes pe gaadi chalaane waale, ethanol ko peene waale kaun hain. Mai inka bhagwaan kaise ban gaya :hysterical:

??

Get help bhai. You need help.

On 8/27/2025 at 8:30 PM, bharathh said:

Sure. India lost land to China during Modi's term. You seem to have proof that only Pappu has. Care to share? 

Absolutely..wikipedia has not one but 7 references outlining our land loss...some the Chinese were magnanimous to give up..many of the buffer zone were moved into Indian territory and our shepherd lost grazing land...of course the state controlled media like Arnab times now India TV NDTV and worst of all the cnntv18 will not cover these as they are BJP offshoots and public are unaware....this is a insidious setup..India public is being hoodwinked by a failure across every point.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020–2021_China–India_skirmishes

There is a section of territorial changes. Our EAM is on record saying we need to go back to status quo ante..which means it is not same as before Galwan..it only means we lost territory and have now given up on it due to the tarrifs.

Edited by straighttalk

Asif Munir might have lost militarily but he has won strategically. As Sekhar Gupta pointed out...neither country can engage in full fledged war. But what has Pakistan won. Completely damaged India's relationship with Trump and ensured that Apple and the big manufacturing hub that Modi envisioned along with US arms is done and dusted..massive financial and strategic loss to India. 

India has been reduced to surrending before China..must be laughing stock of the entire world at this stage. Nothing to offer...criticizonf China for last five years with loss of land and brave soldiers..crores spend on military setup and now visiting  China with nothing to show.

The plan is clear

1. Hands over terrorist to USA.

Munir delivers incendiary speech.

2. Pahalgam happens.

Starts crypto bribery.

3. Knows India will do token strike which are strategically meaningless. Yes our domestic people are happy but startegically achieve nothing.

4.  Nominates for peace prize.

5. Rest is history.

Now this was a great masterstroke and Pak is a lawless jungle country.we can't do this sort of ****. But we can be prepared for next time to handle this and understand that we just have to wait out one term before someone sane comes to power. No point going to bed with an enemy 

^ Yes, You may be right. But I still think Trump is doing what he is doing and would have done , with or without Pahalgham. 25% is for Russian oil and 25% is for not opening up various sectors.

Trump bought Pakistan and Asim Munir’s loyalty by saving his ass from Brahmos. Now on, Pakistan will start buying American weapons. 

4 minutes ago, mishra said:

^ Yes, You may be right. But I still think Trump is doing what he is doing and would have done , with or without Pahalgham. 25% is for Russian oil and 25% is for not opening up various sectors.

Trump bought Pakistan and Asim Munir’s loyalty by saving his ass from Brahmos. Now on, Pakistan will start buying American weapons. 

Please don't fall for the propaganda. 

It will make zero diff for Modi and co if they sell Indian assets to US, bend in front of them and vouch for Nobel Prize. But what we would have lost is the respect, we would have been treated as a slave..thats what Pak is.

India is currently treated as an adversary. I will happily wear that as a badge of honor instead of being called as a slave. Decades of Congressi rule has kept us ashamed of our country. Finally, under current govt even if 10% of the people are ready to rise and decide not to bend over, I will take it as a win.

Please note, rise in Nationalism isnt equivalent to hatred against others. What it means is treating each other with equally. We need to trwat US the way it treats us, and not like Pakistan who will run behind the car like a dog just to get a piece of bread.

13 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Please don't fall for the propaganda. 

It will make zero diff for Modi and co if they sell Indian assets to US, bend in front of them and vouch for Nobel Prize. But what we would have lost is the respect, we would have been treated as a slave..thats what Pak is.

India is currently treated as an adversary. I will happily wear that as a badge of honor instead of being called as a slave. Decades of Congressi rule has kept us ashamed of our country. Finally, under current govt even if 10% of the people are ready to rise and decide not to bend over, I will take it as a win.

Please note, rise in Nationalism isnt equivalent to hatred against others. What it means is treating each other with equally. We need to trwat US the way it treats us, and not like Pakistan who will run behind the car like a dog just to get a piece of bread.

I am saying Trump is pushing for trade deal and putting everything on line. 

Trump’s Pakistan love is unrelated to India. It is about getting more military bases acess to US Military inside Pakistan.l in return of saving their assess from Our Brahmos. uS definitely influenced us to Pick up their DGMO’s call

1 hour ago, mishra said:

I am saying Trump is pushing for trade deal and putting everything on line. 

Trump’s Pakistan love is unrelated to India. It is about getting more military bases acess to US Military inside Pakistan.l in return of saving their assess from Our Brahmos. uS definitely influenced us to Pick up their DGMO’s call

Bhai mazaak kar rahe hai. PM said in parliament that no leader asked us to stop. 

Although it is to be questioned when the call came and coffee_rules country DGMO asked to stop the bashing, who decided to stop and why

1 hour ago, pkmmamks said:

Bhai mazaak kar rahe hai. PM said in parliament that no leader asked us to stop. 

Although it is to be questioned when the call came and coffee_rules country DGMO asked to stop the bashing, who decided to stop and why

I am just saying what JaiShankar said in his interview. Muricans and Saudis were told that we would stop if Pakistani DGMO makes call as per established standard protocol between India and Pakistan. Pakistani DGMO made call but our phone line was having some technical issue. 
There was another call later (about 3 more hrs) by Vance or Rubio (don’t recall who he named) and then after few hours later Pakistani DGMO called again requesting ceasefire.

For Pakistanis, a victory means even if a third party claimed that they got involved in negotiations. In past too,  US has spoken to us during war time without claiming but Trump being Trump didn’t realise this is something on which u don’t win Nobel peace prize. If you keep pushing for noble peace prize, You may have to go to war with India to protect Pakistan from Indians.

^ BTW you know very well sequence of events, as well as past history but if Pakistan keeps renting its ass to Americans or Chinese, There will come a day Indians will bomb that Ass of Pakistan, Just like Ukrainian are being whooped by Russian.

Alternative Indus Valley Civilisation was destroyed by floods in Indus River. Floods will start happening regularly after 2035. November F-35 or J-30 is going to stop it. Global warming(Not really). Come back in 2035.

41 minutes ago, mishra said:

I am just saying what JaiShankar said in his interview. Muricans and Saudis were told that we would stop if Pakistani DGMO makes call as per established standard protocol between India and Pakistan. Pakistani DGMO made call but our phone line was having some technical issue. 
There was another call later (about 3 more hrs) by Vance or Rubio (don’t recall who he named) and then after few hours later Pakistani DGMO called again requesting ceasefire.

For Pakistanis, a victory means even if a third party claimed that they got involved in negotiations. In past too,  US has spoken to us during war time without claiming but Trump being Trump didn’t realise this is something on which u don’t win Nobel peace prize. If you keep pushing for noble peace prize, You may have to go to war with India to protect Pakistan from Indians.

Only who were part of it know what really happened. This was just an intvw by EAM. Even if what he said is true then why did we tell Saudis and Americans that we will stop if coffee_rules country's DGMO calls us. Isn't that agreeing to intervention?

So what is the harm in accepting that we did oblige to American and Saudi intervention.

Right now it looks like that the Paurki DGMO called and we agreed to stop :hysterical:

Edited by pkmmamks
3 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Only who were part of it know what really happened. This was just an intvw by EAM. Even if what he said is true then why did we tell Saudis and Americans that we will stop if coffee_rules country's DGMO calls us. Isn't that agreeing to intervention?

So what is the harm in accepting that we did oblige to American and Saudi intervention.

Right now it looks like that the Paurki DGMO called and we agreed to stop :hysterical:

Taking a message from Pak via a messenger (Saudi or whosoever ) is not the same as accepting intervention of Saudi.  A messenger is just that - a messenger. 

1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said:

Taking a message from Pak via a messenger (Saudi or whosoever ) is not the same as accepting intervention of Saudi.  A messenger is just that - a messenger. 

Bhai, why would we need messengers. There is an open channel between the two DGMOs in case of a war. The only channel. You can spin it any way but we did allow Saudi and US intervention if what EAM is saying is right 

4 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Bhai, why would we need messengers. There is an open channel between the two DGMOs in case of a war. The only channel. You can spin it any way but we did allow Saudi and US intervention if what EAM is saying is right 

You are not thinking practically. 

1) Pakistan gets hammered on the 9/10th and threatens with N  -- its intent of doing this is not to execute the threat but to get attention of world powers

2) Seeing this - Saudi and others reach out to Pak and suggest to ceasefire and end conflict - Pak says they are willing to do it and suggest they ( Saudi and others ) reach out to India.

3) Saudi and others ( reach out to India ) with Pak's message and suggest Pak wants to end the conflict. 

4) Our MEA suggests that if they want to end the conflict -then have their DGMO  reach out to ours.

5) Disengagement happens.

In this -- 

Where have we asked for or accepted any intervention here ?

Should we have told Saudi ( with whom we have great ties )  to F off and mind your own business ? 

We told them if Pak wants a ceasefire - have Pak call us and request it.