randomGuy Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 Respect Sachin for the tweet. Nonbeliever, Laaloo and PunterLog 1 2
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 1 minute ago, wanted_desi said: Are you still living in 90s Bollywood movies? You won't like the 2021 image. Basically, Udta Punjab i.e druggies, alcoholics, low IQ, loudmouths. In other words, hoodrats of the east.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 2 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Yet again...why you BS got exposed...you resort to name calling....friggin internet warriors Exposed? On Laddus? This is the admin building of the temple. They run Schools, Universities, Hospitals and number of other facilities. Maybe Gurudwaras should run schools to educate their illiterate community?
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 1 minute ago, Under_Score said: So now you shifted from boasting about to 1.15 - 2 lakh servings to schools. we are happy to feed the poor which you guys will never have the heart to do.....everything is Business for majority of you guys....Laddus 50% discount Not just feed but take 200 pictures about muh Langar! Do you even understand economics? People who want to buy Laddus will buy by paying money, it's not mandatory. On the other hand, anyone can come and eat food served in the halls.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 (edited) Result of overglorification. Apparently, the community will mutiny in the Army. Be careful or you might end up like this. This guy is considered a "Hero" by Sikhs and he's responsible for killing close to 30,000 Hindus in Punjab. Edited February 5, 2021 by PunterLog
adi B Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 After all this dramebazi ,I'd be absolutely gutted if the Centre government Takes back the bill ! We havent voted for you to climb down and take steps backwards ,it might become a trend from now on,just start a farzi ka andolan and peg back the Government to take Any XYZ bill back Wtf ! Pass NRC and UCC as well if possible ,we are already in Protest mode ,might as well get all the Bills done with Laaloo, PunterLog, coffee_rules and 3 others 1 5
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 Just now, adi B said: After all this dramebazi ,I'd be absolutely gutted if the Centre government Takes back the bill ! We havent voted for you to climb down and take steps backwards ,it might become a trend from now on,just start a farzi ka andolan and peg back the Government to take Any XYZ bill back Wtf ! Pass NRC and UCC as well if possible ,we are already in Protest mode ,might as well get all the Bills done with Same! All it'll show is that every thug can stop bills by coming on the street.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 Just now, Under_Score said: That's good to know.....What's this BS about 200 pictures? To make fun of the PR done about Langar. i.e They'll serve 2 rotis in Langar, they'll take 200 pictures of those 2 rotis and will boast to the world about "Langar". The Langar boasting is cringe.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 Just now, Under_Score said: I have never seen anyone taking photos in the Langar hall, also it's not about 2 rotis, you can eat till you are full.....stop spreading false stuff. You claim to be very educated than a average Punjabi farmer...but you are so full of crap mentality.....It will be nice Modi crumble in future election....all your ego will get busted. Do you want me to link tweets done by overseas Sikhs comparing non-Sikhs having Langar with Monkeys? Modi will win in 2024, don't worry.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 Just now, Under_Score said: Why Modi doesn't do press conference...any Press conference..lol Because he doesn't need to. He'll still become the PM for a third term
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 1 minute ago, Under_Score said: whoever said that is completely wrong, does this mean to you that all Sikhs living overseas think like that? Nope! But, Sikhs overseas are extremely radicalized considering their love for the terrorist Bhindranwale who's responsible for killing 30,000 Hindus in Punjab. Overseas Sikhs are surrounded by Khalistanis and don't know the ground realities of Indian Sikhs. They should tread carefully and not demean the good name Sikhs have in India.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 6 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Where did you get that number from? Also Khalistan will never happen, the movement is dead, that's why REF2020 failed.....still so much fear & anger? If you add up the list...less than 3000 Hindus killed during insurgency in Punjab. Much less than 1984 Anti-Sikh Genocide in Delhi. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_terrorist_incidents_in_Punjab,_India You mistake disgust for fear. It's a nuisance. There's a part of me that wants to see Khalistan being created in Punjab along the border. I'd love to see the new country cope while being locked between India and Pakistan. 1984 Genocide was shameful and Hindus aren't responsible for it. The blame lies only on Congress. Salman Khurshid mentions in his book that there was immense satisfaction among Muslims about the 1984 genocide.
Khota Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 12 minutes ago, PunterLog said: You mistake disgust for fear. It's a nuisance. There's a part of me that wants to see Khalistan being created in Punjab along the border. I'd love to see the new country cope while being locked between India and Pakistan. 1984 Genocide was shameful and Hindus aren't responsible for it. The blame lies only on Congress. Salman Khurshid mentions in his book that there was immense satisfaction among Muslims about the 1984 genocide. Sikhs future is integrated with India. They have theri brothers and sisters all over. Quit spreading hate.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 3 minutes ago, Khota said: Sikhs future is integrated with India. They have theri brothers and sisters all over. Quit spreading hate. Sikhs do, Khalistanis don't. Also, I'm not spreading hate.
Khota Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 4 minutes ago, PunterLog said: Sikhs do, Khalistanis don't. Also, I'm not spreading hate. You haveintense dislike for minorities. Racist is what you are.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 10 minutes ago, Under_Score said: ^^^ What about your claim that 30,000 Hindus died in Punjab? They did. Official sources only say 12,000 but the Congress and Punjab elite hid the Hindu casualties. Go to twitter and you'll see Punjabi HIndus describing the terrorism of Khalistanis. https://www.oneindia.com/india/punjab-militancy-there-have-been-12-000-civilian-deaths-1818756.html
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 1 minute ago, Khota said: You haveintense dislike for minorities. Racist is what you are. What? I don't hate Jains, Buddhists, Christians or Sikhs.
Khota Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 4 minutes ago, PunterLog said: What? I don't hate Jains, Buddhists, Christians or Sikhs. OK I will take your word for it.
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 1 minute ago, Khota said: OK I will take your word for it. Great! I only hate people like this who have a problem with saying "Bharat mata ki jai".
PunterLog Posted February 5, 2021 Posted February 5, 2021 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Excellent source of info ..stop posting nonsense.......people like you spread hate with fake numbers. 12,000 is from the source you gave i.e the article mentioned in the wiki link. So, let's just assume it was 12,000 and not 30,000. Khalistanis are responsible for 12,000 deaths in India. Edited February 5, 2021 by PunterLog